Search

Lagoon Views At District One

Mohammed Bin Rashid City

Starting From : 1,700,000 AED

Starting From : 462,824 USD

Project Name
Project Type
Developer
Lagoon Views At District One
Apartments
Nakheel
Location
Bedrooms
Community Type
Mohammed Bin Rashid City
1 , 2 , 3, 4, 5
Freehold

Lagoon Views At District One

Location : Mohammed Bin Rashid City

Developer : Nakheel

Bedrooms : 1 , 2 , 3, 4, 5

Completion : Q3 2025

Community Type : Freehold

Starting From

1,700,000 AED
462,824 USD

Payment Plan

10%
On Booking
50%
During Construction
40%
On Handover
0%
Post Handover

Payment Plan

10%
On Booking
50%
During Construction
40%
On Handover
0%
Post Handover

About Project

Reflecting the stunning beauty of the crystal-blue waters the luxurious G+22 residential building that is part of Lagoon Views at District One is designed to provide buyers who are discerning a unique living experience. The highest tower in District One Residences offers 1, 2, 3 and 4-bedroom apartments along with 5-bedroom penthouses, with spacious terraces that overlook the serene lagoon.

The lavish interiors, expansive lagoon views, unparalleled facilities, and superb connectivity is the pinnacle of luxury. In the midst of lush landscapes with manicured gardens and meandering pathways, minutes away from the bustling city centre offers a tranquil lifestyle and is close to the best of the city's opportunities.

The Lagoon Views located in District One is perfect scenery and stunning views that surround it. The sparkling tower enhances the visual spectacle of the sparkling lagoon and encapsulates its melody on the water's dazzling turquoise surface. The contemporary architectural aesthetics of the façade provide a soft, calming light and a sense of tranquillity to the precinct and create a striking distinctive assertion.

Enjoy the delights of modern interiors featuring rich tones, soft and warm incandescent lighting, gorgeous detail, and an inviting environment that is both comfortable and refined. The vibrant hues and ample spaces will boost your spirits with large windows opening to balconies that offer uncommon views of the sparkling blue lagoons, dotted with decorative topiaries.

Amenities

Barbeque Area
Cafes & Restaurants
Car Parking
Central Park
Children's Play Area
Clubhouse
Cycling track
Gym
Mosques
Private Beach Access
Shopping & Retail Outlets
Swimming Pool
Walking Paths

Amenities

Barbeque Area
Cafes & Restaurants
Car Parking
Central Park
Children's Play Area
Clubhouse
Cycling track
Gym
Mosques
Private Beach Access
Shopping & Retail Outlets
Swimming Pool
Walking Paths

Request Details

Near By Places

 10 Minutes Business Bay
13 Minutes Downtown Dubai
15 Minutes Dubai Creek Harbour
15 Minutes International Airport
20 Minutes Dubai Marina
20 Minutes Jumeirah Lake Towers

About The Community

Ideal for those in search of the ultimate indulgence, it comes as no surprise that the flourishing community of District One is the very best of ultra-luxurious urban living designed to convey a sense of place. The blend of affluence and serenity gives the district its rich character.

Immerse yourself in the exuberant vibe with the world’s largest 7km man-made crystal lagoon, stunning 14km boardwalk, 8.4km cycling and running track, 26 million sq. ft. of greenery, diverse culinary adventures, an array of retail and idyllic water sports. Moreover, with Downtown just 4km away, you are spoiled for choices and conveniences.

Location Map

Similar Projects

MAG Eye In Mohammed Bin Rashid City
MAG Eye In Mohammed Bin Rashid City

Mohammed Bin Rashid City

Project Type : Town house & Apartments


Starting From 380,000 AED

Mag City Town Houses
Mag City Town Houses

Mohammed Bin Rashid City

Project Type : Townhouses


Starting From 1,198,750 AED

One Park Avenue
One Park Avenue

Mohammed Bin Rashid City

Project Type : Apartments


Starting From 1,090,000 AED

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

لاجون فيوز في ديستريكت ون

مدينة محمد بن راشد

السعر يبدأ من : 1,700,000 درهم

إسم المشروع
نوع المشروع
المطور
لاجون فيوز في ديستريكت ون
شقق
نخيل
الموقع
غرف نوم
نوع المنطقة
مدينة محمد بن راشد
1 , 2 , 3, 4, 5
التملك الحر

لاجون فيوز في ديستريكت ون

الموقع : مدينة محمد بن راشد

المطور : نخيل

غرف نوم : 1 , 2 , 3, 4, 5

تاريخ اكمال البناء : Q3 2025

نوع المنطقة : تملك حر

السعر يبدأ من : 1,700,000 درهم

طريقة الدفع

10%
عند الحجز
50%
أثناء الإنشاء
40%
عند التسليم
0%
بعد التسليم

طريقة الدفع

10%
عند الحجز
50%
أثناء الإنشاء
40%
عند التسليم
0%
بعد التسليم

عن المشروع

يعكس برج لاجون فيوز السكني الكائن في ديستركت ون، مجد المياه الزرقاء والصافية المتلألئة، حيث يوفر هذا المبنى البالغ ارتفاعه 22 طابقاً تجارب معيشية فائقة الفخامة للمقيمين فيه، والذي يضم مجموعة رائعة من الشقق بغرفة نوم واحدة إلى أربع غرف نوم، بالإضافة إلى وحدات بنتهاوس مكونة من خمس غرف نوم مع تراسات واسعة تطل على البحيرة الشاطئية الهادئة

 مع التصميمات الداخلية الفخمة، والإطلالات الرائعة على البحيرة الشاسعة، ووسائل الراحة التي لا مثيل لها، وكذلك الاتصال الممتاز، فإن المشروع يمثّل  مثالاً للرفاهية والفخامة، حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بالمناظر الطبيعية، والحدائق المشذبة، والمسارات المتعرجة، كما ستعيش على بعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة من وسط المدينة الصاخب، وهذا يعني أنك ستعيش بحياة هادئة، ولا تزال متصلاً بأفضل تجارب المدينة

يحتضن برج لاجون فيوز الكائن في ديستريكت ون المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة والآفاق الساحرة المحيطة به. كما ويزيد هذا البرج المتلألئ الروعة والأناقة للبحيرة المتلألئة ويصوغ أغنيتها الساحرة على السطح العاكس للمياه الفيروزية. تجلب الجماليات الهيكلية المعاصرة للواجهات للمبنى روعةً ناعمةً، وكذلك الشعور بالهدوء والسكينة إلى المنطقة، مما يقدم له منظراً جريئاً ومميزاً

استمتع بالتصميمات الداخلية المعاصرة ذات الألوان الترابية والأضواء المتوهجة الناعمة والتفاصيل الفاتنة وكذلك الجو البهيج الذي يشعر بأنه مألوف ومتطور. ستعمل الأشكال المنعشة والمساحات الجميلة على تحسين مزاجك حيث تفتح النوافذ الواسعة على شرفات توفر إطلالات خلابة على البحيرات الزرقاء المتلألئة التي تصطف على جانبيها زخارف زينة وفنون رائعة

وسائل الراحة

مكان مخصص للشواء
المطاعم والمقاهي
موقف سيارة
حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
كلوبهاوس
ركوب الدراجات المسار
نادي رياضي
مساجد
شاطئ خاص
مراكز التسوق والمحلات التجارية
حمام السباحة
مسارات الركض

وسائل الراحة

مكان مخصص للشواء
المطاعم والمقاهي
موقف سيارة
حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
كلوبهاوس
ركوب الدراجات المسار
نادي رياضي
مساجد
شاطئ خاص
مراكز التسوق والمحلات التجارية
حمام السباحة
مسارات الركض

طلب التفاصيل

حول المجتمع

مجتمع ديستركت ون هو منطقة مثالية مصممة خصيصاً لمن يبحثون عن الرفاهية المطلقة، فليس من المستغرب أن يقال إن المجتمع المزدهر في منطقة ديستركت ون يوفر أفضل الحياة الحضرية وأبهى صورها، والذي تم تصميمه لإضفاء الإحساس بالانتماء. كما ويتيح مزيجٌ من الرخاء والصفاء للمنطقة طابعها الغني وهويتها المتميزة

انغمس بنفسك في الأجواء المفعمة بالحيوية مع أكبر بحيرة كريستالية اصطناعية في العالم يبلغ طولها 7 كيلومترات وممشى خشبي مذهل بطول 14 كيلومتر، وكذلك مسار لركوب الدراجات والركض بطول 8.4 كيلومترات، و26 مليون قدم مربع من المساحات الخضراء إلى جانب المطاعم الشهيرة بأطباق شهية، ومجموعة من متاجر بالتجزئة والرياضات المائية المثالية وما إلى ذلك. علاوة على ذلك، فإن المجتمع يقع على مقربة من وسط مدينة دبي على بعد 4 كيلومترات فقط

مناطق قريبة

 10 دقيقة الخليج التجاري
13 دقيقة دان تاون دبي
15 دقيقة دبي كريك هاربور
15 دقيقة المطار الدولي
20 دقيقة مرسى دبي
20 دقيقة أبراج بحيرات جميرا

خريطة الموقع

مشاريع مماثلة

ماج أي - مدينة محمد بن راشد
ماج أي - مدينة محمد بن راشد

مدينة محمد بن راشد

نوع المشروع : تاون هاوس وشقق


السعر يبدأ من 380,000 درهم

ماج سيتي تاون هاوس - ميدان
ماج سيتي تاون هاوس - ميدان

مدينة محمد بن راشد

نوع المشروع : تاون هاوس


السعر يبدأ من 1,198,750 درهم

ون بارك أفنيو في شوبا هارتلاند
ون بارك أفنيو في شوبا هارتلاند

مدينة محمد بن راشد

نوع المشروع : شقق


السعر يبدأ من 1,090,000 درهم

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب