Search

Gemz By Danube

Al Furjan

Starting From : 550,000 AED

Starting From : 149,740 USD

Project Name
Project Type
Developer
Gemz By Danube
Apartments
Danube Properties
Location
Bedrooms
Community Type
Al Furjan
Studio , 1, 2, 3
Freehold

Gemz By Danube

Location : Al Furjan

Developer : Danube Properties

Bedrooms : Studio , 1, 2, 3

Completion Year : Q1 2025

Community Type : Freehold

Starting From

550,000 AED
149,740 USD

Payment Plan

10%
On Booking
40%
During Construction
10%
On Handover
40%
Post Handover

Payment Plan

10%
On Booking
40%
During Construction
10%
On Handover
40%
Post Handover

About Project

GEMZ by Danube Properties is a new residential development offering studios, 1, 2 & 3 bedroom apartments located at Al Furjan, Dubai. This newly added residential project comes with the developer's standard quality and enhanced lifestyle amenities for you and your family.

With its strategic locality at Al Furjan within Dubai, residents are further offered a serene lifestyle within an upscale design neighbourhood. The quick and easy navigation further allows residents to access the key destinations just minutes away from the home location.

Experience the combination of imagination and contemporary class that offers occupants a gated way of life with a noteworthy rundown of life-improving conveniences. The private pinnacle denotes its entrance with its superb location inside Al Furjan, which is situated within strolling distance from the mainland conveniences.

The private façade is prepared towards offering a selective way of life, which leads to convenient ease for its residents and guests alike. Through various enhancing amenities, you live a comfortable lifestyle that rests assured to offer you an active environment with sports and wellness facilities.

Amenities

Cafes & Restaurants
Car Parking
Central Park
Children's Play Area
Cycling track
Furnished
Gym
Private Pool
Sauna & Steam Rooms
Shopping & Retail Outlets
Swimming Pool
Walking Paths

Amenities

Cafes & Restaurants
Car Parking
Central Park
Children's Play Area
Cycling track
Furnished
Gym
Private Pool
Sauna & Steam Rooms
Shopping & Retail Outlets
Swimming Pool
Walking Paths

Request Details

Near By Places

 20 Minutes Dubai Marina
23 Minutes Palm Jumeirah
30 Minutes Business Bay
35 Minutes Downtown Dubai
 40 Minutes International Airport
25 Minutes Al Maktoum Airport

About The Community of

Murooj Al Furjan already has every facility required for comfortable, modern living, just a few steps away. Engage in an active lifestyle at Al Furjan Club with excellent fitness facilities, sports court and restaurant. The Pavilions nearby feature supermarkets,shops and a choice of dining venues.

The community is located close to Ibn Battuta Mall, is just 15 minutes away from the Expo exhibition venue, and offers easy access to Dubai’s business districts and major tourist attractions via Sheikh Zayed Road, Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Road, Al Yalayis Road and Al Asayel Street.

Location Map

Similar Projects

Gemz  By Danube
Gemz By Danube

Al Furjan

Project Type : Apartments


Starting From 550,000 AED

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

شقق جيمس من دانوب

الفرجان

السعر يبدأ من : 550,000 درهم

إسم المشروع
نوع المشروع
المطور
شقق جيمس من دانوب
شقق
دانوب العقارية
الموقع
غرف نوم
نوع المنطقة
الفرجان
Studio , 1, 2, 3
Freehold

شقق جيمس من دانوب

الموقع : الفرجان

المطور : دانوب العقارية

غرف نوم : Studio , 1, 2, 3

تاريخ اكمال البناء : Q1 2025

نوع المنطقة : تملك حر

السعر يبدأ من : 550,000 درهم

طريقة الدفع

10%
عند الحجز
40%
إثناء الإنشاء
10%
عند التسليم
40%
بعد التسليم

طريقة الدفع

10%
عند الحجز
40%
إثناء الإنشاء
10%
عند التسليم
40%
بعد التسليم

عن المشروع

يعتبر مشروع "جيمس" السكني بواسطة دانوب العقارية من أحدث المشاريع السكنية في منطقة الفرجان، دبي. يضمّ المشروع باقة رائعة من الاستوديوهات الجميلة والشقق الفاخرة بغرفة نوم واحدة وغرفتين وثلاث غرف نوم مصمّمة بأناقة. يأتي هذا المشروع السكني مع جودة ونوعية يُعرف بها المطور، وذلك لتتناسب مع نمط حياة عصري متطور.

يحتلّ المشروع موقعاً استراتيجياً في منطقة الفرجان داخل دبي، ويتمتع بنمط حياة هادئ ومريح وسط مرافق عصرية وسبل راحة متميزة. كما أنه يسمح للسكان فيه سهولة التنقل وتجارب رائعة للتوجه إلى أي منطقة ومعلمة سياحية لمدينة دبي.

استمتع بمزيج من الابتكار والفن والحداثة، مما يقدم للمقيمين فيه أسلوب حياة مسوّر مع وسائل الراحة ومميزات عصرية مرضية لكي تحسّن معيشتهم ونوعية حياتهم. مع كل ذلك تقع هذه المساكن في مكان رائع في مجتمع الفرجان، على مسافة قصيرة سيراً على الأقدام مما يحظى به البر الرئيسي من مميزات وسبل راحة.

ومن الحدير بالذكر أن المشروع يهدف إلى توفير أسلوب حياة انتقائي، ويهتمّ براحة المقيمين إلى حدٍ كبيرٍ، حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بالعديد من وسائل الراحة وكذلك البيئة الهادئة التي تمتلأ بمرافق رياضية وصحية نابضة بالحياة.

وسائل الراحة

المطاعم والمقاهي
موقف سيارة
حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
ركوب الدراجات المسار
مفروشة، مد، زود
نادي رياضي
حوض سباحة خاص
غرف ساونا وبخار
مراكز التسوق والمحلات التجارية
حمام السباحة
مسارات الركض

وسائل الراحة

المطاعم والمقاهي
موقف سيارة
حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
ركوب الدراجات المسار
مفروشة، مد، زود
نادي رياضي
حوض سباحة خاص
غرف ساونا وبخار
مراكز التسوق والمحلات التجارية
حمام السباحة
مسارات الركض

طلب التفاصيل

حول المجتمع

يعدّ مجتمع الفرجان من أبرز المشاريع السكنية وأكثرها تطوراً ورقياً في دبي، يقع على بعد خطوات معدودة من المعالم البارزة والمناطق السياحية الشهيرة المتوفرة في دبي. يُعرف المشروع بكونه موفراً نمط حياة عصري ومعيشة نشطة ونابضة بالحياة. استمتع بأسلوب حياة نشط في نادي الفرجان مع مرافق لياقة بدنية ممتازة وملعب رياضي ومطعم عالمي المستوى. حيث تتميز الأجنحة التجارية القريبة بما يضمه من محلات السوبر ماركت والمتاجر ومجموعة مختارة من أماكن تناول الطعام وما إلى ذلك.

علاوة عن ذلك، فإن المجتمع يقع بالقرب من ابن بطوطة مول، وعلى بعد 15 دقيقة فقط من معرض إكسبو، مع توفيره سهولة الوصول إلى العديد من المناطق التجارية والمعالم السياحية الرئيسية، وذلك عبر شارع الشيخ زايد، وشارع الشيخ محمد بن زايد وشارع اليلايس وشارع الأصايل. 

مناطق قريبة

 20 دقائق مرسى دبي
23 دقائق نخلة جميرا
30 دقائق الخليج التجاري
35 دقائق وسط مدينة دبي
 40 دقائق المطار الدولي
25 دقائق   آل مكتوم المطار الدولي

خريطة الموقع

مشاريع مماثلة

شقق جيمس من دانوب
شقق جيمس من دانوب

الفرجان

نوع المشروع : شقق


السعر يبدأ من 550,000 درهم

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب