Search

Reem Townhouses

Town Square

Starting From : 1,648,888 AED

Starting From : 448,930 USD

Project Name
Project Type
Developer
Reem Townhouses
Townhouses
NSHAMA
Location
Bedrooms
Community Type
Town Square
3, 4
Freehold

Reem Townhouses

Location : Town Square

Developer : NSHAMA

Bedrooms : 3, 4

Completion : Q3 2023

Community Type : Freehold

Starting From

1,648,888 AED
448,930 USD

Payment Plan

10%
On Booking
40%
During Construction
50%
On Handover
0%
Post Handover

Payment Plan

10%
On Booking
40%
During Construction
50%
On Handover
0%
Post Handover

About Project

Convenience and comfort are the hallmarks of Reem in homes that are designed to enhance the quality of your life. The townhouses with 3 and 4 bedrooms are situated in a serene and green environment that offers unrivaled privacy and tranquility among the best of nature. Each townhouse is carefully designed with attention to detail and contemporary styles. The elegantly laid-out floor plans offer the opportunity to personalize your home in the way you'd like.

Reem Townhouses come in 4 and 3 bedrooms. Each has an open plan with green space, dining space, and an enclosed rear garden. The balcony has views of gardens, as well as a room for the maid as well as a garage that is covered. The master bedroom comes with an ensuite bathroom, and the lower level houses an area for powder.

You can enjoy easy access to a modern fitness center, pool, and play areas for your children within Reem Townhouses. To spend a wonderful moment with your loved ones close by, the close Town Square Dubai Park has many amenities and play areas for kids as well as adults who can relax and unwind with the wide green areas. Kids can also enjoy themselves in The Recreational Park on the skate ramps, play on trampolines, or try surfing on Wave Rider. Wave Rider. It's the ideal place for your family to enjoy themselves together.

Reem Townhouses is located close to Town Square Dubai Park, in which you will find numerous playgrounds and entertainment areas. Nearby are retail and F&B establishments, as well as the 10km jogging and cycling track for you to enjoy your recreation choices. It is a peaceful location away from the hustle, but close to the central city It is also near the Dubai Mall is 29 mins drive away, and Al Maktoum Airport is 25 minutes away.

Amenities

Barbeque Area
Cafes & Restaurants
Car Parking
Central Park
Children's Play Area
Clubhouse
Cycling track
Gym
Shopping & Retail Outlets
Swimming Pool
Walking Paths

Amenities

Barbeque Area
Cafes & Restaurants
Car Parking
Central Park
Children's Play Area
Clubhouse
Cycling track
Gym
Shopping & Retail Outlets
Swimming Pool
Walking Paths

Request Details

Near By Places

20 Minutes Jumeirah Village Circle
30 Minutes Dubai Marina
35 Minutes Palm Jumeirah
32 Minutes Business Bay
30 Minutes Downtown Dubai
35 Minutes International Airport

About The Community

Reem Townhouses is located in a relatively new residential area, Town Square has quickly become one of the most sought-after development projects within Dubai. The town is vast enough to qualify as an entire suburb. Facilities like community centers, retail shops, parks, and entertainment areas give residents everything that is easily accessible. Created by Nshama Group, Town Square Dubai is located in Al Qudra Road (D63).

With a wide range of homes available and reasonable rents for asking, Town Square is now one of the most desirable locations in Dubai to lease townhouses. In the past, the townhouse complex transformed into a highly sought-after residential area. There are several apartment buildings as well as a variety of townhomes within this tight-knit community.

Location Map

Similar Projects

Reem Townhouses
Reem Townhouses

Town Square

Project Type : Townhouses


Starting From 1,648,888 AED

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

ريم تاون هاوس

تاون سكوير

السعر يبدأ من : 1,648,888 درهم

إسم المشروع
نوع المشروع
المطور
ريم تاون هاوس
تاون هاوس
نشاما
الموقع
غرف نوم
نوع المنطقة
تاون سكوير
3, 4
التملك الحر

ريم تاون هاوس

الموقع : تاون سكوير

المطور : نشاما

غرف نوم : 3, 4

تاريخ اكمال البناء : Q3 2023

نوع المنطقة : تملك حر

السعر يبدأ من : 1,648,888 درهم

طريقة الدفع

10%
عند الحجز
40%
أثناء الإنشاء
50%
عند التسليم
0%
بعد التسليم

طريقة الدفع

10%
عند الحجز
40%
أثناء الإنشاء
50%
عند التسليم
0%
بعد التسليم

عن المشروع

إن الراحة والرفاهية هي من العلامات المميزة لمشروع ريم تاون هاوس الذي تم تصميمه بشكل ذكي لتحسين جودة حياتك. تقع هذه المنازل التي تتكون من 3 و 4 غرف نوم في بيئة هادئة وخضراء توفر خصوصية لا مثيل لها و كذلك الهدوء والسكنية وسط الطبيعة وكائناتها. حيث تم تصميم كل منزل تاون هاوس بعناية مع الاهتمام بالتفاصيل والأساليب المعمارية المعاصرة وفقاً لمخططات أرضية مبتكرة ستوفر لك فرصة لتخصيص منزلك كما تشأ

تتكون منازل ريم تاون هاوس من 4 و 3 غرف نوم. لكل منها مخطط مفتوح يحتوي على مساحة خضراء ومساحة لتناول الطعام وحديقة خلفية مغلقة. حيث تطل الشرفة على الحدائق، بالإضافة إلى غرفة للخادمة بالإضافة إلى مرآب مغطى. وكذلك تأتي غرفة النوم الرئيسية مع حمام داخلي، ويضم الطابق السفلي مساحة للتواليت

يمكنك الاستمتاع بسهولة الوصول إلى مركز لياقة بدنية حديث ومسبح ومناطق لعب لأطفالك داخل منازل ريم تاون هاوس. ولقضاء لحظات رائعة وأوقات الفراغ مع أطفالك في الجوار، تحتوي حديقة تاون سكوير دبي على العديد من وسائل الراحة ومناطق اللعب للأطفال وكذلك للكبار الذين يمكنهم الاسترخاء والاستجمام في المساحات الخضراء الواسعة. يمكن للأطفال أيضاً الاستمتاع بأنفسهم في الحديقة الترفيهية على منحدرات التزلج أو اللعب على الترامبولين أو تجربة ركوب الأمواج في ريف رايدر. إنه المكان المثالي لعائلتك للاستمتاع بأنفسهم معاً

يقع مشروع ريم تاون هاوس بالقرب من "ذا بارك" لـ تاون سكوير دبي، حيث ستجد العديد من الملاعب ومناطق الترفيه. كما ستجد  العديد من المتاجر والمطاعم المقاهي متوفرة بالقرب من منزلك، وكذلك مسار الركض وركوب الدراجات بطول 10 كيلومترات لتستمتع بخيارات الترفيه الخاصة بك. إنه موقع هادئ بعيداً عن صخب المدينة، ولكنه متصل  بقلب المدينة، كما أنه يقع بالقرب من دبي مول على بعد 29 دقيقة بالسيارة ، ومطار آل مكتوم على بعد 25 دقيقة

وسائل الراحة

مكان مخصص للشواء
المطاعم والمقاهي
موقف سيارة
حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
كلوبهاوس
ركوب الدراجات المسار
نادي رياضي
مراكز التسوق والمحلات التجارية
حمام السباحة
مسارات الركض

وسائل الراحة

مكان مخصص للشواء
المطاعم والمقاهي
موقف سيارة
حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
كلوبهاوس
ركوب الدراجات المسار
نادي رياضي
مراكز التسوق والمحلات التجارية
حمام السباحة
مسارات الركض

طلب التفاصيل

حول المجتمع

يقع مشروع ريم تاون هاوس في منطقة سكنية جديدة نسبياً تقال لها تاون سكوير دبي، والتي سرعان ما أصبحت واحدة من أكثر مشاريع تطويرية طلباً في دبي. تاون سكوير هي منطقة شاسعة بما يكفي لتكون ضاحية كاملة. حيث ستجد العديد من المرافق العصرية ووسائل الراحة المتطورة مثل المراكز المجتمعية والمحلات التجارية والمتنزهات والحدائق، وكل ما يمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة. يتم إنشاء تاون سكوير دبي من قبل مجموعة نشاما العقارية، على شارع القدرة (D63

مع مجموعة واسعة من المنازل المتوفرة للشراء والإيجار، تعد تاون سكوير الآن واحدة من أكثر المواقع المرغوبة في دبي لاستئجار منازل التاون هاوس. حيث مجمع منازل التاون هاوس منطقة سكنية مرغوبة للغاية لدى السكان والزوار. وكذلك العديد من المباني السكنية التي تضم باقة من الشقق الفاخرة، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة متنوعة من المنازل داخل هذا المجمّع الكثيف

مناطق قريبة

 20 دقيقة قرية جميرا الدائرية
30 دقيقة مرسى دبي
35 دقيقة نخلة جميرا
32 دقيقة الخليج التجاري
30 دقيقة وسط مدينة دبي
35 دقيقة المطار الدولي

خريطة الموقع

مشاريع مماثلة

ريم تاون هاوس
ريم تاون هاوس

تاون سكوير

نوع المشروع : تاون هاوس


السعر يبدأ من 1,648,888 درهم

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب