Search

XXII Carat Villas

Palm Jumeirah

Starting From : Price On Request AED

Starting From : USD

Project Name
Project Type
Developer
XXII Carat Villas
Villa
Forum Group
Location
Bedrooms
Community Type
Palm Jumeirah
7
Free Hold

XXII Carat Villas

Community : Palm Jumeirah

Developer : Forum Group

Bedrooms : 7

Project Type : Villa

Community Type : Free Hold

Starting From

Price On Request AED

USD

About Project

The leisure-designed XXII Carat Villas by Forum Group is a collection of 7 & 8-bedroom homes located at wonderful Palm Jumeirah, Dubai. This waterfront home address offers buyers a leisure destination filled with a vibrant outdoor environment with top-notch facilities.

While convenience at its ease and offers smooth interconnection of roadways and trams that leads you a hassle-free connection experience. Experience its healthy lifestyle that hosts world-class amenities and service and immerse yourself in the true splendid life choice.

Choose from its ultra-luxurious villas and penthouses in different types as Sapphire, ruby, emerald, and diamond that offer you a place like nowhere else. While designed with special attention to even the smallest details of villas to make sure so that the villas finished with the utmost standards possible. The development offers a limited collection of 22 villas and a penthouse

One can see the best compilation coupled with meticulous precision and care, this is the main origin that makes the residents' life unconditional luxury and comfort. These villas are not offering to the resident’s wonderful view of beaches, eventual privacy with spacious lodging and top-class amenities, but here in these villas, one can also find the opportunity of immersing themselves in a truly splendid lifestyle with the essence of lavish living.

The adorned designed XXII Carat Villas are crafted with keen elements to keep you entertain and the feeling of leisure. The residents will find that every villa has a dedicated swimming pool with a green garden and a large shaded area as well as it also has unforgettable posh interiors. While enjoying unobstructed water and city views from your home offering you a relaxed and calming atmosphere surrounding.

Amenites

Car Parking
Central Park
Children's Play Area
Gym
Swimming Pool

Amenites

Car Parking
Central Park
Children's Play Area
Gym
Swimming Pool

Request Details

Near By Places

 10 Minutes Jumeirah Lake Towers
10 Minutes Dubai Marina
19 Minutes Business Bay
23 Minutes Dubai Mall
23 Minutes Downtown Dubai
22 Minutes International Airport

About The Community

Residents also have direct access to Nakheel Mall and The Palm Monorail station at the base of The Palm Tower, a dedicated bridge and walkways will link the building with the enticing white-sanded beaches that line Palm Jumeirah trunk, as well as nearby beach clubs, such as the new Club Vista Mare. Surrounded by lush landscaping and offering easy access to a wealth of other fabulous amenities, The Palm Tower will provide a vibrant community atmosphere, enhanced by the very best in luxury living.

Location Map

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

فلل XXII قيراط

نخلة جميرا

السعر يبدأ من : Price On Request درهم

إسم المشروع
نوع المشروع
المطور
فلل XXII قيراط
فيلا
مجموعة فورم العقارية
الموقع
غرف نوم
نوع المنطقة
نخلة جميرا
7
تملك حر

فلل XXII قيراط

عن المنطقة : نخلة جميرا

المطور : مجموعة فورم العقارية

غرف نوم : 7

نوع العقار : فيلا

نوع المنطقة : عقد حر

السعر يبدأ من Price On Request درهم

عن المشروع

فلل XXII قيراط هي مشروع سكني فخم تم تصميمه بشكل ترفيهي بواسطة فورم جروب العقارية، والذي يضم مجموعة من الفلل المكونة من 7\8 غرف نوم تقع في نخلة جميرا الرائعة، دبي. يوفر هذا العنوان السكني على الواجهة المائية للمشترين وجهة ترفيهية متميزة ببيئة خارجية نابضة بالحياة مع مرافق من الدرجة الأولى.

في حين أن المشروع مريح وجميل يوفر اتصال رائع بالطرق الرئيسية وخدمات الترام، مما يؤدي إلى تجربة اتصال خالية من المتاعب. استمتع بأسلوب الحياة الصحي والمستدام الذي يستضيف وسائل الراحة والخدمات ذات المستوى العالمي، وانغمس في الحياة الرائع الحقيقي.

اختر من بين الفلل والبنتهاوس فائقة الفخامة بأنواع مختلفة مثل سفاير والياقوت والزمرد والألماس التي توفر لك مكاناً لا مثيل له في أي مكان آخر. بينما قد تم تصميم المشروع بعناية خاصة، وذلك للتأكد من أن الفلل تتميز بتشطيبات رائعة عالمية المستوى. والأهم أن المشروع يضم مجموعة محدودة من 22 من الفلل وبنتهاوس.

يمكنك الاستمتاع بأفضل تركيبات سكنية وتصميمات فائقة الروعة، وهذا هو الأصل الرئيسي الذي يجعل حياة السكان مريحة وممتعة بشكل غير مشروط. لا تقدم هذه الفلل مجرد إطلالات رائعة على الشواطئ، وخصوصية شاملة مع مساحات واسعة ووسائل راحة من الدرجة الأولى، ولكن هنا في هذه الفلل، يمكنك أيضاً أن تجد فرصة للانغماس في أسلوب حياة رائع.

تم تصميم فلل XXII قيراط ذات التصميم الجميل مع عناصر متميز، وذلك لإتاحة الترفيه والشعور بالراحة والفخامة. سيجد السكان أن كل فيلا لها مسبح مخصص مع حديقة خضراء ومنطقة مظللة كبيرة بالإضافة إلى تصميمات داخلية فاخرة. أثناء الاستمتاع بإطلالات على المياه والمدينة غير منقطعة من منزلك، يوفر لك المشروع جواً مريحاً وهادئاً

وسائل الراحة

موقف سيارة
حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
نادي رياضي
حمام السباحة

وسائل الراحة

موقف سيارة
حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
نادي رياضي
حمام السباحة

طلب التفاصيل

حول المجتمع

يتمتع السكان أيضا بإمكانية الوصول المباشر إلى نخيل مول ومحطة المونوريل بالنخلة عند قاعدة برج النخلة، حيث جسر وممرات مخصصة ستربط المبنى بالشواطئ الجذابة ذات الرمال البيضاء التي تصطف على طول جذع نخلة جميرا، فضلاً عن سهولة الوصول إلى النوادي الشاطئية القريبة، مثل نادي فيستا ماري الجديد. برج النخلة الذي تحيط به المناظر الطبيعية الخصبة مع توفير سهولة الوصول إلى مجموعة كبيرة من وسائل الراحة الرائعة الأخرى، سيوفر أجواء مجتمعية نابضة بالحياة وأفضل نمط معيشة للسكان

مناطق قريبة

 10 دقائق أبراج بحيرة الجميرا
10 دقائق مرسى دبي
19 دقائق الخليج التجاري
23 دقائق دبي مول
23 دقائق وسط مدينة دبي
22 دقائق المطار الدولي

خريطة الموقع

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب