Search

Peninsula

Business Bay

Starting From : 640,000 AED

Starting From : 174,248 USD

Project Name
Project Type
Developer
Peninsula
Apartments
Select Group
Location
Bedrooms
Community Type
Business Bay
Studio, 1, 2, 3
Freehold

Peninsula

Location : Business Bay

Developer : Select Group

Bedrooms : Studio, 1, 2, 3

Completion : Q4 2024

Community Type : Freehold

Starting From

640,000 AED
174,248 USD

About Project

Peninsula has been carefully designed and strategically placed right in the heart of Business Bay. The Peninsula apartments will form an enduring community that will eventually become the heart of one of the most vibrant cities. It is surrounded by the magnificent Dubai Canal on 3 sides, Peninsula will create a peaceful and tranquil oasis in a unique setting, and will also be an outstanding enhancement to the magnificent Downtown Dubai Skyline.

Peninsula is the entry point to the first community-oriented, residential master-planned development within the Downtown District of Dubai. The development will encourage and promote an active, community-focused lifestyle through the development of social networks throughout all walks of existence. Residents will be able to enjoy the full community experience right at their doorsteps. It is a place that you truly be a part of.

One of the main characteristics that distinguish the Peninsula is the impressive promenade with restaurants, cafes, and retail space, which extends into gardens, parks, and a variety of water-based amenities along the Dubai Canal. Furthermore, it will offer an unbeatable fitness facility for residents, including squash, tennis, and basketball courts. It also has an exclusive skate park. The park and recreation spaces provide unrestricted access to a lush natural setting like none similar to any other area on the island of Business Bay, all on the doorstep of the most elegant waterfront residences.

Peninsula has been designed to give residents and guests the chance to meet every need within easy walking distance from their homes. From expansive public parks to an array of shops and entertainment places, Peninsula will set the standards for the lifestyle of a destination within Downtown Dubai.

Amenities

Barbeque Area
Cafes & Restaurants
Car Parking
Central Park
Children's Play Area
Gym
Shopping & Retail Outlets
Swimming Pool

Amenities

Barbeque Area
Cafes & Restaurants
Car Parking
Central Park
Children's Play Area
Gym
Shopping & Retail Outlets
Swimming Pool

Request Details

Near By Places

 05 Minutes Downtown Dubai
05 Minutes Dubai Mall
17 Minutes Dubai Marina
20 Minutes Jumeirah Lake Towers
23 Minutes Palm Jumeirah
25 Minutes International Airport

About The Community

Peninsula is located in Business Bay, which is a central business district that has a residential and professional location near the gleaming waters of the Dubai Canal. The developments are over 80 million sq. ft., Business Bay is a prime location in Dubai city, highlighting different types of properties. Most of the residential properties in the area are apartments and the Business Bay buildings are part of Dubai's skyline. There are a few pavilion villas in the Executive Towers compound apart from the Sky Villas and the Marasi floating villas along the Dubai Canal. Peninsula is one of the most well-connected locations in the Downtown District of Dubai, it can be accessed directly off Sheik Zayed Road, First Al Khail Street, and Marasi Drive. It's within a walk of The Business Bay Metro Station, numerous route buses and due to its location on the waterfront, it is also served with RTA Marine water taxis.

Location Map

Similar Projects

Millennium Binghatti Residences
Millennium Binghatti Residences

Business Bay

Project Type : Apartments


Starting From 784,939 AED

15 Northside
15 Northside

Business Bay

Project Type : Apartments


Starting From 580,000 AED

Urban Oasis By Missoni
Urban Oasis By Missoni

Business Bay

Project Type : Apartments


Starting From 650,000 AED

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

بينينسولا

الخليج التجاري

السعر يبدأ من : 640,000 درهم

إسم المشروع
نوع المشروع
المطور
بينينسولا
شقق
سيليكت جروب
الموقع
غرف نوم
نوع المنطقة
الخليج التجاري
ستوديو، 1، 2، 3
التملك الحر

بينينسولا

الموقع : الخليج التجاري

المطور : سيليكت جروب

غرف نوم : Studio, 1, 2, 3

تاريخ اكمال البناء : Q4 2024

نوع المنطقة : تملك حر

السعر يبدأ من : 640,000 درهم

عن المشروع

تم تصميم مشروع ذا بينينسولا، في اللغة العربية: شبه الجزيرة، والذي يحتلّ موقعاً استراتيجياً في قلب الخليج التجاري. ستشكل شقق بينينسولا مجتمعاً مكتفياً بالذات، وسيصبح في النهاية قلب واحدة من أكثر المدن حيويةً. إنه محاط بقناة دبي الرائعة من 3 جوانب، ولذلك، يتأكد من أن يصبح واحة هادئة ومريحة، وسيكون أيضاً إضافة معمارية رائعة لأفق وسط مدينة دبي المهيب

ذا بينينسولا هي نقطة الدخول إلى أول مشروع سكني ضخم مثالي للعائلات في منطقة وسط مدينة دبي. حيث سيشجع المشروع ويعزّز أسلوب حياة نشط يرتكز على المعيشة الاجتماعية من خلال تطوير الشبكات الاجتماعية في جميع مناحي الحياة. سيتمكن السكان من الاستمتاع بتجارب الحياة الاجتماعية الشاملة على أعتاب منازلهم. إنه مكان ستحبّ أن تكون جزءاً منه

من السمات الرئيسية التي تميز ذا بينينسولا هي الممشى الرائع الذي تصطف على جانبيه مطاعم ومقاهي ومتاجر، والذي يمتد إلى الحدائق والمتنزهات ومجموعة متنوعة من المرافق المائية على طول قناة دبي. علاوة على ذلك، فإن المشروع سيوفّر صالة لياقة بدنية متطورة للمقيمين، بما في ذلك ملاعب الاسكواش والتنس وكرة السلة. كما أنه يتضمن حديقة تزلج حصرية. حيث توفّر المساحات الترفيهية والمنتزه سهولة الوصول إلى بيئة طبيعية خصبة لا مثيل لها في أي منطقة أخرى في جزيرة الخليج التجاري، وكلها ستتوفر على أعتاب المساكن الأكثر أناقةً على الواجهة البحرية

تم تصميم مشروع ذا بينينسولا بأناقة، وذلك لمنح السكان والضيوف فرصة رائعة لتلبية كل احتياجاتهم على مسافة قريبة من منازلهم، بدءاً من الحدائق العامة الواسعة إلى مجموعة من المحلات التجارية والأماكن الترفيهية كلها ستضع للمشروع المعايير لأسلوب حياة وجهة سكنية داخل وسط مدينة دبي

وسائل الراحة

مكان مخصص للشواء
المطاعم والمقاهي
موقف سيارة
حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
نادي رياضي
مراكز التسوق والمحلات التجارية
حمام السباحة

وسائل الراحة

مكان مخصص للشواء
المطاعم والمقاهي
موقف سيارة
حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
نادي رياضي
مراكز التسوق والمحلات التجارية
حمام السباحة

طلب التفاصيل

حول المجتمع

يقع مجتمع بينينسولا في الخليج التجاري، وهي منطقة مركزية تجارية تحظى مناطق سكنية أيضاً بالقرب من المياه المتلألئة لقناة دبي. يمتد الخليج التجاري على مساحة أكثر من 80 مليون قدم مربع، ويحتلّ موقعاً متميزاً في مدينة دبي، مما يشتمل على أنواع مختلفة من العقارات. حيث معظم العقارات السكنية في المنطقة هي شقق فاخرة ومباني شاهقة. كما تتوفر عدة فيلات جناحية في مجمع الأبراج التنفيذية، فضلاً عن فلل علوية وكذلك فلل عائمة على مراسي على طول قناة دبي. شبه جزيرة هي واحدة من أكثر المواقع ارتباطاً في منطقة وسط مدينة دبي، ويمكن الوصول إليها مباشرة من شارع الشيخ زايد وشارع الخيل الأول ومراسي درايف. يقع على مسافة قصيرة سيراً على الأقدام من محطة مترو الخليج التجاري والعديد من طرق الحافلات، وبسبب موقعها على الواجهة البحرية، فإنها ستتمتع أيضاً بخدمات سيارات الأجرة المائية التابعة لهيئة الطرق والمواصلات

مناطق قريبة

 05 دقيقة وسط مدينة دبي
05 دقيقة دبي مول
17 دقيقة مرسى دبي
20 دقيقة أبراج بحيرة الجميرا
23 دقيقة نخلة جميرا
25 دقيقة المطار الدولي

خريطة الموقع

مشاريع مماثلة

ميلينيوم بن غاطي ريزيدنس
ميلينيوم بن غاطي ريزيدنس

الخليج التجاري

نوع المشروع : شقق


السعر يبدأ من 784,939 درهم

15 نورث سايد في الخليج التجاري
15 نورث سايد في الخليج التجاري

الخليج التجاري

نوع المشروع : شقق


السعر يبدأ من 580,000 درهم

الواحة الحضرية من ميسوني
الواحة الحضرية من ميسوني

الخليج التجاري

نوع المشروع : شقق


السعر يبدأ من 650,000 درهم

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب