Search

Five JBR

Jumeirah Beach Residence

Starting From : 2,700,000 AED

Starting From : 735,096 USD

Project Name
Project Type
Developer
Five JBR
Apartments
Five Holdings
Location
Bedrooms
Community Type
Jumeirah Beach Residence
Studio, 3, 4
Free Hold

Five JBR

Community : Jumeirah Beach Residence

Developer : Five Holdings

Bedrooms : Studio, 3, 4

Project Type : Apartments

Community Type : Free Hold

Starting From

2,700,000 AED

735,096 USD

About Project

Five JBR is a luxury project by Five Holdings located in Jumeirah Beach Residence. Featuring a striking amphitheater design with a signature central 3D shape glass and 60-meter vanishing pool, the apartment is likewise home to ten restaurants and nightlife settings, spa, seashore, pool, kids club, and wellbeing and health regions.

Five JBR assumes over the spot where the Corinthia Meydan was previously being fabricated. The building carries with it 227 suites and 102 residence apartments of prime quality and amazing views. Five JBR by FIVE Holdings offers a limited range of fully furnished 3 and 4-bedroom apartments, studios & full-floor penthouses.

The iconic entrance is unlike any other apartment lobby. Intended to welcome residences to the otherworldly heart of the structure instead of just a visit. it creates a transcendental experience in taking-off soaring transparency that offers views across the swimming pool, Dubai Marina skyline, and oceanic horizons.

In Five JBR,  Residences will enjoy a stunning full view of the Arabian sea and the Ain Dubai observation wheel which will be located in Bluewaters Island. The ultimate Five JBR amenities include an infinity swimming pool, spa, and unlimited access to a private beach. There will also be 7 a la carte restaurants and bars on-site.

Amenites

Car Parking
Central Park
Children's Play Area
Cycling track
Furnished
Gym
Swimming Pool
Walking Paths

Amenites

Car Parking
Central Park
Children's Play Area
Cycling track
Furnished
Gym
Swimming Pool
Walking Paths

Request Details

Near By Places

 5 Minutes Palm Jumeirah
15 Minutes Burj Al Arab
15 Minutes Mall Of Emirates
20 Minutes Business Bay
25 Minutes Downtown Dubai
25 Minutes International Airport

About The Community

Jumeirah Beach Residence, known locally as JBR, is one of Dubai’s most exciting beachfront neighborhoods and is one of the city’s key leisure hotspots. It adjoins Dubai Marina, another lauded waterfront district, and enjoys stunning panoramic views of the neighboring island development of Palm Jumeirah, and of the Arabian Gulf.

The area comprises thirty-five residential towers, split into six blocks, and spread out across the coastline. On the ground level of the towers extending out toward the beach is JBR’s popular boardwalk, The Walk, which is a buzzing hive of activity on holidays and weekends.

The main thoroughfare running through the Walk connects JBR to Dubai Marina, and subsequently to the rest of the city, leading out to Sheikh Zayed Road and the Dubai Metro station in the Marina district

Location Map

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

فايف جي بي آر

مساكن شاطئ جميرا

السعر يبدأ من : 2,700,000 درهم

إسم المشروع
نوع المشروع
المطور
فايف جي بي آر
شقق
Five Holdings
الموقع
غرف نوم
نوع المنطقة
مساكن شاطئ جميرا
Studio, 3, 4
تملك حر

فايف جي بي آر

عن المنطقة : مساكن شاطئ جميرا

المطور : Five Holdings

غرف نوم : Studio, 3, 4

نوع العقار : شقق

نوع المنطقة : عقد حر

السعر يبدأ من 2,700,000 درهم

عن المشروع

فايف جي بي آر هو مشروع تطويري فاخر تطوره شركة فايف القابضة في جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس. يتميز المشروع بتوفير تصميم مدرّج مذهل وهيكل زجاجي ثلاثي الأبعاد ومسبح بدون حافة بطول 60 متراً، كما أنه يضمّ عشرة مطاعم وحانات ليلية ومنتجع صحي وشاطئ ومسبح ونادي للأطفال إلى جانب المراكز للياقة البدنية

يحتلّ مشروع فايف جي بي آر موقعاً متميزاً في مكان حيث تم تصميم فندق "كورينثيا ميدان" سابقاً. يحتوي المبنى على ما مجموعه 227 من الأجنحة الفندقية إلى جانب 102 شقة سكنية متميزة بجودة عالية وإطلالات رائعة. يقدم مشروع "فايف جي بي ار" من قبل فايف القابضة مجموعة محدودة من الشقق المكونة من 3 و 4 غرف نوم، بالإضافة إلى توفيره استوديوهات ووحدات بنتهاوس كاملة الطوابق

كما أن المشروع يضم مدخلاً أيقونياً لا مثيل له يرحّب بالضيوف والسكّان في قلب المبنى. إنه يخلق تجارب الشفّافية العالية الجودة، مما يوفّر مناظر رائعة لحوض السباحة وأفق مرسى دبي والآفاق المحيطة

في فايف جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس، تتمتع المساكن بإطلالة كاملة مذهلة على الخليج العربي وعجلة عين دبي الكائنه في جزيرة بلوواترز. باختصار، يحتوي مشروع فايف جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس على حمام سباحة لا متناهي، ومنتجع صحي إلى جانب إمكانية الوصول إلى شاطئ خاص. كما ستتوفر ايضاً سبعة مطاعم وحانات في الموقع نفسه

وسائل الراحة

موقف سيارة
حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
ركوب الدراجات المسار
مفروشة، مد، زود
نادي رياضي
حمام السباحة
مسارات الركض

وسائل الراحة

موقف سيارة
حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
ركوب الدراجات المسار
مفروشة، مد، زود
نادي رياضي
حمام السباحة
مسارات الركض

طلب التفاصيل

حول المجتمع

جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس، التي تُعرف أيضاً باسم جي بي آر، هي واحدة من أكثر الأحياء شهرةً وتميزاً، وكذلك من أهم الأماكن الترفيهية في المدينة. إنها تطل على الشاطئ والمياه الزرقاء وتجاور مرسى دبي، وهي منطقة أخرى على الواجهة البحرية، وتتمتع بإطلالات بانورامية خلابة على جزيرة نخلة جميرا والخليج العربي

تتكون المنطقة من خمسة وثلاثين برجاً سكنياً، مقسّمة إلى 6 مجمّعات سكنية منتشرة عبر الساحل. على المستوى الأرضي من الأبراج هناك ممشى يتوجه إلى الشاطئ، يحمل اسم "ذا ووك"  المشهور بممشى جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس،  وهو عبارة عن منطقة صاخبة من الأنشطة والفعاليات في أيام العطلات وعطلات نهاية الأسبوع

مناطق قريبة

 5 دقائق نخلة جميرا
15 دقائق برج العرب
15 دقائق مول الإمارات
20 دقائق الخليج التجاري
25 دقائق وسط مدينة دبي
25 دقائق المطار الدولي

خريطة الموقع

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب