Search

Jumeirah Village Triangle

In the middle of Al Khail Road and Mohammed Bin Zayed Road, Jumeirah Village Triangle is an area that is gated for families. This freehold community was designed through Nakheel Properties and home numerous residential choices. It's the perfect place for families, professionals, or young couples.

Jumeirah Village Triangle is the embodiment of convenience and comfort in living a full and active life. It is home to various housing options as well being wide green areas. There are parks and gardens as well as fitness centers. The region is also home to shops and sports arenas. The properties located in Jumeirah Village Triangle have been divided into 9 distinct communities, and all of them are joined to make an arc.

The properties located in Jumeirah Village Triangle offer a large selection of choices to select from. You can live in a villa within Jumeirah Village Triangle or townhouses located in Jumeirah Village Triangle. There are more than 5500 options to choose from. You can pick from townhouses with 1 - 2 bedrooms or villas that have 1 - five bedrooms. They are generally built using the Arabian or Mediterranean design style. This is ideal for families of small size and for individuals. There are also the apartments of Jumeirah Village Triangle. You can pick between 1, 2, and 3 bedrooms.

Jumeirah Village Triangle is home to numerous fitness facilities. Residents have access to soccer and cricket pitches and tennis courts, trails for jogging and cycling, and swimming pools. The neighborhood is filled with stunning spaces for residents to relax and unwind. Children can play playing at Jumeirah Village Triangle Community Park. Jumeirah Village Triangle Community Park and the Triangle Community Park.

Request Details

Location Map

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

مثلث قرية الجميرا

يقع مجتمع مثلث قرية جميرا، في وسط شارع الخيل وشارع محمد بن زايد، والذي تطوره شركة نخيل العقارية. يعتبر المجتمع واحداً من المجتمعات السكنية المسوّرة التي تناسب العائلات والأسر. إنه مجتمع سكني موصوف بالتملك الحر يشتمل على العديد من الخيارات السكنية، مما يتيح للسكان مساحات مثالية للعائلات والمهنيين الشباب

مثلث قرية الجميرا هو تمثيل الراحة والرفاهية، مما يوفر للسكان حياة كاملة ونشيطة، وذلك من خلال توفير العديد من الخيارات السكنية بالإضافة إلى كونها مناطق خضراء شاسعة، إلى متنزهات جميلة وحدائق وارفة وكذلك مراكز للياقة البدنية. كما ستجد هنا متاجر كبيرة وساحات رياضية، حيث تنقسم العقارات إلى 9 مجتمعات متميزة، وجميعها ترتبط بعضها ببعض، وذلك لجعل شكل "قوس"

توفر العقارات الواقعة في مثلث قرية الجميرا مجموعة كبيرة من الخيارات للاختيار من بينها. حيث يمكنك اختيار فيلا داخل مثلث قرية الجميرا أو منزل تاون هاوس، من بين ما يزيد عن 5،500 وحدة سكنية تتراوح من غرفة نوم واحدة وغرفتي نوم عند احتيارك من منازل تاون هاوس، وأما بالنسبة إلى الفيلات، فهي تتكون من غرفة نوم واحدة إلى خمس غرف نوم. تم بناؤها بشكل عام باستخدام أسلوب التصميم العربي أو البحر الأبيض المتوسط، والتي تتاسب للعائلات. وكذلك هناك أيضاً شقق  يمكنك الاختيار بينها من 1 و 2 و 3 غرف نوم

علاوة عن ما ذكرنا سابقاً، فإن مجتمع مثلث قرية جميرا يضم العديد من مرافق اللياقة البدنية، حيث يمكن للمقيمين الوصول أيضاً الى ملاعب كرة القدم والكريكيت وملاعب التنس ومسارات الركض وركوب الدراجات وأحواض السباحة. باختصار، فإن المجتمع يمتلأ بالمساحات المذهلة للمقيمين للاسترخاء والاستجمام. وكذلك يمكن للأطفال اللعب في حدائق مجتمع مثلث قرية جميرا

طلب التفاصيل

خريطة الموقع

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب