Search

Park Field By Emaar At Dubai Hills Estate

Dubai Hills Estate

Starting From : 1,060,000 AED

Starting From : 288584 USD

Project Name
Project Type
Developer
Park Field By Emaar At Dubai Hills Estate
Apartments
Emaar
Location
Bedrooms
Community Type
Dubai Hills Estate
1, 2, & 3
FreeHold

Park Field By Emaar At Dubai Hills Estate

Location : Dubai Hills Estate

Developer : Emaar

Bedrooms : 1, 2, & 3

Completion Year : 2025

Community Type : FreeHold

Starting From

1,060,000 AED
288584 USD

Payment Plan

10%
On Booking
60%
During Construction
30%
On Handover
0%
Post Handover

Payment Plan

10%
On Booking
60%
During Construction
30%
On Handover
0%
Post Handover

About Project

Park Field by Emaar Properties is a newly launched project in the sought-after community, Dubai Hills Estate. The residential complex will include two towers, one of which will have 10 floors, while Tower 2 – 19 storeys. Properties in Emaar Park Field will include 1, 2 and 3-bedroom apartments as well as 2-bedroom townhouses. The number of townhouses in the complex is limited and constitutes only 3 units, while the total number of apartments in Emaar Park Field is 301.

The advantageous location in the well-planned community of Dubai Hills Estate provides residents an easy access to various amenities including a 18-hole championship golf course, parks, walkways, vast green areas, Dubai Hills Mall, sports facilities and much more. By purchasing a property in the Emaar Park Field owners will be eligible to apply for a 5-year UAE Golden Visa, which provides benefits such as a long-term residency in the UAE, possibility to study and work in the country without the need of a national sponsor as well as the 100% business ownership by foreigners on the UAE’s mainland.

Amenities

Barbeque Area
Cafes & Restaurants
Car Parking
Central Park
Children's Play Area
Cycling track
Gym
Mosques
Shopping & Retail Outlets
Swimming Pool
Walking Paths

Amenities

Barbeque Area
Cafes & Restaurants
Car Parking
Central Park
Children's Play Area
Cycling track
Gym
Mosques
Shopping & Retail Outlets
Swimming Pool
Walking Paths

Request Details

Near By Places

 14 Minutes Dubai Internet City
14 Minutes Business Bay
17 Minutes Downtown Dubai
19 Minutes Palm Jumeirah
20 Minutes Dubai Marina
23 Minutes Dubai Creek Harbour

About The Community of

Dubai Hills Estate is one of the new mixed-purpose communities offering luxury living in Dubai. The well-planned, multi-purpose development by Emaar has become highly popular with investors, prospective homeowners, and tenants. If you are thinking of living in Dubai Hills Estate.

Dubai Hills Estate is a cluster of elegantly designed, sustainable residential communities surrounding an 18-hole championship golf course. It is a joint venture between Emaar Properties and Meraas Holding featuring vast green areas, parks, and walkways. The entire development will span over 11 million sq. m. and is located in one of the finest locations in Dubai, close to Mohammed Bin Rashid City (MBR City). The highlights of this project include the 282,000 sq. m Dubai Hills Mall and an 18-hole championship golf course. One can also expect to find office spaces, sports facilities, and hotels in the master-planned community.

Location Map

Similar Projects

Executive Residences At Dubai Hills
Executive Residences At Dubai Hills

Dubai Hills Estate

Project Type : Apartments


Starting From 1,096,888 AED

Golf Grove Villas in Dubai Hills Estate By Emaar
Golf Grove Villas in Dubai Hills Estate By Emaar

Dubai Hills Estate

Project Type : Villa


Starting From 3,109,888 AED

Majestic Vistas By Emaar
Majestic Vistas By Emaar

Dubai Hills Estate

Project Type : Villa


Starting From 14,550,888 AED

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

إعمار بارك فيلد في دبي هليز إستيت

دبي هيلز

السعر يبدأ من : 1,060,000 درهم

إسم المشروع
نوع المشروع
المطور
إعمار بارك فيلد في دبي هليز إستيت
شقق
إعمار
الموقع
غرف نوم
نوع المنطقة
دبي هيلز
1, 2, & 3
التملك الحر

إعمار بارك فيلد في دبي هليز إستيت

الموقع : دبي هيلز

المطور : إعمار

غرف نوم : 1, 2, & 3

تاريخ اكمال البناء : 2025

نوع المنطقة : تملك حر

السعر يبدأ من : 1,060,000 درهم

طريقة الدفع

10%
عند الحجز
60%
إثناء الإنشاء
30%
عند التسليم
0%
بعد التسليم

طريقة الدفع

12%
عند الحجز
53%
إثناء الإنشاء
5%
عند التسليم
30%
بعد التسليم

عن المشروع

قد أعلنت شركة إعمار العقارية عن طرحها مشروعاً سكنياً جديداً تحت اسم "بارك فيلد" في مجتمع سكني مرغوب فيه دبي هيلز إستيت. حيث يتألف المشروع من برجين أنيقين واحدهما من عشرة طوابق، والثاني يبلغ ارتفاعه تسعة عشر طابقاً، يضمّان مجموعة واسعة من المنازل والمساكن منها الشقق الفاخرة المكونة من غرفة وغرفتين وثلاث غرف نوم، كذلك منازل تاون هاوس المكونة من غرفتي نوم مع الصالة، عددها محدود يصل إلى ثلاث وحدات سكنية فقط، بينما تصل الوحدات السكنية في مجملها إلى 301 وحدة سكنية. 

يحتلّ المشروع موقعاً متميزاً في مجتمع دبي هيلز إستيت السكني المتكامل، ويوفر للسكان فيه سهولة الوصول إلى المرافق المختلفة وسبل الراحة المتنوعة منها ملعب الجولف للبطولات المكون من 18 حفرة، والحدائق، والممرات، والمساحات الخضراء الشاسعة فضلاً عن دبي هيلز مول، والمرافق الرياضية وغيرها من المزايا الأخرى. من خلال شراء عقارٍ في إعمار بارك فيلد، يمكن لملّاك المنازل طلب التأشيرة الذهبية لمدة خمس سنوات، والتي تفيدهم بعدة طرقٍ مثل إقامة طويل الأجل في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، حقوق الدراسة والشغل في البلاد دون الحاجة إلى الكفالة الوطنية، و ملكية الأعمال بنسبة 100% في البلاد. 

وسائل الراحة

مكان مخصص للشواء
المطاعم والمقاهي
موقف سيارة
حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
ركوب الدراجات المسار
نادي رياضي
مساجد
مراكز التسوق والمحلات التجارية
حمام السباحة
مسارات الركض

وسائل الراحة

مكان مخصص للشواء
المطاعم والمقاهي
موقف سيارة
حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
ركوب الدراجات المسار
نادي رياضي
مساجد
مراكز التسوق والمحلات التجارية
حمام السباحة
مسارات الركض

طلب التفاصيل

حول المجتمع

يعتبر مجتمع دبي هيلز إستيت من المشاريع الضخمة المتعددة الأغراض التي ينصب تركيزها على توفير معيشة رفاهية في دبي. إنه مجتمع متكامل مخطط له بشكل ذكي من قبل شركة إعمار العقارية، قد أصبح من الوجهات السكنية الأكثر شهرةً لدى المستثمرين والمشترين والمستأجرين. 

يضم مجتمع دبي هيلز إستيت عدة مجمّعات سكنية مستدامة تتميز بالتصميم المعماري الأنيق، تقع حول ملعب الجولف للبطولات المكون من 18 حفرةً. إنه مشروع عمراني تعمل عليه شركة إعمار العقارية وشركة مراس القابضة معاً، يحتوي على مساحات خضراء شاسعة، وحدائق كبيرة، وممرات مظللة، ويمتد على مساحةٍ يبلغ قدرها 11 مليون متر مربع، ويحتلّ موقعاً متميزاً على مقربة من مدينة محمد بن راشد، ومن أهم المزايا أنه يحتضن بـ دبي هيلز مول، وملعب الجولف للبطولات المكون من 18 حفرة، فضلاً عن توافر المساحات المكتبية والمرافق الرياضية والفنادق الكبيرة داخل المجتمع بحد ذاته Vه. 

مناطق قريبة

14 دقيقة مدينة دبي للإنترنت
14 دقيقة الخليج التجاري
17 دقيقة وسط مدينة دبي
19 دقيقة نخلة جميرا
20 دقيقة مرسى دبي
23 دقيقة دبي كريك هاربور

خريطة الموقع

مشاريع مماثلة

إكزيكتيف رزيدنسز-دبي هيلز
إكزيكتيف رزيدنسز-دبي هيلز

دبي هيلز

نوع المشروع : شقق


السعر يبدأ من 1,096,888 درهم

جولف جروف في دبي هيلز ستيت من اعمار العقارية
جولف جروف في دبي هيلز ستيت من اعمار العقارية

دبي هيلز

نوع المشروع : فيلا


السعر يبدأ من 3,109,888 درهم

ماجستيك فيستاز
ماجستيك فيستاز

دبي هيلز

نوع المشروع : فيلا


السعر يبدأ من 14,550,888 درهم

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب