Search

Canal Front Residences

Al Safa

Starting From : 2,000,000 AED

Starting From : 544,527 USD

Project Name
Project Type
Developer
Canal Front Residences
Apartments
Meydan
Location
Bedrooms
Community Type
Al Safa
1, 2, 3
Freehold

Canal Front Residences

Location : Al Safa

Developer : Meydan

Bedrooms : 1, 2, 3

Completion : Q1 2024

Community Type : Freehold

Starting From

2,000,000 AED
544,527 USD

Payment Plan

10%
On Booking
50%
During Construction
40%
On Handover
0%
Post Handover

Payment Plan

10%
On Booking
50%
During Construction
40%
On Handover
0%
Post Handover

About Project

Canal Front Residences by Meydan is a breathtaking collection of contemporary 1,2 3 bedroom homes. The apartments, which are set in lush greenery with spectacular views of its beautiful waterfall, the tranquil lush greens in Safa Park, and the unique skyline to the west. The exclusive lush community located at the top of the hill in Jumeirah provides a unique lifestyle that is accessed via the boardwalk, which is ideal to walk, jog or relax, or connect with Safa Park and the beach close by. Just a short drive from Al Wasl Road and Sheikh Zayed Road and easy access to the water transport system ensures that residents are in close proximity to everything Dubai offers.

Experience an extraordinary lifestyle with canal front residences that are unsurpassed in comparison. Take a step back and enjoy the cool breeze, sound, and sights of the twitching herons, snaring fishes and the neighbors taking their evening strolls along the boardwalk. Develop a deeper connection to your surroundings, nature, and the surrounding community. Awe-inspiring experiences are abundant with the Canal Front Residences. Enjoy a refreshing swim in the pool, work out in the modern gym or enjoy a relaxing stroll through the lush gardens. In this place, all the amenities are all about you.

Elegant, contemporary, and captivating in every way The facades are meticulously created. Admire stunning views from the floor-to-ceiling windows and balconies in your lavish residence. The architectural statement is a tribute to the tranquility that is Dubai Water Canal. Dubai Water Canal, elevating the quality of life in this vibrant community. With large windows, large rooms, exquisite interiors as well as unique finishes and textures the well-appointed homes embody the dreams of their inhabitants.

Amenities

Barbeque Area
Cafes & Restaurants
Car Parking
Central Park
Children's Play Area
Cycling track
Gym
Mosques
Shopping & Retail Outlets
Swimming Pool
Walking Paths

Amenities

Barbeque Area
Cafes & Restaurants
Car Parking
Central Park
Children's Play Area
Cycling track
Gym
Mosques
Shopping & Retail Outlets
Swimming Pool
Walking Paths

Request Details

Near By Places

 10 Minutes Business Bay
 10 Minutes Downtown Dubai
 15 Minutes Meydan
17 Minutes International Airport
 20 Minutes Palm Jumeirah
25 Minutes Dubai Marina

About The Community

Al Safa is a residential zone located in central Dubai that is the home of the well-known Safa Park. It is mostly a residential neighborhood that is bordered by Umm Suqeim, Al Wasl, and Jumeirah. It is also located in closer proximity to the downtown area of Dubai as well as the busy Kite Beach. Residents of Al Safa enjoy an active lifestyle because of its closeness to the many vibrant districts of the city. The stunning Dubai Water Canal runs through the neighborhood in Al Safa, and the stunning views of Dubai's skyline could be observed.

Location Map

Similar Projects

Canal Front Residences
Canal Front Residences

Al Safa

Project Type : Apartments


Starting From 2,000,000 AED

Safa One
Safa One

Al Safa

Project Type : Apartments


Starting From 1,603,000 AED

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

كانال فرونت ريزيدنس

الصفا

السعر يبدأ من : 2,000,000 درهم

إسم المشروع
نوع المشروع
المطور
كانال فرونت ريزيدنس
شقق
ميدان
الموقع
غرف نوم
نوع المنطقة
الصفا
1, 2, 3
التملك الحر

كانال فرونت ريزيدنس

الموقع : الصفا

المطور : ميدان

غرف نوم : 1, 2, 3

تاريخ اكمال البناء : Q1 2024

نوع المنطقة : تملك حر

السعر يبدأ من : 2,000,000 درهم

طريقة الدفع

10%
عند الحجز
50%
أثناء الإنشاء
40%
عند التسليم
0%
بعد التسليم

طريقة الدفع

10%
عند الحجز
50%
أثناء الإنشاء
40%
عند التسليم
0%
بعد التسليم

عن المشروع

كانال فرونت ريزيدنس بواسطة ميدان جروب هو عبارة عن مجموعة خلابة من المنازل المعاصرة المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة، وغرفتي نوم، وثلاث غرف نوم. تتربع هذه الشقق في ربوع مساحات خضراء مورقة، مما يوفر إطلالات خلابة على شلالها الجميل، والبيئة الخضراء في حديقة الصفا، وكذلك الأفق الفريد إلى الغرب. يتيح هذا المجتمع الخصب الحصري الذي يقع في قمة التلال في جميرا، أسلوب حياة فريد من نوعه، يمكن الوصول إليه عبر الممر الخشبي، وهو ميزة مثالية للمشي أو الركض أو الاسترخاء أو الاتصال بحديقة الصفا والشاطئ القريب. كما ويقع المشروع على بعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة من شارع الوصل وشارع الشيخ زايد وويمنح للسكان سهولة الوصول إلى شبكة النقل المائي، وذلك يضمن أن السكان في هذا المشروع ستعيش على مقربة من كل ما تقدمه مدينة دبي

استمتع بأسلوب حياة غير عادي ضمن مشروع كانال فرونت ريزيدنس لا مثيل له. خذ خطوة خارجاً من منزلك واستمتع بالنسيم البارد، وأصوات الطوير ، ومشاهدة طيور البلشون، وكذلك الأسماك السابحة والجيران في نزهاتهم المسائية على طول الممر الخشبي. كما يمكنك التناغم بالطبيعة والترابط مع المناطق المحيطة. حيث ستجد التجارب المذهلة ضمن مشروع كانال فرونت ريزيدنس. استمتع بالسباحة المنعشة في المسبح أو وقم بممارسة التمارين الرياضية في صالة الألعاب الرياضية الحديثة أو تمتع بنزهة مريحة عبر الحدائق المورقة. في هذا المكان ، كل وسائل الراحة لمصالحك

يتميز المشروع بأناقة وحداثة حيث يعبق الجمال في جميع نواحي المنازل. كما ستشهد الواجهات مصممة بدقة. استمتع بالمناظر الخلابة من النوافذ الممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف، وكذلك الشرفات الرائعة المطلة على الخارج. حيث تندمج الهندسة المعمارية مع الطبيعة والهدوء على قناة دبي المائية، مما يعزز جودة الحياة في هذا المجتمع النابض بالحياة، وذلك من خلال النوافذ الكبيرة، والغرف الكبيرة، والديكورات الداخلية الرائعة، بالإضافة إلى التشطيبات الفريدة والألوان الفاتحة، مما يستعدّ لتجسيد أحلام سكانها

وسائل الراحة

مكان مخصص للشواء
المطاعم والمقاهي
موقف سيارة
حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
ركوب الدراجات المسار
نادي رياضي
مساجد
مراكز التسوق والمحلات التجارية
حمام السباحة
مسارات الركض

وسائل الراحة

مكان مخصص للشواء
المطاعم والمقاهي
موقف سيارة
حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
ركوب الدراجات المسار
نادي رياضي
مساجد
مراكز التسوق والمحلات التجارية
حمام السباحة
مسارات الركض

طلب التفاصيل

حول المجتمع

الصفا هي منطقة سكنية تقع في وسط دبي، والتي تحتضن حديقة الصفا المعروفة في إمارة دبي. إن الصفا، في الغالب، حي سكني تحده أم سقيم والوصل وجميرا. كما أنه يقع على مقربة من منطقة وسط مدينة دبي بالإضافة إلى شاطئ كايت المزدحم. يتمتع سكان الصفا بأسلوب حياة نشط لقربها من العديد من الأحياء النابضة بالحياة في المدينة. تمر قناة دبي المائية المذهلة عبر حي الصفا، ويمكن للسكان مشاهدة المناظر الخلابة لأفق دبي

مناطق قريبة

 10 دقائق الخليج التجاري
 10 دقائق وسط مدينة دبي
 15 دقائق ميدان
17 دقائق المطار الدولي
 20 دقائق نخلة جميرا
25 دقائق مرسى دبي

خريطة الموقع

مشاريع مماثلة

كانال فرونت ريزيدنس
كانال فرونت ريزيدنس

الصفا

نوع المشروع : شقق


السعر يبدأ من 2,000,000 درهم

صفا ون
صفا ون

الصفا

نوع المشروع : شقق


السعر يبدأ من 1,603,000 درهم

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب