Search

Alaya At Tilal Al Ghaf

Dubai Studio City

Starting From : 6,800,000 AED

Starting From : 1,851,388 USD

Project Name
Project Type
Developer
Alaya At Tilal Al Ghaf
Villa
Majid Al Futtaim
Location
Bedrooms
Community Type
Dubai Studio City
4, 5, 6
Free Hold

Alaya At Tilal Al Ghaf

Community : Dubai Studio City

Developer : Majid Al Futtaim

Bedrooms : 4, 5, 6

Project Type : Villa

Community Type : Free Hold

Starting From

6,800,000 AED

1,851,388 USD

Payment Plan

10%
On Booking
45%
During Construction
5%
On Handover
40%
Post Handover

Payment Plan

10%
On Booking
45%
During Construction
5%
On Handover
40%
Post Handover

About Project

Take a deep dive into a lifestyle full of beauty and calm at Alaya. Refresh your senses and lift the body, mind, and soul. This elegant assortment of Grand Villas is exquisitely crafted to express the essence of living at its very best.

The exterior of your home at Alaya is a reflection of your personality and creates the mood for the beautiful rooms that will follow. Choose between two distinct styles: The Modernist or The Mediterranean.

The Modernist facade features natural cladding with strong and rich shades and textures, making an impressive statement in the contemporary style. The Mediterranean facade is adorned with stonework. the form of soft natural colours and textures that create an uplifting and fresh Mediterranean style.

The Reserve Grand Villas

This Modernist design collection has been beautifully curated with gorgeous spaces to enjoy living. Large terraces, a huge master suite, huge ensuite bedrooms, large gardens, and parking for four cars give you the most luxurious living.

Its Mediterranean look natural stone façade is a perfect match for the open and bright spaces. A stunning double-height entrance leads to marble floors that are of the highest quality along with finishes all over. Floor-to-ceiling windows flood with the Grand Villa with natural light.

The Retreat Grand Villas

The Modernist style has an attractively textured façade that is striking at first glance. High-end marble and wood flooring, gorgeous European manufactured kitchens, and exquisite finishes throughout give you the very best living.

The Mediterranean style collection from The Retreat features expansive master suites that are flooded with natural light as well as His and Hers walk-in closets. Each bedroom has stylish bathrooms and contemporary European kitchens, and huge outside terracing that is complemented by spacious garages.

The Haven Grand Villas

The Modernist style offers a stunning entrance with double height, a spacious top-floor terrace, and a large master bedroom with His and Hers walk-in closets and a huge garden.

The Mediterranean style has breathtaking facades that highlight the open, bright spaces and stunning interiors of these three-storey Grand Villas. The distinctive Rooftop terraces and suites are enhanced by the spacious bedrooms, each with an ensuite and a stunning Master bedroom.

Amenites

Barbeque Area
Cafes & Restaurants
Car Parking
Central Park
Children's Play Area
Clubhouse
Cycling track
Gym
Private Beach Access
Private Pool
Shopping & Retail Outlets
Swimming Pool

Amenites

Barbeque Area
Cafes & Restaurants
Car Parking
Central Park
Children's Play Area
Clubhouse
Cycling track
Gym
Private Beach Access
Private Pool
Shopping & Retail Outlets
Swimming Pool

Request Details

Near By Places

 10 Minutes Al Qudra Cycling Track
17 Minutes Expo 2020
15 Minutes Mall Of Emirates
20 Minutes Downtown Dubai
25 Minutes Business Bay
29 Minutes International Airport

About The Community

Developed by Majid Al Futtaim, Tilal Al Ghaf is the very latest mixed-use community in Dubai. Offering luxury resort-like living around a stunning recreational lagoon with sandy white beaches this is set to become one of the most well-integrated and very best lifestyle communities in Dubai.

Spanning over 3 million square meters, the community will provide walkable neighbourhoods featuring luxury villas, townhouses, and apartments. These will be connected by green pathways, open spaces, and parks whilst being complemented by vibrant retail, dining, and leisure options.

Location Map

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

علايا في تلال الغاف

تلال الغاف

السعر يبدأ من : 6,800,000 درهم

إسم المشروع
نوع المشروع
المطور
علايا في تلال الغاف
فيلا
ماجد الفطيم العقارية
الموقع
غرف نوم
نوع المنطقة
تلال الغاف
4, 5, 6
تملك حر

علايا في تلال الغاف

عن المنطقة : تلال الغاف

المطور : ماجد الفطيم العقارية

غرف نوم : 4, 5, 6

نوع العقار : فيلا

نوع المنطقة : عقد حر

السعر يبدأ من 6,800,000 درهم

طريقة الدفع

10%
عند الحجز
45%
أثناء الإنشاء
5%
عند التسليم
40%
بعد التسليم

طريقة الدفع

10%
عند الحجز
45%
أثناء الإنشاء
5%
عند التسليم
40%
بعد التسليم

عن المشروع

انعم بأسلوب حياة مليء بالجمال والهدوء ضمن مجمّع علايا في تلال الغاف. نشّط حواسك وقم بتغذية جسدك وعقلك وروحك. تم تصميم هذه المجموعة الأنيقة من الفلل الفخمة بشكل رائع، مما يعبّر عن جوهر الحياة بأبهى صورها

حيث يعكس المظهر الخارجي لمنزلك شخصيتك ويخلق الدفء والحيوية للغرف الجميلة التي سوف تستمتع بها. اختر من بين نمطين متميزين: الطراز المعماري العصري أو الطراز المعماري المستوحى من بلاد البحر الأبيض المتوسط

تتميز واجهة المنازل العصرية بالطلاء الطبيعي بظلال وأنسجة قوية وغنية، مما يزيد الروعة والأناقة للمنازل. وأما بالنسبة إلى المنازل التي تستوحي من الطراز المعماري المتوسط، فهي مزينة ومشيدة بالصنعات الحجرية، بيحث أن الألوان الطبيعي الفاتحة تمثّل روعة الطراز المتوسط بشكل جميل

فلل ريزيرف جراند

تتميز الفلل العصرية المتوفرة ضمن هذه  الفئة بمساحات رائعة للاستمتاع بالحياة، والتي تتضمن التراسات الكبيرة، والجناح الرئيسي الضخم، وغرف النوم الضخمة، والحدائق الكبيرة، ومساحة لوقوف السيارات تتسع لأربع سيارات، وكل ذلك ستتيح لك تجارب رائعة للمعيشة الفخمة

كما وتتمتع الفلل المتوسطية المتميزة بالواجهة الحجرية الطبيعية بالمساحات المفتوحة والمشرقة. حيث يؤدي مدخل مذهل مزدوج الارتفاع إلى أرضيات رخامية من أعلى مستويات الجودة مع التشطيبات الراقية، حيث تسمح النوافذ الممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف بتدفق الإضاءة الطبيعية إلى فلل جراند

فلل ريتريت جراند

يتميز الطراز العصري بواجهة ذات حرفية جذابة تجذب انتباه الناظرين. حيث تمنحك الأرضيات الرخامية والخشبية الراقية والمطابخ الأوروبية الرائعة والتشطيبات الرائعة المطبّقة في جميع أنحاء المنزل، أفضل معيشة وأعلى درجات من الراحة والرفاهية

تتميز المجموعة ذات الطراز المتوسطي من فئة "ريتريت" بأجنحة رئيسية واسعة يغمرها الضوء الطبيعي بالإضافة إلى مقصورات ملابس للرجال والنساء. تحتوي كل غرفة نوم على حمامات أنيقة ومطابخ أوروبية معاصرة، وشرفات خارجية ضخمة تكتمل بمرآب واسع

فلل هافين جراند

يوفر الطراز العصري مدخلاً مذهلاً مزدوج الارتفاع، وكذلك شرفة فسيحة في الطابق العلوي، وغرفة نوم رئيسية كبيرة مع مقصورات ملابس للرجال والنساء، وحديقة ضخمة

يتميز الطراز المتوسطي بواجهات خلابة ينصب التركيز على توفير مساحات مفتوحة ومشرقة وكذلك ديكورات داخلية مذهلة ضمن هذه الفلل الكبيرة المكونة من ثلاثة طوابق. تم تحسين الفلل من خلال التراسات العلوية الضخمة بالإضافة إلى الأجنحة وغرف النوم الفسيحة، ولكل منها حمام داخلي وغرفة نوم رئيسية مذهلة

وسائل الراحة

مكان مخصص للشواء
المطاعم والمقاهي
موقف سيارة
حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
كلوبهاوس
ركوب الدراجات المسار
نادي رياضي
شاطئ خاص
حوض سباحة خاص
مراكز التسوق والمحلات التجارية
حمام السباحة

وسائل الراحة

مكان مخصص للشواء
المطاعم والمقاهي
موقف سيارة
حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
كلوبهاوس
ركوب الدراجات المسار
نادي رياضي
شاطئ خاص
حوض سباحة خاص
مراكز التسوق والمحلات التجارية
حمام السباحة

طلب التفاصيل

حول المجتمع

تلال الغاف بواسطة ماجد الفطيم هو أحدث مجتمع متعدد الاستخدامات في دبي، يحرص على تقديم حياة فاخرة شبيهة بالمنتجعات حول بحيرة ترفيهية مذهلة مع شواطئ رملية بيضاء، ومن المقرر أن تصبح واحدة من أكثر مجتمعات نمط الحياة تكاملاً وأفضلها في دبي

يمتد المجتمع على مساحة 3 ملايين متر مربع، ويحتضن أحياء ملائمة للمشي والركض، مما يضم فلل فاخرة ومنازل ممتازة وشقق عصرية تم ربطها بمسارات خضراء ومساحات مفتوحة ومتنزهات مشذبة، بينما تكتمل بمتاجر التجزئة و أماكن نابضة بالحياة لتناول الطعام والترفيه

مناطق قريبة

 10 دقائق مسار القدرة للدراجات الهوائية
17 دقائق إكسبو 2020
15 دقائق مول الإمارات
20 دقائق وسط مدينة دبي
25 دقائق الخليج التجاري
29 دقائق المطار الدولي

خريطة الموقع

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب