Search

The Valley

A space where you can get away from the bustle of the city and let your mind wander in endless circles while you and your loved ones are in a constant connection You feel as if you belong, There is no limit to your potential.

The first sub-community or phase located in The Valley named Eden is scheduled to be completed by 2023. There are numerous townhouses as well as villas for sale. Townhouses to be purchased within Eden The Valley Dubai. The properties are split into three groups based upon the styles of architecture, i.e. Spruce, May Bell, and Iris. Each is a minimalist living space that is spacious and has plenty of outdoor space as well as parking spaces. The homes available for sale located in Eden are directly linked to the neighborhood parks and playgrounds.

Investors are able to buy townhouses in The Valley at prices that start at 1.1M. This includes townhouses with three bedrooms in The Valley that span around 1,988 square. square feet. and with 3 large bedrooms, with en-suite bathrooms and a modern kitchen as well as a large outdoor space. Similar to the cost of four-bedroom townhouses located in The Valley starts from AED 1.41M.

Off-plan properties in this area are estimated to be completed within the next few months. These are offered with flexible post-handover payments for a period of 30 months. The prices of townhouses and villas to be sold within The Valley are somewhat similar, however, the two homes may differ in design styles. The other facilities would remain similar.

Request Details

Location Map

Community Projects

Nara At The Valley
Nara At The Valley

The Valley

Project Type : Townhouses

Eden Villas  At The Valley
Eden Villas At The Valley

The Valley

Project Type : Villa

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

ذا فالي

ذا فالي هو مساحة يمكنك العيش بعيداً عن صخب المدينة، يسمح لعقلك بالتجول في دوائر لا نهاية لها بينما أنت وأحبائك ستكون في اتصال دائم تشعر وكأنك تنتمي إلى بعضكم ببعض، مع إمكانيات لا حد لها

من المقرر الانتهاء من أول مجتمع فرعي أو المرحلة الأولى التي يتم إنشاءها في مجتمع ذا فالي، الذي يحمل اسم إيدن، بحلول عام 2023. هناك العديد من منازل التاون هاوس وكذلك الفيلات المعروضة للبيع. تنقسم منازل تاون هاوس متوفرة ضمن مشروع إيدن السكني الكائن في ذا فالي، إلى ثلاث مجموعات بناءً على أنماط العمارة، مثل سبروس، ماي بيل، وآريس، حيث كل منها عبارة عن مساحة معيشة واسعة وبسيطة التصميم، وكذلك تحتوي على الكثير من المساحات الخارجية بالإضافة إلى أماكن وقوف السيارات. ترتبط المنازل المتاحة للبيع المتوفرة ضمن إيدن ارتباطاً مباشراً بحدائق وملاعب الحي

يمكن للمستثمرين شراء تاون هاوس في ذا فالي بأسعار تبدأ من 1.1 مليون من بين منازل تاون هاوس مكونة من ثلاث غرف نوم، والتي تمتد على مساحة 1،988 قدم مربع تتسع لثلاث غرف نوم كبيرة مع حمامات داخلية ومطبخ حديث بالإضافة إلى مساحة خارجية كبيرة. كما ستجد للوحدات السكنية المكونة من 4 غرف نوم بأسعار معقولة تبدأ من 1.41 مليون درهم إماراتي

من المتوقع أن تكتمل العقارات التي هي تحت الإنشاء في هذا المجتمع خلال الأشهر القليلة القادمة، والتي تأتي مع خطط دفع مرنة بعد التسليم لمدة 30 شهراً. من الجدير بالذكر أن أسعار منازل تاون هاوس وكذلك الفلل للبيع داخل ذا فالي إلى حد ما، معقولة ومتشابهة، ومع ذلك، قد نختلف الوحدتان في أنماط التصميم، ولكنها ستبقى مماثلة في المرافق الأخرى

طلب التفاصيل

خريطة الموقع

المشاريع المجتمعية

أورانيا
أورانيا

الوادي

نوع المشروع : تاون هاوس

تاليا
تاليا

الوادي

نوع المشروع : فيلا

نارا في ذا فالي
نارا في ذا فالي

الوادي

نوع المشروع : تاون هاوس

فيلل ايدن للبيع في ذا فالي من اعمار
فيلل ايدن للبيع في ذا فالي من اعمار

الوادي

نوع المشروع : فيلا

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب