logo.png

Research & Advisory


Edge Realty has the experience and expertise required to ensure our clients make data-backed investment decisions to maximize their returns. Our research and advisory services cover the following: Investment Advisory and Portfolio EvaluationEconomic and Industry Developments and TrendsMarket Research Studies (Macro Level)Marketing Research Studies (Project-Specific)Research Auditing

Property Asset Management



With more than 500 properties with a value of more than AED 1 Billion in our property management portfolio, Edge Realty has pioneered effective property and asset management processes to ensure our clients can rest assured that their investments are in the right hands. We work to ensure assets under our management generate optimal cash flow and capital appreciation to maximize returns for our investors.

Marketing, Sales & Rental


Edge Realty has been a leader in the Dubai real estate industry thanks to its innovative sales, marketing, and leasing strategies. We take a dynamic approach to these services by using the latest technology to pinpoint and target our audience with relevant information based on their interests, demographics, and investment goals. From a single studio to multiple floors or even full buildings, we have a proven track record of successfully completing complex deals in a timely manner.

CRM, Handover & Project Management


One of the most overlooked aspect in today’s real estate market is effective customer relationship management, handover, and project management. To ensure our clients are well-informed and up to date on the latest developments in the real estate industry, we offer a full-service CRM solution for developers that require world-class customer service in line with the top industry standards. We also provide handover and project management services to help developers better understand client requirements during the development cycle from a unique perspective.


Snagging & Inspection


At Edge Realty, we focus on every detail to ensure our clients receive the best quality asset regardless of their budget. In line with the highest international standards of property inspection and snagging, our team of qualified licensed professionals provides in-depth snagging and inspection services for any type of property to ensure assets under our management are delivered in the highest condition.

بحث

خدمات

البحوث والاستشارات

تمتلك إيدج ريالتي الخبرة والخبراء اللازمة لضمان اتخاذ عملائنا لقرارات استثمارية مدعومة بالبيانات لزيادة عائداتهم. تغطي خدمات الأبحاث والاستشارات الخاصة بنا ما يلي:الاستشارات الاستثمارية وتقييم المحافظة الاستثمارية والصناعية ودراسة بحوث التسويق الخاصة بالمشروعات

إدارة الأصول العقارية

مع أكثر من 500 عقار بقيمة تزيد عن مليار درهم في محفظة إدارة الممتلكات لدينا ، فإن شركةإيدج رياليتي رائدة في عمليات إدارة الممتلكات والأصول الفعالة لضمان أن عملائنا يمكنهم أن يطمئنوا بأن استثماراتهم في أيديهم. نحن نعمل على ضمان أن الأصول تحت إدارتنا تولد التدفق النقدي الأمثل وزيادة رأس المال لزيادة عوائد مستثمرينا.

استشارات الرهون العقارية

تقدم شركة إيدج العقارية استشارات الرهن العقاري الأمثل التي تعالج الشواغل الأساسية للمحتاجين. لدينا فريق من الخبراء بارعين ولديهم فهم ضمني لما يجب القيام به ، عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتعامل مع مختلف القضايا المتعلقة بالرهن العقاري. نظرًا لأننا نعمل بشكل وثيق مع البنوك والمطورين ، يمكننا دعم عملائنا برأي الخبراء من بداية المعاملة.

التسويق والمبيعات والتأجير

شركة إيدج ريالتي رائدة في قطاع العقارات في دبي بفضل استراتيجياتها المبتكرة للمبيعات والتسويق والتأجير. نحن نتبع نهجًا حيويًا في هذه الخدمات من خلال استخدام أحدث التقنيات لتحديد واستهداف جمهورنا بالمعلومات ذات الصلة استنادًا إلى اهتماماتهم والديموغرافيا والأهداف الاستثمارية. من استوديو واحد إلى عدة طوابق أو حتى المباني الكاملة ، لدينا سجل حافل من إكمال الصفقات المعقدة بنجاح في الوقت المناسب.

الفحص والتفتيش

حن نركز على كل التفاصيل لضمان حصول عملائنا على أفضل الأصول جودة بغض النظر عن ميزانيتهم. تمشيا مع أعلى المعايير الدولية لفحص الممتلكات والعطش ، يوفر فريقنا من المهنيين المرخصين المؤهلين خدمات فحص وتفتيش متعمقة لأي نوع من الممتلكات لضمان تسليم الأصول الخاضعة لإدارتنا في أعلى حالة.

إدارة علاقات العملاء ، تسليم وإدارة المشاريع

أحد أكثر الجوانب التي يتم تجاهلها في سوق العقارات اليوم هو الإدارة الفعالة لعلاقات العملاء ، والتسليم ، وإدارة المشاريع. للتأكد من أن عملائنا مطلعون جيدًا على أحدث التطورات في مجال العقارات ، فإننا نقدم حل متكامل الخدمات للمطورين الذين يحتاجون إلى خدمة عملاء على مستوى عالمي بما يتماشى مع أعلى معايير الصناعة. كما نقدم خدمات التسليم وإدارة المشاريع لمساعدة المطورين على فهم متطلبات العميل بشكل أفضل خلال دورة التطوير من منظور فريد.

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب