Search

Jumeirah Golf Estates

The lush and stunning landscapes, and breathtaking views of the world's top golf courses, Jumeirah Golf Estates is one of the most sought-after residential locations due to its promising luxury lifestyle. With a variety of distinctive neighborhoods and neighborhoods, it will become one of the city's finest and luxurious homes, situated in the midst of beautiful natural wonders and protected by an exclusive secure community.

Jumeirah Golf Estates presents an extraordinary modern city life experience with its community-focused family lifestyle, infused with top-of-the-line facilities and luxurious amenities. It's a peaceful urban retreat that offers a unique style of living, perfect for those with the finest preferences. Offering a wide range of villas that are family-friendly Jumeirah Golf Estates is a truly relaxing place for families.

With a central location close to Emirates Road and in close proximity to Al Maktoum International Airport, Jumeirah Golf Estates is just minutes away from Dubai's most famous landmarks, including the famous Burj Khalifa and the world-renowned Burj Al Arab.

The Jumeirah Golf Estates with gates are constructed around two of the most prestigious golf courses which are currently being developed. Additionally, five lakes, 1100 hectares of lush greenery and massive landscaping, and a green ecosystem create Jumeirah Golf Estates one of the most sought-after greenest regions in Dubai. The heart of this community lies the Norman Clubhouse - the community-owned country club. It's the focal area for the community, featuring a range of eating establishments from around the globe, a rooftop barbecue area, a pool, and many more.

Request Details

Location Map

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

جميرا غولف إستيت

يعتبر مجتمع جميرا جولف إستيت واحداً من أكثر المواقع السكنية طلباً ورغبةً، وذلك لأنه يحتضن المساحات الطبيعية الخضراء، ويتزود بالمرافق العصرية المتطورة، كما أنه يوفر المناظر الخلابة لملاعب الجولف، وكذلك سهولة الوصول إلى مجموعة متنوعة من الأحياء المميزة، ومن المقرر أن ستصبح المنازل والعقارات التي تتوفر ضمن المجتمع، من أرقى وأفخمها بإمارة دبي، إذ تقع في وسط كائنات طبيعية جميلة وعليه في مجتمع مسور وآمن حصري

تمثّل عقارات جميرا للجولف تجارب غير عادية للحياة العصرية في المدينة مع نمط حياة عائلي يرتكز على معيشة اجتماعية، مزودةً بأرقى المرافق ووسائل الراحة الفاخرة. إنه ملاذ حضري هادئ يوفر أسلوباً فريداً للمعيشة والحياة، وكذلك مثالياً خصيصاً لمن يرغب في أفضل نوع المعيشة، حيث يمكنك الاختيار من بين مجموعة واسعة من الفلل المناسبة للعائلات التي من شأنها توفير مساحات مريحة وممتعة لكل أفراد العائلة، مع مراعاة خصوصياتهم الفردية

وبفضل موقعه المركزي بالقرب من شارع الإمارات ومطار آل مكتوم الدولي، يقع جميرا غولف إستيت على بعد دقائق فقط من عدة أشهر المعالم السياحية بدبي، بما في ذلك برج خليفة الشهير، وبرج العرب ودبي مول وغيرها من الوجهات البارزة التي يرغب الناس في الزيارة إليها كرّات ومرّات

يتم بناء عقارات جميرا للجولف وإنشاءها حول اثنين من أرقى ملاعب الجولف التي يتم تطويرها حالياً. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن خمس بحيرات جميلة، و امتداد 1100 هكتار من المساحات الخضراء المورقة والمناظر الطبيعية الشاسعة، وكذلك النظام البيئي الأخضر، كلها تساعد في كونها واحدة من أكثر المناطق المرغوبة اخضراراً في دبي. حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بـ نورمان كلوب هاوس - النادي المملوك للمجتمع هو عبارة عن منطقة محورية للمجتمع، تضم مجموعة من المطاعم والمقاهي العالمية المستوى، وكذلك منطقة مخصصة للشواء على السطح، وحوض للسباحة، وغير ها من المرافق العصرية الأخرى التي ستوفر للسكان به الشعور بالفخامة والرفاهية

طلب التفاصيل

خريطة الموقع

المشاريع المجتمعية

جوري هيلز
جوري هيلز

جميرا جولف استيتس

نوع المشروع : تاون هاوس

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب