Search

Lunaria

Al Barari

Starting From : 15,476,063 AED

Starting From : 4,213,352 USD

Project Name
Project Type
Developer
Lunaria
Villa
Al Barari
Location
Bedrooms
Community Type
Al Barari
6
Free Hold

Lunaria

Community : Al Barari

Developer : Al Barari

Bedrooms : 6

Project Type : Villa

Community Type : Free Hold

Starting From

15,476,063 AED

4,213,352 USD

Payment Plan

5%
On Booking
45%
During Construction
50%
On Handover
0%
Post Handover

Payment Plan

5%
On Booking
45%
During Construction
50%
On Handover
0%
Post Handover

About Project

The 40 limited collection of 6-bedroom villas offers unique natural living in a lush green environment with an inspired architectural style and breathtaking views within an elegant and relaxing ambience. Lunaria is the continuation of the Al Barari story and will be constructed in the same manner of excellence which the community is proud of.

The exterior is contrasted by an elegant white interior. The first floor is home to an open, modern kitchen, an expansive living space that overlooks the water, and a spacious reception, which includes a dining room. A separate office, as well as an additional guest bedroom, are situated in the rear of the villa. The huge spiral staircase linking all floors can be seen on the façade.

Al Barari has very good amenities that can be used to enhance and improve the quality of life. If healthy, indulgence in sunkissed dining is your thing, visit this beautiful outdoor setting, which combines healthy, fresh food with beautiful flowers. More than just a place to eat, The Farm is a highly acclaimed dining, leisure, and social centre that caters to UAE residents.

A vibrant space where the modern gym and studio facilities are provided with professional direction. Choose from classes that range from TRX or CrossFit as well as reformer Pilates Vinyasa flow, reformer Pilates and mother-child yoga classes. Personal training is also available as well as classes for children.

A theme picnic that is unlike any other. As the weekend approaches, couples, families, friends and groups take their carefully prepared picnic baskets and go to Al Barari's vibrant and breathing world of bird song beautiful natural beauty and incredible entertainment.

Family time should be memorable. Playgrounds are elevated to the next level by adding features like a splash pad to keep kids cool in summer and skate parks for teenagers. In order to build connections and enrich lives, we host regular craft workshops and classes for the kids of our local community.

Amenites

Barbeque Area
Cafes & Restaurants
Car Parking
Central Park
Children's Play Area
Clubhouse
Gym
Private Pool
Shopping & Retail Outlets
Swimming Pool
Walking Paths

Amenites

Barbeque Area
Cafes & Restaurants
Car Parking
Central Park
Children's Play Area
Clubhouse
Gym
Private Pool
Shopping & Retail Outlets
Swimming Pool
Walking Paths

Request Details

Near By Places

 10 Minutes Business Bay
13 Minutes Downtown Dubai
15 Minutes Dubai Creek Harbour
15 Minutes International Airport
20 Minutes Dubai Marina
20 Minutes Jumeirah Lake Towers

About The Community

Al Barari (or Barari) is part of the new wave of eco-friendly communities in Dubai’s ever-growing real estate market. It is a gated community featuring luxurious villas, some of which are the most expensive in Dubai. Thus, Al Barari offers its residents a private, secluded environment with access to world-class amenities.

Al Barari Dubai has set high benchmarks for sustainable and luxurious living. This residential development spans a whopping 18 million sq. ft. and 60% of the community is composed of green spaces, landscaped gardens, natural lakes, and freshwater streams. Al Barari in Arabic means wilderness, which is no surprise considering the amount of greenery in the area. It is, indeed one of the greenest communities in Dubai.

The construction of Al Barari commenced in 2005 and today, it offers villas and apartments in a verdant residential community. The master development had two phases. Phase I include the handover of the majority of the houses in the sub-communities of The Nest, Ashjar, Seventh Heaven, The Residences, and The Reserve. It also includes The Farm restaurant, Heart & Soul spa and Body Language health club. Phase II, on the other hand, would witness the completion of a resort hotel, a business school, assisted medical living facilities, retail shops, and additional residential developments.

Location Map

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

لوناريا

البراري

السعر يبدأ من : 15,476,063 درهم

إسم المشروع
نوع المشروع
المطور
لوناريا
فيلا
البراري
الموقع
غرف نوم
نوع المنطقة
البراري
6
تملك حر

لوناريا

عن المنطقة : البراري

المطور : البراري

غرف نوم : 6

نوع العقار : فيلا

نوع المنطقة : عقد حر

السعر يبدأ من 15,476,063 درهم

طريقة الدفع

5%
عند الحجز
45%
أثناء الإنشاء
50%
عند التسليم
0%
بعد التسليم

طريقة الدفع

5%
عند الحجز
45%
أثناء الإنشاء
50%
عند التسليم
0%
بعد التسليم

عن المشروع

يضمّ مشروع لوناريا في مجمله 40 فيلا مكونة من 6 غرف نوم، مما يتيح للمقيمين فيها نمط حياة عصري وسط بيئة طبيعية خضراء، والذي يأتي مع تصاميم معمارية ملهمة، ويتميز بإطلالات خلابة على أجواء أنيقة ومريحة. لوناريا هو مشروع سكني يتابع قصةَ البراري باستمرار وسيتم بناؤها بنفس التميز التي يفتخر بها المجتمع

يتناقض المظهر الخارجي مع تصميم داخلي أبيض أنيق. يحتوي الطابق الأول على مطبخ مفتوح عصري، ومساحة معيشية شاسعة تطل على المياه الزرقاء، إلى جانب عرفة استقبال واسعة تضم منطقة لتناول الطعام. كما ستجد منطقة منفصلة للمكتب بالإضافة إلى غرفة نوم إضافية في الجزء الخلفي من الفيلا. كما يمكنك الاستمتاع بالدرج الحلزوني الضخم الذي يربط بين جميع الطوابق

علاوة عن ذلك، فإن منطقة البراري تتميز بالعديد من وسائل الراحة العصرية التي تساعدك في تحسين نوعية الحياة وتعزيز مستواها. إذا كنت تحب تناول الطعام تحت أشعة الشمس، فتفضل بزيارة هذا المكان الخارجي الجميل، والذي يجمع بين المطاعم والمقاهي والبيئة الطبيعية الناتجة عن الأشجار والأزهار. ذا فارم الذي يعتبر أكثر من مجرد مكان لتناول الطعام، هو محور مركزي يلبي متطلبات سكان الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وذلك لتناول الطعام، والترفيه، والتواصل الاجتماعي 

إن منطقة البراري تعتبر مساحة نابضة بالحياة، تتزود بصالات الألعاب الرياضية الحديثة، والمرافق االعصرية التي تم تنسيقها بشكل احترافي. اختر من بين الفصول التي تتراوح من "تي آر أكس" أو "كروس فيت" وكذلك دورات "بيليتز فينياسا" المصلحة ، ودروس اليوغا للأم والأطفال. كما يتوفر التدريب الشخصي وكذلك دروس للأطفال

إلى جانب ذلك، فإنك ستجد منطقة ذات طابع مخصصة للنزهة، حيث تصل العائلات والشباب مع سلال النزهة المعدة بعناية في نهاية الأسبوع، وتستمتع بعالم البراري النابض بالحياة والمليء بأغنية الطيور والجمال الطبيعي وبيئة مستدامة وصحية

من المعلوم أن ما تقضيه من أقات ممتعة مع عائلتك، لا يُنسى ولا يُمحا من ذهنك. فمهّد طريقك إلى الملاعب الرياضية العالمية المستوى حيث يمكن لأطفاك الاستمتاع بميزات ومرافق متعددة مثل لوحة الرش للحفاظ على انتعاش الأطفال في الصيف، ومنتزهات التزلج للمراهقين وغيرها من ورش عمل ودروس حرفية منتظمة لأطفال مجتمعنا المحلي

وسائل الراحة

مكان مخصص للشواء
المطاعم والمقاهي
موقف سيارة
حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
كلوبهاوس
نادي رياضي
حوض سباحة خاص
مراكز التسوق والمحلات التجارية
حمام السباحة
مسارات الركض

وسائل الراحة

مكان مخصص للشواء
المطاعم والمقاهي
موقف سيارة
حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
كلوبهاوس
نادي رياضي
حوض سباحة خاص
مراكز التسوق والمحلات التجارية
حمام السباحة
مسارات الركض

طلب التفاصيل

حول المجتمع

البراري  هي من أكثر المجتمعات السكنية الصديقة للبيئة في سوق العقارات المتنامي في دبي. إنها مجتمع مسوّر يضم فلل فاخرة، بعضها من الأكثر قيمةً في دبي. توفر منطقة البراري لسكانه بيئة خاصة منعزلة مع إمكانية الوصول إلى وسائل الراحة ذات المستوى العالمي

قد وضع مجتمع البراري معايير عالية للمعيشة المستدامة والفاخرة. يمتد هذا المشروع السكني على مساحة هائلة تبلغ 18 مليون قدم مربع ومنها 60٪ من المساحات الخضراء والحدائق ذات المناظر الطبيعية والبحيرات الطبيعية وتيارات المياه العذبة. إن البراري في اللغة العربية تعني البرية، وهذا يشير إلى كمية المساحات الخضراء في المنطقة. إنها بالفعل واحدة من أكثر المجتمعات خضرةً في دبي

بدأ بناء البراري في عام 2005 واليوم، فإن المجتمع يضم مجموعة من الفلل والشقق في عدة مجمّعات سكنية. في الواقع، فإن المشروع ينقسم إلى مرحلتين، فالمرحلة الأولى تشمل المنازل والمساكن ضمن المجتمعات الفرعية، معظمها قد تم تسليمها مثل ذا نيست وأشجار وسيفينث هيفين وذا ريزيدنسز وذا ريزيرف،  . كما وتضم أيضاً مطعم ذا فارم، ومنتجع هارت آند سول سبا آند بودي لانغويج الصحي. من ناحية أخرى، ستشهد المرحلة الثانية الانتهاء من بناء فندق ومنتجع، ومدرسة الأعمال، والمرافق الطبية، والمحلات التجارية إلى جانب المشاريع السكنية الإضافية

مناطق قريبة

 10 دقيقة الخليج التجاري
13 دقيقة دان تاون دبي
15 دقيقة دبي كريك هاربور
15 دقيقة المطار الدولي
20 دقيقة مرسى دبي
20 دقيقة أبراج بحيرات جميرا

خريطة الموقع

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب