Search

Dubai Creek Harbour

Dubai Creek Harbour is simply described as  the next phase of Dub. The people who will reside in the apartments in Dubai Creek Harbour benefit from the privilege of living on the most famous waterfront in Dubai because it is situated along the shores of historical Dubai Creek. It's a joint venture with Emaar Properties as well as Dubai Holding.

There are a variety of designs that are part of Dubai Creek Harbour including like The Cove, Creek Gate and Creek Horizon which offer accommodations ranging from one, two and three-bedroom apartments and penthouses with unobstructed views of the Dubai skyline and access to top-of-the-line amenities like fitness centers, pools and parking. The masterplan for Dubai Creek Harbour is larger than Downtown Dubai and will support the development of its cultural and commercial aspects. The area includes commercial areas connected by leisure developments which expand into additional parks and residential areas which will ensure that Dubai can compete with the rest of the world.

A property purchase here will be a delight for those who are considering buying into Dubai Creek Harbour. Within Dubai Creek Harbour the Dubai Creek Tower will be one of the highest observation decks, offering the 360 degree view of Dubai Creek Harbour and the city's Horizon. It is valued at AED 3.67 billion. The price of Dubai Creek Harbour starts at AED 900k. The concept of the development isn't too stretched because the properties here are sold at a cheaper price as compared to Downtown Dubai and are in line with Downtown Dubai in terms of the glamour factor. The structure overlooks The Ras the Al Khor wildlife sanctuary, and is connected directly to Dubai Square, one of the most lively retail areas.

The stunning location offers retail, office space, facilities as well as sports facilities and beautiful greenery such as parks, gardens and gardens are among the essential amenities of the new concept of Dubai. Each of the nine districts has its own unique life style, which assists everyone who want a space to raise their children in or an exciting creative environment as an individual professional.

Request Details

Location Map

Community Projects

Creek Palace At Dubai Creek Harbour
Creek Palace At Dubai Creek Harbour

Dubai Creek Harbour

Project Type : Apartments

Vida Residences At Dubai Creek Beach
Vida Residences At Dubai Creek Beach

Dubai Creek Harbour

Project Type : Apartments

Surf Creek Beach By Emaar
Surf Creek Beach By Emaar

Dubai Creek Harbour

Project Type : Apartments

Creek Edge At Dubai Creek Harbour By Emaar
Creek Edge At Dubai Creek Harbour By Emaar

Dubai Creek Harbour

Project Type : Apartments

Summer At Creek Beach By Emaar
Summer At Creek Beach By Emaar

Dubai Creek Harbour

Project Type : Apartments

Bayshore At Creek Beach By Emaar
Bayshore At Creek Beach By Emaar

Dubai Creek Harbour

Project Type : Apartments

Palace Residences By Address Hotels & Resorts
Palace Residences By Address Hotels & Resorts

Dubai Creek Harbour

Project Type : Apartments

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

دبي كريك هاربور (خور دبي)

يوصف ميناء خور دبي (دبي كريك هاربور) ببساطة بأنه المرحلة التالية لمدينة دبي. يستفيد المقيمون في الشقق في ميناء خور دبي من المعيشة الفاخرة على الواجهة البحرية الأكثر شهرة في دبي لأنها تقع على طول شواطئ خور دبي التاريخية. إنه مشروع مشترك مع شركة إعمار العقارية ودبي القابضة

علاوة عن ذلك، فإنك ستشهد مجموعة متنوعة من التصاميم التي تعد جزءاً من دبي كريك هاربور بما في ذلك ذا كوف، كريك جيت، وكريك هورايزون، والتي تتيح مساحات مثالية تتراوح من شقق بغرفة نوم واحدة أو غرفتين أو ثلاث غرف نوم إلى جانب بنتهاوس مما يوفر للمقيمين فيها إطلالات رائعة على أفق دبي و كذلك سهولة الوصول إلى وسائل الراحة العصرية والمرافق المتطورة مثل مراكز اللياقة البدنية وأحواض السباحة ومواقف السيارات وما إلى ذلك. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن دبي كريك هاربور يتميز بالخطة الرئيسية الأكبر من وسط مدينة دبي وستدعم تطوير جوانبها الثقافية والتجارية. تضم المنطقة مناطق تجارية مرتبطة بمشاريع ترفيهية تتوسع إلى حدائق ومناطق سكنية إضافية مما يضمن قدرة دبي على التنافس مع بقية العالم

شراء عقار هنا سيكون مربحاً وممتعاً خصيصاً لأولئك الذين يريدون شراء منازل أحلامهم في إمارة دبي. ضمن مجتمع ميناء خور دبي، فإن برج خور دبي هو أحد من أكبر الأبراج في المنطقة والذي يحتضن منصة مراقبة في الطابق الأكثر ارتفاعاً، حيث سوف يستمتع السكان بإطلالة بزاوية 360 درجة على ميناء خور دبي وأفق المدينة، والذي تقدر قيمته بـ 3.67 مليار درهم. حيث ستجد الشقق التي تبدأ أسعارها من 900 ألف درهم إماراتي. إن العقارات هنا أرخص وأسهل الامتلاك مقارنةً بوسط مدينة دبي، ولكن تتماشى مع روعة وسط مدينة دبي وفخامتها. حيث توفّر معظم العقارات إطلالات رائعة على محمية رأس الخور للحياة البرية ويتصل مباشرة بدبي سكوير، أحد أكثر مناطق للتجزئة حيوية ودفءاً

كما ويتمتع دبي كريك هاربور بضمه للمتاجر والمحلات التجارية والمساحات المكتبية والمرافق المتطورة ، فضلاً عن المرافق الرياضية والمساحات الخضراء الجميلة مثل الحدائق والمنتزهات وغيرها من المرافق الأساسية الأخرى لمعيشة دبي الجديدة. تتمتع كل منطقة من المناطق التسع بأسلوب حياة فريد خاص بها، مما يساعد كل من يريد مساحة مثالية لتربية أطفالهم وأولادهموكذلك بيئة إبداعية مثيرة كمحترف

طلب التفاصيل

خريطة الموقع

المشاريع المجتمعية

كريك كريسنت
كريك كريسنت

دبي كريك هاربور

نوع المشروع : شقق

أوركيد كريك بيتش
أوركيد كريك بيتش

دبي كريك هاربور

نوع المشروع : شقق

شقق لوتس كريك بيتش
شقق لوتس كريك بيتش

دبي كريك هاربور

نوع المشروع : شقق

جروف في شاطئ الخور
جروف في شاطئ الخور

دبي كريك هاربور

نوع المشروع : شقق

شقق كريك بالاس في ميناء خور دبــي
شقق كريك بالاس في ميناء خور دبــي

دبي كريك هاربور

نوع المشروع : شقق

فيدا رزيدنسز - شاطئ الخور
فيدا رزيدنسز - شاطئ الخور

دبي كريك هاربور

نوع المشروع : شقق

سيرف دبي كريك هاربور
سيرف دبي كريك هاربور

دبي كريك هاربور

نوع المشروع : شقق

كريك ايدج - دبي كريك هاربور
كريك ايدج - دبي كريك هاربور

دبي كريك هاربور

نوع المشروع : شقق

"سمر" صيف في شاطئ الخور
"سمر" صيف في شاطئ الخور

دبي كريك هاربور

نوع المشروع : شقق

باي شور - دبي كريك هاربور
باي شور - دبي كريك هاربور

دبي كريك هاربور

نوع المشروع : شقق

بالاس ريزيدنسز-  دبي كريك هاربور
بالاس ريزيدنسز- دبي كريك هاربور

دبي كريك هاربور

نوع المشروع : شقق

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب