Search

Dorchester Collection

Downtown Dubai

Starting From : 14,500,000 AED

Starting From : 3,947,511 USD

Project Name
Project Type
Developer
Dorchester Collection
Apartments
Omniyat
Location
Bedrooms
Community Type
Downtown Dubai
2, 3, 4
Free Hold

Dorchester Collection

Community : Downtown Dubai

Developer : Omniyat

Bedrooms : 2, 3, 4

Project Type : Apartments

Community Type : Free Hold

Starting From

14,500,000 AED

3,947,511 USD

About Project

Dorchester Collection by Omniyat, that offers limited edition 2, 3 & 4-bedroom apartments and penthouses at Downtown Dubai, UAE. With only 39 exquisite residential units that are exclusively managed by the Dorchester Brand. This twin tower development offers a unique culinary living experience within its residential facades while at the same time experience its unparallel hospitality with its hotel tower.

This eye-catching wonderful development will be managed under the Dorchester collection, providing easy connectivity through its well-connected road networks to Sheikh Zayed Road and Al Khail Road.

The development is harmoniously designed by the world-renowned Gilles & Boissier architectural firm known for its excellency from 45 Park Lane (London) to Hotel Eden (Rome). An Iconic address location with its extraordinary hotel facilities, one unique collection set in the heart of Business Bay, while just a short walk from Dubai Canal and its beautiful promenade boulevard.

With its unparallel level of service and facilities, residents can have various perks of living while the central location point connects to the rest of the city. Its gleaming steel and glass tower present the most aesthetically modern hotel address on the bank of Dubai Canal while proximity to Burj Khalifa and Marina.

The most impressive and unparallel facility lies in its rooftop arena that offers unmatched facilities along with its rooftop pool and F&B outlets. Both of the towers are well connected to each other that it offers a rich luxurious lifestyle space with its unique designed sky garden, business lounge area paired with amazing views of the downtown and business bay.

Amenites

Car Parking
Central Park
Children's Play Area
Gym
Swimming Pool
Walking Paths

Amenites

Car Parking
Central Park
Children's Play Area
Gym
Swimming Pool
Walking Paths

Request Details

Near By Places

5 Minutes Business Bay
15 Minutes International Airport
20 Minutes Jumierah Lake Towers
20 Minutes Dubai Marina
20 Minutes Jumeirah Beach Residence
25 Minutes Palm Jumeirah

About The Community

Downtown Dubai is a mixed-use flagship project of EMAAR Properties known for housing Dubai’s top tourist attractions and landmarks, including the tallest tower in the world, Burj Khalifa. This 500-acre development boasts knockout residential and commercial projects including Dubai Mall, DubaiOpera, and Burj Khalifa Lake, swaying the world's tallest performing Dubai Fountain. Downtown never fails to amaze tourists with its lavish entertainment, retail, and dining options. 

Location Map

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

دورتشستر كوليكشن

دان تاون دبي

السعر يبدأ من : 14,500,000 درهم

إسم المشروع
نوع المشروع
المطور
دورتشستر كوليكشن
شقق
أمنيات العقارية
الموقع
غرف نوم
نوع المنطقة
دان تاون دبي
2, 3, 4
تملك حر

دورتشستر كوليكشن

عن المنطقة : دان تاون دبي

المطور : أمنيات العقارية

غرف نوم : 2, 3, 4

نوع العقار : شقق

نوع المنطقة : عقد حر

السعر يبدأ من 14,500,000 درهم

عن المشروع

مجموعة دورتشستر بواسطة أمنيات العقارية، التي تقدم باقة رائعة من الشقق المكونة من غرفتي نوم و ثلاث وأربع غرف نوم إلى جانب بنتهاوس في داون تاون دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة. مع  مجموعة رائعة من 39 وحدة سكنية جميلة سيتم تشغيلها حصرياً من قبل دورتشيستر، يقدم هذا المشروع المكون من البرجين المزدوجين تجارب رائعة للمعيشة الفخمة داخل المبنى السكني، بينما في نفس الوقت يمكنك الاستمتاع بضيافة لا مثيل لها في البرج للفندق.

ستتم إدارة هذا المشروع الرائع من قبل دروتشيستر كوليكشن، مما يوفر لك اتصالاً سهلاً عبر شبكات الطرق الرئيسية في مدينة دبي، مثل شارع الشيخ زايد وطريق الخيل.

قد تم تصميم المشروع بشكل ذكي من قبل شركة جيليز وبويسير المعمارية ذات الشهرة العالمية التي تُعرف بإتقانها وكفاءتها في بارك لين 45 (لندن)، وفندق إيدن(روما). إنه موقع سكني مميز مزود بمرافق فندقية استثنائية، وهو في قلب الخليج التجاري، بينما أنت ستعيش هنا على مسافة قصيرة سيراً على الأقدام من قناة دبي والبوليفارد الجميل بدبي.

بفضل توافر المرافق والخدمات المثالية، يمكن للسكان الاستمتاع بمزايا مختلفة للمعيشة بينما سوف يمكنهم الاتصال والارتباط بكافة المعالم البارزة والمناطق السياحية الموزّعة في جميع أرحاء الإمارة. إن البرج المشيد بالفولاذ والزجاج اللامع يمثّل أحد أكثر الفنادق فخامةً وتميزاً على ضفة قناة دبي مع قربه من برج خليفة ومرسى دبي.

حيث العديد من المرافق والتسهيلات تتوفر على سطح البرج بما فيها حمام السباحة على السطح والمطاعم والمقاهي وما إلى ذلك. يرتبط كلا البرجين ببعضهما البعض بشكل جيد حيث يوفران مساحة نمط حياة فاخرة غنية مع حديقة علوية مصممة بشكل فريد، ومنطقة صالة الأعمال المتميزة بإطلالات مذهلة على وسط مدينة دبي والخليج التجاري

وسائل الراحة

موقف سيارة
حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
نادي رياضي
حمام السباحة
مسارات الركض

وسائل الراحة

موقف سيارة
حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
نادي رياضي
حمام السباحة
مسارات الركض

طلب التفاصيل

حول المجتمع

وسط مدينة دبي هو مشروع رائد متعدد الاستخدامات تابع لشركة إعمار العقارية المعروف بإسكانه لأهم المعالم والمعالم السياحية في دبي ، بما في ذلك أطول برج في العالم ، برج خليفة. يتميز هذا المشروع الذي تبلغ مساحته 500 فدان بمشاريع سكنية وتجارية متقطعة بما في ذلك دبي مول ودبي أوبرا وبحيرة برج خليفة ، مما يؤدي إلى تأرجح نافورة دبي الأطول أداءً في العالم. وسط المدينة لا يفشل أبدًا في إبهار السياح بخيارات الترفيه الفخمة وتجارة التجزئة وتناول الطعام.

مناطق قريبة

5 دقيقة الخليج التجاري
15 دقيقة المطار الدولي
20 دقيقة أبراج بحيرة الجميرا
20 دقيقة مرسى دبي
20 دقيقة جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس
25 دقيقة نخلة جميرا

خريطة الموقع

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب