Search

Arabian Ranches 2

Arabian Ranches 2 is Emaar's second installment in the typical family-friendly neighborhood of Dubai. Villas and houses are equipped with facilities unmatched by any other place. Arabian Ranches II delivers a style of living that is inspired by the desert. It's located in Dubailand as an extravagant project. Away from the hustle and bustle of city life, Arabian Ranches 2 is set in a midst of character and peace.

Arabian Ranches 2, similar to the first stage, offers an exclusive townhouse and villa community. The villas are separate residences and the townhouses are huge as well. You can rent or purchase these condos and townhouses at Arabian Ranches 2 and advantage along with the amenities they offer. Properties in Arabian Ranches II could be the ideal locations to find your next home.

In the middle of Dubailand Townhouses, townhouses, and villas within Arabian Ranches 2 are only a few minutes from the famous sights of Dubai. Buses are available connecting Arabian Ranches II possessions to the Mall of the Emirates metro.

Residential properties available for auction at Arabian Ranches 2 comprise large, stand-alone villas and townhouses. Fully ready to be used as a suburban residence The residential villas are located at Samara, Lila, Rosa, Rasha, Casa, and Yasmin.

Villas at Arabian Ranches 2 are built to meet the needs of families of all sizes. There are plenty of homes and villas that offer a range of choices regarding the number of bedrooms as well as areas of the floor. There are separate and attached villas located in Arabian Ranches 2, Dubai that have a modern interior as well as a captivating exterior. There are 3 - to 6-bedroom homes located in Arabian Ranches 2, Dubai to rent and invest in.

Townhouses located in Arabian Ranches 2, Dubai are available in Reem Community and Camelia. It is possible to either rent or purchase townhouses with 3 or 4 bedrooms configurations.

Request Details

Location Map

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

المرابع العربية 2

المرابع العربية 2 هي المرحلة الثانية بواسطة إعمار العقارية في الحي التقليدي المناسب للعائلات في دبي. حيث تم تجهيز الفلل والمنازل الريفية بمرافق لا مثيل لها في أي مكان آخر. تقدم المرابع العربية الثانية أسلوب حياة مستوحى من الصحراء،  وتقع في منطقة دبي لاند، وتعتبر من المشاريع السكنية الضخمة. بعيداً عن صخب المدينة وضوضاءها، يقع المجتمع بين الهدوء والسلامة

المرابع العربية 2، على غرار المرحلة الأولى، تقدم عدة مجمعات من الفلل والمنازل الريفية، حيث ستشهد الفلل منفصلة، ومنازل تاون هاوس فسيحة وضخمة. يمكنك استئجار أو شراء هذه الشقق والمنازل، وكذلك الاستفادة من وسائل الراحة المتوفرة ضمن المشروع.المرابع العربية 2 قد تكون موقعاً مثالياً لمنزلك المستقبلي

في وسط دبي لاند، فإن المرابع العربية 2 تقع على بعد دقائق قليلة من المعالم السياحية الشهيرة في دبي. حيث تتوفر حافلات تربط المرابع العربية الثانية بمترو مول الإمارات

تشمل العقارات السكنية المتاحة للبيع بالمزاد في المرابع العربية 2 فيلات وتاون هاوس كبيرة ومستقلة جاهزة بالكامل للسكن والتي تقع في مجمعات سامارا، وليلا، وروزا، ورشا، وكازا، وياسمين وغيرها من ذلك

تم بناء الفلل في المرابع العربية 2 لتلبية احتياجات العائلات سواء كانت صغيرة أو متوسطة أو كبيرة. هناك الكثير من المنازل والفيلات التي تقدم مجموعة من الخيارات فيما يتعلق بعدد غرف النوم وكذلك مساحات الأرضية. توجد فيلات منفصلة وكذلك منازل ملحقة تتميز بتصميم داخلي حديث بالإضافة إلى تصميم خارجي آسر. تتوفر المنازل المكونة من 3 إلى 6 غرف نوم في المرابع العربية 2 ، دبي للإيجار والشراء كذلك

تقع منازل التاون هاوس في المرابع العربية 2 بدبي في مجمّع ريم وكاميليا. يمكنك استئجار أو شراء تاون هاوس مكونة من 3 أو 4 غرف نوم

طلب التفاصيل

خريطة الموقع

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب