Search

Malta Townhouse By DAMAC Lagoons

Damac Hills

Starting From : AED 1,830,000 AED

Starting From : 498,229 USD

Project Name
Project Type
Developer
Malta Townhouse By DAMAC Lagoons
Villa
Damac
Location
Bedrooms
Community Type
Damac Hills
4 & 5 Bedroom Townhouses
Free Hold

Malta Townhouse By DAMAC Lagoons

Location : Damac Hills

Developer : Damac

Bedrooms : 4 & 5 Bedroom Townhouses

Completion Year : 2025

Community Type : Free Hold

Starting From

AED 1,830,000 AED
498,229 USD

Payment Plan

20%
On Booking
60%
During Construction
20%
On Handover
0%
Post Handover

Payment Plan

20%
On Booking
60%
During Construction
20%
On Handover
0%
Post Handover

About Project

Malta is a new residential cluster by Damac Properties that features of 4 & 5 bedrooms townhouses located at Damac Lagoons, Dubai. These exclusively designed townhouses present a Mediterranean lifestyle. The extra-vantage facilities from the lagoon to beach areas are on the front to offer you a warm welcome with its surprising leisure design areas of attraction.

It is situated in Dubai's desirable location, where it offers the neighbourhoods with its lagoons and beachfront delights. The development's prime location also makes sure that residents can find hassle-free access across the famous key destinations of choice.

The development marks the start of a new awe-inspiring journey along the gorgeous shoreline, where residents can sense its ambience and the neighbourhood's luxury and leisure vibe. Where it is perfectly surrounded by the gated community, providing inhabitants with the ideal combination of pleasure, seclusion, and adventure.

Explore a host of attractions and facilities, while living at this viable address that offers you access to kayaking-like amenities at service. The retail areas, beach promenade spots, and relaxing areas further ensure occupants can access every amenity at their doorstep.

Amenities

Amenities

Request Details

Near By Places

 15 Minutes Al Barsha
25 Minutes Dubai Marina
25 Minutes Palm Jumeirah
27 Minutes Business Bay
30 Minutes Downtown Dubai
35 Minutes International Airport

About The Community of

It is situated near the primary DAMAC Lagoons hub and easily accessible via Hessa Street, the Costa Brava community has the community's own pool, as in addition to a variety of facilities, activities and experiences, all just in front of you. Villas and townhouses are situated around the community and offer the ideal balance of privacy with adventure, excitement and peace to residents.

DAMAC Lagoons is a community in which beautiful homes are surrounded by azure blue lagoons and white sandy beaches tropical island vibes, and numerous other unforgettable adventures. Discover the joy of nature in a place built for the unique blend of excitement, adventure and luxury, offering you the opportunity to explore new ways of having fun in the water.

Location Map

Similar Projects

Damac Lagoons
Damac Lagoons

Damac Hills

Project Type : Townhouses


Starting From 1,490,000 AED

Costa Brava At Damac Lagoons 2
Costa Brava At Damac Lagoons 2

Damac Hills

Project Type : Villa


Starting From 1,530,000 AED

Nice At Damac Lagoons
Nice At Damac Lagoons

Damac Hills

Project Type : Villa


Starting From 1,700,000 AED

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

مالطا تاون هاوس في داماك لاجونز

داماك هيلز

السعر يبدأ من : AED 1,830,000 درهم

إسم المشروع
نوع المشروع
المطور
مالطا تاون هاوس في داماك لاجونز
فيلا
دماك
الموقع
غرف نوم
نوع المنطقة
داماك هيلز
4 & 5 Bedroom Townhouses
التملك الحر

مالطا تاون هاوس في داماك لاجونز

الموقع : داماك هيلز

المطور : دماك

غرف نوم : 4 & 5 Bedroom Townhouses

تاريخ اكمال البناء : 2025

نوع المنطقة : تملك حر

السعر يبدأ من : AED 1,830,000 درهم

طريقة الدفع

20%
عند الحجز
60%
أثناء الإنشاء
20%
عند التسليم
0%
بعد التسليم

طريقة الدفع

20%
عند الحجز
60%
أثناء الإنشاء
20%
عند التسليم
0%
بعد التسليم

عن المشروع

يعتبر مشروع "مالطا تاون هاوس"  من أحدث المجمّعات السكنية في داماك لاجونز بواسطة داماك العقارية، والذي يضمّ مجموعة من منازل التاون هاوس المكونة من 4 و 5 غرف نوم مع الصالة، والتي تم تصميمها بشكل حصريٍ، لكي توفّر للسكان فيها أسلوب حياة مستوحى من بلاد البحر الأبيض المتوسط. حيث ستجد المجتمع مزوداً ومجهزاً بجميع المرافق العصرية وسبل الراحة العالمية المتسوى بدءاً من البحيرة المتلألئة، وصولاً إلى المناطق الشاطئية، مما يوفر لك ترحيباً حاراً، ويستعدّ لك نمط حياة مذهل وممتع. 

يتربع المشروع في موقع مطلوب ومرغوب فيه تحيط به البحيرات والشواطئ الرملية والمناطق السكنية الراقية إلى جانب سهولة الوصول ووفرة وسائل النقل التي تسمح لك بالاتصال والارتباط بأيّ وجهة رئيسية وأي معلمة سياحية متوفرة في إمارة دبي، وذلك عبر شبكات الطرق الرئيسية التي تتمثّل كالشرايين في الجسد الإنساني. 

من الجدير بالذكر أن المشروع يتيح للمقيمين فرصة رائعة لبداية المعيشة الحديثة الفريدة من نوعها على الشواطئ الجميلة، حيث يمكن لهم الاسترخاء والاستجمام إلى حد كبير، وبطريق منفرد، وذلك وسط أجوائها النابضة بالحياة وطقوسها المريحة والمترفة. علاوة عن ذلك، فإنه مشروع سكني مسوّر ومغلق يجمع بين المرافق الحديثة وسبل الراحة العالمية المستوى، مما يوفر للسكان مزيجاً مثالياً من الترفيه والخصوصية والمغامرات.

استكشف عدة مزايا ترفيهية ومميزات فريدة من نوعها في هذا المجتمع الذي يتميز بمرافق مائية وعناصر طبيعية مثل مرافق التجديف، وحداتق مائية، وتشغثل السفن والكياك، إلى جانب الاستمتاع بالمحلات التجارية والمتاجر والمقاهي والمطاعم غيرها المرافق العصرية الأخرى التي ستتوفر على عتبة منزلك. 

وسائل الراحة

وسائل الراحة

طلب التفاصيل

حول المجتمع

يقع هذا المجمّع السكني بالقرب من مركز "داماك لاجونز" الرئيسي ويمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة عبر شارع حصة، والذي يحتضن بحوض سباحة خاص به، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة متنوعة من المرافق والأنشطة والتجارب، كل ذلك سيكون أمامك مباشرةً. تقع هذه الفلل والمنازل حول المجتمع، وتوفر التوازن المثالي للخصوصية والمغامرة والترفيه والسلام للمقيمين فيها.

داماك لاجونز هو مجتمع سكني مزدهر يضمّ مجموعة رائعة من المنازل الجميلة التي تحيط بها البحيرات الزرقاء اللازوردية والشواطئ الرملية البيضاء والجزر الاستوائية والعديد من المغامرات الأخرى التي ستتيح لك تجارب معيشية وترفيهية لا تُنسى.

مناطق قريبة

 15 دقيقة البرشاء
25 دقيقة مرسى دبي
25 دقيقة نخلة جميرا
27 دقيقة الخليج التجاري
30 دقيقة وسط مدينة دبي
35 دقيقة المطار الدولي

خريطة الموقع

مشاريع مماثلة

داماك لاجون
داماك لاجون

داماك هيلز

نوع المشروع : تاون هاوس


السعر يبدأ من 1,490,000 درهم

كوستا برافا في داماك لاجونز - المرحلة الثانية
كوستا برافا في داماك لاجونز - المرحلة الثانية

داماك هيلز

نوع المشروع : فيلا


السعر يبدأ من 1,530,000 درهم

نايس في داماك لاجونز
نايس في داماك لاجونز

داماك هيلز

نوع المشروع : فيلا


السعر يبدأ من 1,700,000 درهم

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب