Search

The Springs

The Springs. The Springs is part of Emaar's master neighborhood, Emirates Living, The Springs provides a tranquil villa community that is away from the hustle in the cities. The Springs is home to stunning landscapes, lakes, and beautiful houses. It is perfect for young couples or families.

The Springs are a gorgeously designed community. It provides a wonderful lifestyle that is tranquil and serene. The houses located in Springs are extremely sought-after. The property is located in Emirates Living, Springs is located accessible to JBR. There are numerous amenities available for adults and children alike. There is also an awesome community center and a great space for jogging and walking. The region is also home to picturesque lakes too.

It is located near JBR, Springs is easily accessible from the city's main roads and all the principal landmarks. It is located close the Dubai Marina, Dubai Media City and Dubai Internet City, which are among the most popular areas of business in the region.

The townhouses that are semi-detached or terraced available for sale within The Springs offer a range of two and three bedrooms. Some homes also have the option of a maid's space. The townhouses have the sandy-hue hues of the outside; however, they offer eight different layouts for indoors to accommodate a variety of needs and desires.

The entertainment and retail facilities within Springs and surrounding Springs are among the best in the region. The community centre offers many cafés, shops, banks and restaurants. The Mall of the Emirates is only a few minutes away in a automobile.

There are numerous supermarkets in the area, such as Milk & Honey Gourmet and an Spinneys in the community center, Geant in Jumeirah Park and the Carrefour located in Tecom.

Request Details

Location Map

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

الينابيع

يعتبر مجتمع الينابيع جزءاً من الحي السكني الضخم الذي تطوّره شركة إعمار العقارية في دبي، وهي إمارات ليفنج، والذي يوفّر مجمّعاً جميلاً من الفلل، بعيداً عن صخب المدينة وضوضاءها، وذلك من خلال توفيره المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة والبحيرات المتلألئة والمنازل الجميلة في إمارة دبي. إنه مساحات مثالية ومناسبة للعائلات والأسر مع الأطفال

الينابيع هي مجتمع سكني مصمّم بشكل رائع، مما يوفّر أسلوب حياة هادئ مريح، حيث ستشهد المنازل جميلة ومتطورة تجذب اهتمام المشترين والمستثمرين. يقع هذا المجتمع الفرعي داخل إمارات ليفنج، ويمكن الوصول إليه من جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس، كما يتجهز بالعديد من المرافق العصرية ووسائل الراحة المتطورة التي تناسب لكل فئات الأعمار، بما فيها مركز مجتمعي رائع ومساحة كبيرة للركض والمشي، وكذلك البحيرات المتلألئة التي تساعد في بقاء البيئة هادئة ومستدامة

كما ويحتلّ المجتمع موقعاً متميزاً بالقرب من جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس، ويمكن الوصول إلىه بسهولة عبر الطرق الرئيسية بالمدينة وكذلك جميع المعالم السياحية الشهيرة مثل مرسى دبي، ومدينة دبي للإعلام، ومدينة دبي للإنترنت، والتي تعد من بين أكثر المناطق التجارية شعبية ورواجاً في المنطقة

ومن الجدير بالذكر أنك ستجد هنا المنازل شبه منفصلة وذات تراسات للبيع، والتي تتراوح من غرفتي نوم وثلاث غرف نوم، إلى جانب أن بعضاً من الوحدات تتضمن غرفة للخادمة. ومن حيث التصميم المعماري، فإن المنازل تتميز بالألوان الرملية من الخارج؛ ومع ذلك، فإنها توفر ثمانية تصميمات مختلفة للداخل، وذلك لتلبية احتياجات مختلفة ورغبات متنوعة للمشترين

علاوة عن ذلك، فإن مجتمع الينابيع يوفر سهولة الوصول إلى المرافق الترفيهية ووسائل الراحة المتطورة في متناول يدك، بما فيها المركز المجتمعي، والمقاهي، والمطاعم، والمتاجر، والبنوك وغيرها من المرافق العصرية المتطورة الأخرى. كما ولا يبعد مول الإمارات عن مجتمعك سوى بضع دقائق فقط بالسيارة

عليه ونتوفر العديد من محلات السوبر ماركت في المنطقة، مثل "ميلك آند هني" و "سبينس" في المركز المجتمعي، و كذلك "جينت" في جميرا بارك و "كاريفور"  في تيكوم

طلب التفاصيل

خريطة الموقع

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب