Search

Motor City Hills

Dubai Motor City

Starting From : 1,750,000 AED

Starting From : 476,451 USD

Project Name
Project Type
Developer
Motor City Hills
Townhouses
Union Properties
Location
Bedrooms
Community Type
Dubai Motor City
4
Freehold

Motor City Hills

Location : Dubai Motor City

Developer : Union Properties

Bedrooms : 4

Completion : 2024

Community Type : Free Hold

Starting From

1,750,000 AED
476,451 USD

About Project

Motor City Hills is a vibrant family-oriented development by Union Properties boasting bright and spacious 3-storey townhouses combined with an array of exciting communal amenities. These modern 4-bedroom townhouses are available in two different types (type A and B). They all feature modern contemporary design that optimises the usage of space, thus offering the utmost comfort and ease. Motor City Hills are surrounded by lush greenery and dazzling pathways, here you will easily unwind and simply reconnect with nature.

Motor City Hills offers spacious living spaces and optimal layouts. Thoughtfully designed interiors boast neutral colour palettes and quality materials that create a feeling of a warm urban home. This remarkable development offers only single-row townhouses with beautiful wide landscaped passages in between, ensuring the utmost privacy and serenity.

All four bedrooms in Motor City Hills are come with ensuite bathrooms and ample wardrobes. Living and dining area set on the ground floor lead through a glass door to a private garden thus creating an ideal flow for indoor/outdoor entertainment. Maid's room comes with ensuite bathroom and is conveniently set at the entrance providing easy access to the garage and the rest of the house.

Amenities

Barbeque Area
Car Parking
Central Park
Children's Play Area
Clubhouse
Cycling track
Gym
Swimming Pool
Walking Paths

Amenities

Barbeque Area
Car Parking
Central Park
Children's Play Area
Clubhouse
Cycling track
Gym
Swimming Pool
Walking Paths

Request Details

Near By Places

 10 Minutes Al Qudra Cycling Track
12 Minutes Global Village
18 Minutes Dubai Marina
20 Minutes Downtown Dubai
25 Minutes Business Bay
29 Minutes International Airport

About The Community

Motor City Hills is ideally located in the heart of Motor City, a well-developed community with its unique infrastructure. The project offers easy access to major roads, such as Hessa Street, Umm Suqeim Street and Sheikh Mohammad Bin Zayed Road. It is roughly a 20-minute drive away from the bustling city areas, such as Downtown Dubai, Palm Jumeirah and Dubai Marina.

Motor City is best known for its Dubai Autodrome, a racing venue that attracts yearly over 300 thousand car enthusiasts from around the globe. Furthermore, surrounded by popular communities, such as Dubai Sports City, Jumeirah Village Circle and Arabian Ranches, the residents benefit from a multitude of hospitality, recreational and leisure destinations at hand.

Location Map

Similar Projects

Motor City Hills
Motor City Hills

Dubai Motor City

Townhouses 4


Starting From 1,750,000 AED

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

موتور سيتي هيلز

موتور سيتي دبي

السعر يبدأ من : 1,750,000 درهم

إسم المشروع
نوع المشروع
المطور
موتور سيتي هيلز
تاون هاوس
الاتحاد العقارية
الموقع
غرف نوم
نوع المنطقة
موتور سيتي دبي
4
التملك الحر

موتور سيتي هيلز

الموقع : موتور سيتي دبي

المطور : الاتحاد العقارية

غرف نوم : 4

تاريخ اكمال البناء : 2024

نوع المنطقة : تملك حر

السعر يبدأ من : 1,750,000 درهم

عن المشروع

موتور سيتي هيلز هو مشروع سكني نابض بالحياة ينصب تركيزه على توفير مساحة مثالية للحياة العائلية للسكّان، والذي تطوره شركة الاتحاد العقارية. يتميز المشروع بضمّه لمنازل تاون هاوس جميلة مكونة من 3 طوابق فسيحة، مجهزةً مع مجموعة من وسائل الراحة والمرافق العصرية التي ستتوفر للجميع في المجتمع نفسه. تتوفر هذه المنازل الحديثة المكونة من 4 غرف نوم في نوعين مختلفين (النوع A و B)، تتميز جميعها بتصميم عصري حيث تم استخدام المساحة المتاحة بشكل ذكي، وبالتالي، يوفّر  أقصى درجات من الراحة والسهولة. موتور سيتي هيلز محاطة بالمساحات الخضراء والممرات الجميلة، حيث ستستمتع بأسلوب حياة هادئ وتغتنم الفرصة للاتصال بالطبيعة وكائناتها

يوفر مشروع موتور سيتي هيلز مساحات معيشية رحبة وتخطيطات مثالية. كما وتتميز التصميمات الداخلية بلوحات ألوان محايدة ومواد عالية الجودة تخلق شعوراً بالانتماء. يوفر هذا المشروع الجميل منازل تاون هاوس منسّقةً في صف واحد فقط، محاذياً لممرات جميلة واسعة بينها، مما يضمن أقصى درجات من الخصوصية والصفوة

علاوة عن ذلك، فإن الوحدات السكنية المكونة من أربع غرف نوم تحتوي على حمامات داخلية في كل غرفةٍ، إلى جانب خزائن ملابس واسعة، حيث ستجد مناطق مخصصة للمعيشة وتناول الطعام في الطابق الأرضي الذي يقودك، من خلال باب زجاجي، إلى حديقة خاصة، مما يخلق تدفقاً مثالياً للترفيه الداخلي والخارجي. كما أنها تأتي مع غرفة للخادمة مجهزة بحمام داخلي على المدخل، مما يوفر سهولة الوصول إلى المرآب وكل أرجاء المنزل

وسائل الراحة

مكان مخصص للشواء
موقف سيارة
حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
كلوبهاوس
ركوب الدراجات المسار
نادي رياضي
حمام السباحة
مسارات الركض

وسائل الراحة

مكان مخصص للشواء
موقف سيارة
حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
كلوبهاوس
ركوب الدراجات المسار
نادي رياضي
حمام السباحة
مسارات الركض

طلب التفاصيل

حول المجتمع

يقع مشروع موتور سيتي هيلز في مكان مثالي في قلب موتور سيتي، وهي مجتمع متطور مزوّداً ببنية تحتية بالدرجة الأولى. يوفّر المشروع سهولة الوصول إلى الطرق الرئيسية مثل شارع حصة وشارع أم سقيم وشارع الشيخ محمد بن زايد. كما لا يبعد سوى ما يقارب 20 دقيقة بالسيارة عن مناطق مدينة دبي الصاخبة، مثل وسط مدينة دبي ونخلة جميرا ودبي مارينا

تشتهر موتور سيتي بمسارها الذي يحمل اسم "دبي أوتودروم"، وهو مكان سباق يجذب سنوياً أكثر من 300 ألف من عشّاق سباق السيارات من جميع أنحاء العالم. علاوة على ذلك، فإن المجتمع، ولكونه محاطاً بالمجتمعات الشعبية، مثل مدينة دبي الرياضية، قرية جميرا الدائرية، والمرابع العربية، يستفيد سكّانها من العديد من الوجهات الترفيهية وكذلك للتجزئة والضيافة بسهولة ويسر

مناطق قريبة

 10 دقائق مسار القدرة للدراجات
12 دقائق القرية العالمية
18 دقائق مرسى دبي
20 دقائق وسط مدينة دبي
25 دقائق الخليج التجاري
29 دقائق المطار الدولي

خريطة الموقع

مشاريع مماثلة

موتور سيتي هيلز
موتور سيتي هيلز

موتور سيتي دبي

نوع المشروع : تاون هاوس


السعر يبدأ من 1,750,000 درهم

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب