Search

One Palm

Palm Jumeirah

Starting From : 14,000,000 AED

Starting From : 3,811,390 USD

Project Name
Project Type
Developer
One Palm
Apartments
Omniyat
Location
Bedrooms
Community Type
Palm Jumeirah
3, 4
Free Hold

One Palm

Community : Palm Jumeirah

Developer : Omniyat

Bedrooms : 3, 4

Project Type : Apartments

Community Type : Free Hold

Starting From

14,000,000 AED

3,811,390 USD

About Project

One Palm by Omniyat is the most luxuriously constructed 3, 4, and 5 bedroom residences in Palm Jumeirah, Dubai. The project provides the most costly and unobstructed views of the Dubai Marina Skyline and the Arabian Gulf.

One Palm is located on an excellent plot at the eastern end of the famous Palm Jumeirah trunk, set to be the most luxurious residential area in Dubai with 90 apartments that offer breathtaking panoramas of Dubai Marina's skyline and Arabian Gulf.

The architecture of the building includes triple and double-height areas as well as impressive cantilevers that provide outdoor living spaces as well as beautifully constructed sanctuary spaces. It also has its own private jetty, where you can effortlessly dock your boat, and comes with an unparalleled array of facilities for its residents.

Each of the apartments has been built with personal taste in mind to pick the finishing and interior from two of the most revered designers around the world to suit the individual tastes. The buyers have the option of interiors designed by Japanese business Super Potato, known for the modern and stylish interiors and the ability to customize luxurious textures from London-based luxurious design Studio Elicyon, known for the design for the construction of One Hyde Park Building.

One Palm by Omniyat is more luxurious than the other Omniyat models with a complete array of customized features. Take advantage of the unparalleled features, modern architecture, and exclusive interiors, creating a home that truly is art. Residents enjoy the exclusive advantages that come with living at One Palm as it comes with a state-of-the-art outdoor cinema and special access to the cigar lounge and meeting rooms and libraries, a swimming pool, and much more.

Amenites

Cafes & Restaurants
Car Parking
Central Park
Children's Play Area
Gym
Private Beach Access
Shopping & Retail Outlets
Swimming Pool
Walking Paths

Amenites

Cafes & Restaurants
Car Parking
Central Park
Children's Play Area
Gym
Private Beach Access
Shopping & Retail Outlets
Swimming Pool
Walking Paths

Request Details

Near By Places

 10 Minutes Dubai Marina
15 Minutes Jumeirah Lake Towers
17 Minutes Burj Al Arab
30 Minutes Business Bay
35 Minutes Downtown Dubai
40 Minutes International Airport

About The Community

One Palm is located in The Palm Jumeirah which looks like a stylized palm tree from above lies in the emerald waters of the Arabian Gulf. This series of artificial archipelagos is the first offshore development of its kind.

In addition to many hotels and resorts on the island, you can sail and explore around Palm Jumeirah, or hop abroad the Palm Monorail that runs to the Atlantis resort.

It is one of the three planned islands called the Palm Islands: Palm Jumeirah, Palm Jebel Ali, and Palm Deira. Palm Jumeirah is the smallest and the original of three Palm Islands and is located on the Jumeirah coastal area of Dubai Emirate.

Location Map

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

ون بالم

نخلة جميرا

السعر يبدأ من : 14,000,000 درهم

إسم المشروع
نوع المشروع
المطور
ون بالم
شقق
أمنيات العقارية
الموقع
غرف نوم
نوع المنطقة
نخلة جميرا
3, 4
تملك حر

ون بالم

عن المنطقة : نخلة جميرا

المطور : أمنيات العقارية

غرف نوم : 3, 4

نوع العقار : شقق

نوع المنطقة : عقد حر

السعر يبدأ من 14,000,000 درهم

عن المشروع

برج ون بالم بواسطة أمنيات العقارية يأتي مع مساكن فاخرة مكونة من 3 و 4 و 5 غرف نوم تقع في نخلة جميرا ، دبي. يوفر المشروع أروع المناظر الفريدة من نوعها دون انقطاع لأفق مرسى دبي والخليج العربي.

وبفضل موقعه المتميز على الطرف الشرقي من جذع نخلة جميرا الشهير، ومن المقرر أن يصبح أفخم المساكن في دبي، حيث يضم البرج 90 وحدة سكنية توفر إطلالات خلابة على أفق مرسى دبي والخليج العربي. 

يتميز المشروع بالهندسة المعمارية ويوفر مساحات مزدوجة وثلاثية الارتفاع ، كما زيتيح مساحات معيشة خارجية وملاذات آمنة مصممة بشكل جميل. بينما يأتي المشروع مع رصيفه الخاص حيث يمكنك إرساء اليخوت الخاصة بك بسهولة و الاستمتاع بمجموعة لا مثيل لها من المرافق المتوفرة لتلبية احتياجات سكانها.

تم تصميم كل وحدة بعناية، حيث يمكنك الاختيار من بين التصميم الداخلي والتشطيب الراقي من قبل اثنين من أشهر المصممين في العالم لتتناسب مع الذوق الفردي. يمكن للمشترين تحديد خيار ثاني للتصميم الداخلي من قبل شركة سوبر بوتاتو اليابانية التي تعرف بتشطيباتها الأنيقة والحديثة، أو يمكن لك اختيار التصميم الفاخر من شركة استوديو إليسون التي تتخذ مقرا لها في لندن،  والتي تعرف بتطوير مبنى ون هايد بارك. 

يتجاوز برج ون بالم بواسطة أمنيات العقارية معنى  رفاهية عصرية، و كل ذلك، بفضل مجموعة كاملة من وسائل الراحة التي لا مثيل لها، والهندسة المعمارية المتطورة، والديكورات الداخلية المصممة حصريا، مما يجعل المنازل رائعة وفنية حقيقية. يمكن للمقيمين التمتع بمزايا حصرية للعيش في برج ون بالم حيث أنه يأتي مع سينما خارجية على أحدث طراز وإمكانية الوصول الحصري إلى صالة السيجار ومرافق الاجتماعات وكذلا المكتبة والمسبح وغير ذلك الكثير


وسائل الراحة

المطاعم والمقاهي
موقف سيارة
حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
نادي رياضي
شاطئ خاص
مراكز التسوق والمحلات التجارية
حمام السباحة
مسارات الركض

وسائل الراحة

المطاعم والمقاهي
موقف سيارة
حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
نادي رياضي
شاطئ خاص
مراكز التسوق والمحلات التجارية
حمام السباحة
مسارات الركض

طلب التفاصيل

حول المجتمع

كما يمكن للمقيمين أيضا الوصول المباشر إلى مركز النخيل ومحطة النخلة مونورايل في قاعدة برج النخلة ، سيتم ربط الجسروالممرات المخصصة للمبنى بالشواطئ ذات الرمال البيضاء الجذابة التي تربط نخلة جميرا، وكذلك نوادي الشاطئ القريبة، مثل نادي فيستا ماري الجديد. محاط بالمناظر الطبيعية المورقة ويوفر سهولة الوصول إلى ثروة من وسائل الراحة الرائعة الأخرى، وسوف يوفر برج النخلة جو مجتمع نابض بالحياة، وتعزيزها من أفضل المعيشة الفاخرة

مناطق قريبة

 10 دقائق أبراج بحيرة الجميرا
10 دقائق مرسى دبي
19 دقائق الخليج التجاري
23 دقائق دبي مول
23 دقائق وسط مدينة دبي
22 دقائق المطار الدولي

خريطة الموقع

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب