Search

Arabian Ranches

Arabian Ranches is the oldest community with a villa located in Dubai. The entire community consists of more than 4000 villas spread across 1,650 acres, with swimming pools, lavish gardens, and play areas. Residents also enjoy exclusive access to exclusive members' club memberships and discounts on the Arabian Ranches Golf Club and the Dubai Polo and Equestrian Club So there are many advantages of the lifestyle of residents in Arabian Ranches. It is a great place to live. Arabian Ranches is brimming with activity, however, its secluded setting makes it a fascinating one. The vibrant and active community is comprised of one of Dubai's most prestigious villa communities featuring Arabesque architecture. It is among the most pet-friendly areas in Dubai and offers lots of outdoor space in which pets can play around and enjoy a refreshing swim. If you are looking to purchase villas within Arabian Ranches can look at the possibility of purchasing a 3-bedroom home for AED 3.1M to purchase a time. the 4- and 5-bedroom homes average around AED 4.15M or 5.2M in both cases. The idea of investing in Arabian Ranches is seen as an investment that is worth it since the region is also an area that is sought-after area rental area located in the city.

There are a few sub-communities within Arabian Ranches 1 include Savannah, Saheel, Mirador (including Mirador Collection 1 and 2), Al Mahra, Terra Nova, Hattan, Alvorada, La Avenida, Palmera, Al Reem, Alma, and the extravagant Polo residences. The most recent series of villas within Arabian Ranches 2 are in Lila, Palma, Rasha, Rosa, Samara, Yasmin, and Aseel communities.

The Retail Centre provides a world of convenience right at your fingertips with an array of dining, shopping, and entertainment choices. The complex has 20 retail stores, including an upscale supermarket as well as a variety of cafés, like Shakespeare & Co and Costa Coffee.

Arabian Ranches is situated in the newest areas of the city located right next to The Dubai Miracle Garden and the community is easily accessible through Sheikh Mohammed bin Zayed Road, Al Khail Road, and Umm Suqeim Road.

Request Details

Location Map

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

المرابع العربية

المرابع العربية هي أول مجتمع سكني يضم باقة من الفلل الفاخرة في دبي، والتي يبلغ عددها أكثر من 4،000 فيلا موزعة على 1،650 فداناً، بالإضافة إلى أحواض سباحة وحدائق فخمة ومناطق لعب. حيث يمكن للمقيمين أيضاً الوصول الحصري إلى نادي المرابع العربية للجولف ونادي دبي للبولو والفروسية، لذلك هناك العديد من المزايا لأسلوب حياة في المرابع العربية. إنها مكان رائع للعيش، يتميز بالنشاط والحيوية، ومع ذلك، فإن موقعها المنعزل يجعلها مكاناً رائعاً. يتألف المجتمع النابض بالحياة والنشط من واحدة من أفخم مجمّعات الفلل في دبي، والتي تتميز بعمارة أرابيسك. إنها من بين أكثر المناطق الصديقة للحيوانات الأليفة في دبي، وتوفر الكثير من المساحات الخارجية، حيث يمكن للحيوانات الأليفة ايضاً التجوّل والاستمتاع بالسباحة المنعشة. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء الفلل داخل المرابع العربية، يمكنك الاختيار من منزل من 3 غرف نوم مقابل 3.1 مليون درهم إماراتي. حيث يبلغ متوسط أسعار المنازل المكونة من 4 و 5 غرف نوم ما يقارب 4.15 مليون درهم إماراتي، أو 5.2 مليون درهم إماراتي على التوالي. إن الاستثمار في المرابع العربية فكرة ذكية نظراً لأن المنطقة هي أيضاً منطقة مرغوبة للإيجار كمناطق أخرى في دبي

ضمن مجتمع المرابع العربية، تتوفر عدة مجمعات فرعية داخل المرابع العربية 1، بما فيها سافانا، وصهيل، وميرادور (بما في ذلك مجموعة ميرادور 1 و 2)، والمهرة، وتيرا نوفا، وهتان، والفورادا، ولا أفينيدا، وبالميرا، والريم، وألما، وبولو ريزيدنس. أحدث سلسلة من الفلل ضمن المرابع العربية 2 هي مجمعات ليلا، بالما، رشا، روزا، سمارة، ياسمين، وأصيل

إلى جانب ذلك، فإن مركز التجزئة يوفر عالماً من الراحة والفرص في متناول يدك، ذلك من خلال توفيره مجموعة من خيارات تناول الطعام والتسوق والترفيه. يحتوي المجمّع على 20 متجراً، بما في ذلك سوبر ماركت راقٍ بالإضافة إلى مجموعة متنوعة من المقاهي، مثل شكسبير و كو وكوستا كوفي

تقع المرابع العربية في أحدث مناطق المدينة بجوار حديقة دبي المعجزة، ويمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة عبر شارع الشيخ محمد بن زايد، وشارع الخيل، وشارع أم سقيم

طلب التفاصيل

خريطة الموقع

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب