Search

Dubai International City

Dubai International city is an architectural style that is based on country themes, including residences as well as businesses and tourist destinations. The city covers 800 acres (8 million square meters) The layout of the city is influenced by traditional carpets from in the Middle East. When completed, the development will comprise one and studio-style apartments that will accommodate more than 60,000 people. Dubai International City is located in the Al Warsan region of Dubai and is located in the opposite direction of Dubai Central Fruit and Vegetable Market. Dubai Central Fruit and Vegetable Market.

Dubai International city comprises 485 buildings which encompass the residential areas that comprise the residential districts of Central Business District (CBD), Persia, Greece, Spain, Morocco, England, France, Italy, Russia, China, and Emirates. Other than these areas which were originally designed in the initial plans for Dubai International City namely Lake District and Forbidden City are currently on the back burner because of the impact of the Global Financial Recession. The attractions in The city comprise Dragon Mart, which is Dragon Mart, which is the largest machinery and equipment marketplace.

For the residential aspect in International City, There is a wide range of homes that range from townhomes to studios and villas. Apart from the configuration and unit kind, one can choose among a variety of choices depending on the type of property that best suits their needs. If you're budget-conscious and want to take advantage of non-furnished apartments available within International City costing around AED 14k per year at a minimum. Those who want to settle in quickly without spending a huge sum could buy studios ready for purchase at International City.

Residents of Dubai International City enjoy a vibrant lifestyle that includes beautiful common areas, lakes, and the overall peaceful atmosphere that is a part of the ex-pat population.


Request Details

Location Map

Community Projects

Olivz By Danube In Warsan - Dubai
Olivz By Danube In Warsan - Dubai

International City

Project Type : Apartments

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

مدينة دبي العالمية

مدينة دبي العالمية هي مدينة تتميز بنمط معماري يعتمد على الطرازات المعمارية المتعددة البلاد، بما في ذلك المساكن و المساحات التجارية والوجهات السياحية. إن المنطقة تبلغ مساحتها 800 فدان (8 ملايين متر مربع)، حيث يتأثر تخطيط المدينة بالسجاد التقليدي بالشرق الأوسط. عند اكتماله، سيتألف المشروع من الشقق على طراز الاستوديو مما يستوعب أكثر من 60 ألف شخص

تحتلّ مدينة دبي العالمية موقعاً متميزاً في منطقة الورسان بدبي، على الاتجاه المعاكس لسوق دبي المركزي للخضار والفواكه

حيث تحتضن مدينة دبي العالمية 485 مبنى توفّر مساحات سكنية مثالية تشكّل عدة مجمّعات سكنية تتميز بهويات بلادية مختلفة مثل منطقة الأعمال المركزية، وأيران، واليونان، وإسبانيا، والمغرب، وإنجلترا، وفرنسا، وإيطاليا، وروسيا، والصين، والإمارات العربية المتحدة. إلى جانب هذه المناطق التي تم تصميمها في التخطيط الأول لمدينة دبي العالمية، هنا تتوفر عدة مناطق مثل منطقة البحيرات والمدينة المحرمة. كما تشمل مناطق الجذب في المدينة سوق التنين، وهو أكبر سوق للآلات والمعدات

بالنسبة للجانب السكني في المدينة العالمية، هناك مجموعة واسعة من المنازل التي تتراوح من المنازل المستقلة إلى الاستوديوهات والشقق الفاخرة والفيلات الممتازة. بصرف النظر عن التكوينات وأنواع العقارات، يمكنك الاختيار من بين مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات التي تناسب احتياجاتك، إذا كنت مهتما بالميزانية وترغب في الاستفادة من الشقق غير المفروشة المتوفرة داخل المدينة العالمية والتي تبلغ تكلفتها حوالي 14 ألف درهم إماراتي سنوياً كحد أدنى. ومَن يرغب في العيش فورياً دون إنفاق مبلغ ضخم يمكنهم شراء استوديوهات جاهزة للشراء في المدينة العالمية

حيث يمكن لسكّان مدينة دبي العالمية الاستمتاع بأسلوب حياة نابض بالحيوية والدفء باستخدام مناطق مشتركة جميلة وبحيرات رائعة وأجواء مريحة

طلب التفاصيل

خريطة الموقع

المشاريع المجتمعية

اوليفز من دانوب العقارية في منطقة ورسان - دبي
اوليفز من دانوب العقارية في منطقة ورسان - دبي

المدينة العالمية بدبي

نوع المشروع : شقق

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب