Search

1/JBR

Jumeirah Beach Residence

Starting From : 9,070,000 AED

Starting From : 2,469,236 USD

Project Name
Project Type
Developer
1/JBR
Apartments
Dubai Properties
Location
Bedrooms
Community Type
Jumeirah Beach Residence
2, 3, 4, 5
Free Hold

1/JBR

Community : Jumeirah Beach Residence

Developer : Dubai Properties

Bedrooms : 2, 3, 4, 5

Project Type : Apartments

Community Type : Free Hold

Starting From

9,070,000 AED

2,469,236 USD

About Project

Located right at the entrance of Jumeirah Beach Residence, this high-rise building of 1/JBR offers its residents with wondrous views over the Ain Dubai. The tower offers 2 to 4 bedroom apartments and 5 bedroom penthouses that are designed in a contemporary style. As soon as you enter the lobby, you can be prepared to be enraptured by the 49-foot high atrium with a glass façade that seamlessly integrates the indoors and outdoors.  In the apartments, you will have a glass facade to let in the panoramic views around you. Venture into the balcony and enjoy them on your private sundecks attached to every room. The Residences have a posh finish, with their living rooms offering gorgeous panoramas, luxurious designer fittings, and spacious bedrooms with ensuite bathrooms. Equipped with smart home technology, the units also have private balcony pools that help drink in the views. Residents also have the option to customize their apartments.

Amenites

Car Parking
Central Park
Children's Play Area
Cycling track
Gym
Swimming Pool

Amenites

Car Parking
Central Park
Children's Play Area
Cycling track
Gym
Swimming Pool

Request Details

Near By Places

 5 Minutes Palm Jumeirah
15 Minutes Burj Al Arab
15 Minutes Mall Of Emirates
20 Minutes Business Bay
25 Minutes Downtown Dubai
25 Minutes International Airport

About The Community

Jumeirah Beach Residence, known locally as JBR, is one of Dubai’s most exciting beachfront neighborhoods and is one of the city’s key leisure hotspots. It adjoins Dubai Marina, another lauded waterfront district, and enjoys stunning panoramic views of the neighboring island development of Palm Jumeirah, and of the Arabian Gulf.
 
The area comprises thirty-five residential towers, split into six blocks, and spread out across the coastline. On the ground level of the towers extending out toward the beach is JBR’s popular boardwalk, The Walk, which is a buzzing hive of activity on holidays and weekends.
 
The main thoroughfare running through the Walk connects JBR to Dubai Marina, and subsequently to the rest of the city, leading out to Sheikh Zayed Road and the Dubai Metro station in the Marina district

Location Map

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

1 / جي بي ار

مساكن شاطئ جميرا

السعر يبدأ من : 9,070,000 درهم

إسم المشروع
نوع المشروع
المطور
1 / جي بي ار
شقق
دبي للعقارات
الموقع
غرف نوم
نوع المنطقة
مساكن شاطئ جميرا
2, 3, 4, 5
تملك حر

1 / جي بي ار

عن المنطقة : مساكن شاطئ جميرا

المطور : دبي للعقارات

غرف نوم : 2, 3, 4, 5

نوع العقار : شقق

نوع المنطقة : عقد حر

السعر يبدأ من 9,070,000 درهم

عن المشروع

يقع هذا البرج الشاهق مباشرةً على مدخل جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس، ويوفر لسكانه إطلالات رائعة على عين دبي. يضم البرج مجموعة رائعة من الشقق المكونة من غرفتين إلى 4 غرف نوم إلى جانب بنتهاوس من 5 غرف نوم مصممة بأسلوب معاصر. بمجرد دخولك إلى الردهة، يمكنك الاستمتاع بفخامة الردهة التي يبلغ ارتفاعها 49 قدم بواجهة زجاجية تتكامل بسلاسة بين مناطقها الداخلية والخارجية. في الشقق، سيكون لديك واجهة زجاجية تسمح لك التمتع بالمناظر البانورامية من حولك. قِف في شرفة منزلك واستمتع بمنصات التشمس الخاصة بك الملحقة بكل غرفة. تتميز المساكن بتشطيبات فاخرة وتجهيزات رائعة، حيث توفر لك الغرف المعيشية إطلالات بانورامية رائعة، كما وستجد تجهيزات فاخرة، وغرف نوم فسيحة مع حمامات داخلية. من الجدير بالذكر إن الوحدات السكنية تم تجهيزها بتكنولوجيا المنزل الذكي، وتحتوي أيضاً على حمامات سباحة خاصة بالشرفة تساعد في الاستمتاع بالإطلالات. يتوفر للمقيمين أيضاً خيار تخصيص شققهم حسب احتياجاتهم ورؤيتهم.

وسائل الراحة

موقف سيارة
حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
ركوب الدراجات المسار
نادي رياضي
حمام السباحة

وسائل الراحة

موقف سيارة
حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
ركوب الدراجات المسار
نادي رياضي
حمام السباحة

طلب التفاصيل

حول المجتمع

جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس، التي تعرف باسم جي بي آر، هي واحدة من أكثر الأحياء المطلة على الشاطئ إثارة في دبي وهي واحدة من أهم الأماكن الترفيهية في المدينة. وهي على مقربة من مرسى دبي، وهي منطقة أخرى على الواجهة البحرية، والتي تتمتع بإطلالات بانورامية خلابة على جزيرة نخلة جميرا، والخليج العربي.

تتكون المنطقة من خمسة وثلاثين برجاً سكنياً، مقسمة إلى ست مجمّعات، تمتد على طول الساحل. على المستوى الأرضي من الأبراج إلى اتجاه الشاطئ، يوجد ممشى جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس الشهير، ذا ووك، وهو عبارة عن منطقة صاخبة من النشاط والفعاليات في أيام العطلات وكذلك عطلات نهاية الأسبوع.

يربط الطريق الرئيسي الذي يمر عبر الممشى بين جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس ودبي مارينا، ومن ثم إلى كافة أنحاء المدينة، مما يؤدي إلى شارع الشيخ زايد ومحطة مترو دبي في منطقة المارينا

مناطق قريبة

 5 دقائق نخلة جميرا
15 دقائق برج العرب
15 دقائق مول الإمارات
20 دقائق الخليج التجاري
25 دقائق وسط مدينة دبي
25 دقائق المطار الدولي

خريطة الموقع

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب