Search

Le Ciel At Port De La Mer

Jumeirah 1

Starting From : 1,740,000 AED

Starting From : 473,730 USD

Project Name
Project Type
Developer
Le Ciel At Port De La Mer
Apartments
Meraas
Location
Bedrooms
Community Type
Jumeirah 1
1 , 2, 3, 4
Freehold

Le Ciel At Port De La Mer

Location : Jumeirah 1

Developer : Meraas

Bedrooms : 1 , 2, 3, 4

Completion : Q1 2025

Community Type : Freehold

Starting From

1,740,000 AED
473,730 USD

Payment Plan

10%
On Booking
40%
During Construction
50%
On Handover
0%
Post Handover

Payment Plan

10%
On Booking
40%
During Construction
50%
On Handover
0%
Post Handover

About Project

Le Ciel will be the final development to the beautiful Island retreat that is Port de La Mer. It is located on the outskirts of the island. Le Ciel will offer the most stunning views of the open sea as well as the Dubai skyline, compared to other locations within the city. Pick from a selection of 1, 2, 3 & 4-bedroom apartments.

Le Ciel boasts premium amenities with stunning surroundings. The bridges connect the various areas including bustling piazzas, to its spacious open spaces each of which is surrounded by the central plaza. Hotels, restaurants and retail stores along the waterfront also inject vitality and energy into the life in Port de La Mer.

Le Ciel is inspired by the beauty and the charm of the Mediterranean, Port de La Mer has stunning views of the open waters as well as the Dubai skyline. The homes blend traditional architecture with contemporary interior design with the backdrop of the sea, offering an energetic yet relaxed seaside lifestyle.

Port de La Mer is accessible from any major roads. Situated in La Mer and only minutes away from City Walk, this seaside area has everything one can want in close proximity. Dubai International Airport is only an hour's drive away and, those who appreciate the glamour and glamour of Dubai shopping, leisure, and dining are all within reach.

Amenities

Barbeque Area
Cafes & Restaurants
Car Parking
Central Park
Children's Play Area
Clubhouse
Cycling track
Gym
Private Beach Access
Shopping & Retail Outlets
Swimming Pool
Walking Paths

Amenities

Barbeque Area
Cafes & Restaurants
Car Parking
Central Park
Children's Play Area
Clubhouse
Cycling track
Gym
Private Beach Access
Shopping & Retail Outlets
Swimming Pool
Walking Paths

Request Details

Near By Places

 5 Minutes La Mer
10 Minutes City Walk
10 Minutes Downtown Dubai
15 Minutes Business Bay
15 Minutes International Airport
45 Minutes Al Maktoum Airport

About The Community

Meraas’s Port de La Mer is the first freehold master community in Jumeirah 1. It comprises a selection of ultra-stylish. Inspired by the allure of the Mediterranean, Port De La Mer offers panoramic views of the open sea and Dubai skyline, it is truly a one-of-a-kind island retreat within the city. The private residential community comprises spectacular facilities and amenities, located at the tip of the north peninsula at La Mer. 

Location Map

Similar Projects

La Rive At Port De La Mer
La Rive At Port De La Mer

Jumeirah 1

Project Type : Apartments


Starting From 1,341,000 AED

Sur La Mer By Meraas
Sur La Mer By Meraas

Jumeirah 1

Project Type : Villa


Starting From 4,309,000 AED

La Voile At Port De La Mer By Meraas
La Voile At Port De La Mer By Meraas

Jumeirah 1

Project Type : Apartments


Starting From 1,271,000 AED

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

لي سيل في بورت دي لا مير

1 جميرا

السعر يبدأ من : 1,740,000 درهم

إسم المشروع
نوع المشروع
المطور
لي سيل في بورت دي لا مير
شقق
مراس القابضة
الموقع
غرف نوم
نوع المنطقة
1 جميرا
1 , 2, 3, 4
التملك الحر

لي سيل في بورت دي لا مير

الموقع : 1 جميرا

المطور : مراس القابضة

غرف نوم : 1 , 2, 3, 4

تاريخ اكمال البناء : Q1 2025

نوع المنطقة : تملك حر

السعر يبدأ من : 1,740,000 درهم

طريقة الدفع

10%
عند الحجز
40%
أثناء الإنشاء
50%
عند التسليم
0%
بعد التسليم

طريقة الدفع

10%
عند الحجز
40%
أثناء الإنشاء
50%
عند التسليم
0%
بعد التسليم

عن المشروع

مشروع لي سيل سيكون أحدث المشاريع السكنية وآخرها في الجزيرة الجميلة، وهي بورت دي لامير. يحتلّ المشروع موقعاً متميزاً في ضواحي الجزيرة، مما يوفّر إطلالة رائعة على البحر المفتوح وكذلك أفق دبي، مقارنةً بالمواقع الأخرى في إمارة دبي. فاختر من بين مجموعة مختارة من شقق بغرفة نوم واحدة أو غرفتين أو ثلاث أو أربع غرف نوم

يفتخر مشروع لي سيل بوسائل الراحة المتميزة ومحيطات مذهلة، حيث يرتبط الجسر بالمناطق المختلفة بما في ذلك الساحات الصاخبة، والمساحات المفتوحة الفسيحة التي تحيط كل منها بالساحة المركزية، حيث توفّر الفنادق والمطاعم والمحلات التجارية على طول الواجهة البحرية، الحيوية والطاقة في الحياة في بورت دي لا مير

ومن الجدير بالذكر أن مشروع لي سيل يستوحي من جمال الطابع المتوسطي وأناقته​​، بحيث أن مجتمع بورت دي لا مير يتميز بإطلالات خلابة على المياه المفتوحة وكذلك أفق دبي، كما وتجمع هذه المنازل بين الهندسة المعمارية التقليدية والتصميم الداخلي العصري مع خلفية البحر، مما يوفر أسلوب حياة مفعم بالحيوية والاسترخاء على شاطئ البحر

علاوة عن ذلك، فإن مجتمع بورت دي لا مير يمكن الوصول إليه من أي طرق رئيسية بإمارة دبي. كما ويقع في منطقة لا مير على بعد دقائق فقط من سيتي ووك، وتحتضن كل ما يلزم للحياة العصرية. يقع مطار دبي الدولي على بُعد ساعة واحدة فقط بالسيارة. وبالجملة، فإن المشروع قد تم تصميمه خصيصاً لمَن يبحث عن الأناقة والروعة في معيشتهم.

وسائل الراحة

مكان مخصص للشواء
المطاعم والمقاهي
موقف سيارة
حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
كلوبهاوس
ركوب الدراجات المسار
نادي رياضي
شاطئ خاص
مراكز التسوق والمحلات التجارية
حمام السباحة
مسارات الركض

وسائل الراحة

مكان مخصص للشواء
المطاعم والمقاهي
موقف سيارة
حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
كلوبهاوس
ركوب الدراجات المسار
نادي رياضي
شاطئ خاص
مراكز التسوق والمحلات التجارية
حمام السباحة
مسارات الركض

طلب التفاصيل

حول المجتمع

يعتبر مجتمع بورت دي لا مير والذي يتم تطويره من قبل مراس القابضة، أول مجتمعات سكنية مرسوم بالتملك الحر في جميرا 1، والذي يضم مجموعة فائقة الفخامة من المنازل والشقق الفاخرة. إنه يستوحي من جاذبية الهندسة المعمارية المتواجدة في بلاد البحر الأبيض المتوسط​​، يوفر للسكان مناظر بانورامية للبحر المفتوح وأفق دبي، إنه حقاً ملاذ فريد من نوعه على الجزيرة في المدينة، وذلك من خلال توافر مرافق عصرية ووسائل راحة مذهلة، على طرف شبه الجزيرة الشمالية في لا مير

مناطق قريبة

 5 دقائق لا مير
10 دقائق سيتي ووك
10 دقائق وسط مدينة دبي
15 دقائق الخليج التجاري
15 دقائق المطار الدولي
45 دقائق مطار آل مكتوم

خريطة الموقع

مشاريع مماثلة

شقق لاريف في بورت دو لا مير
شقق لاريف في بورت دو لا مير

1 جميرا

نوع المشروع : شقق


السعر يبدأ من 1,341,000 درهم

فيلل سور لامير
فيلل سور لامير

1 جميرا

نوع المشروع : فيلا


السعر يبدأ من 4,309,000 درهم

لا فوال - بورت دو لا مير
لا فوال - بورت دو لا مير

1 جميرا

نوع المشروع : شقق


السعر يبدأ من 1,271,000 درهم

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب