Search

Regalia by Deyaar at Business Bay

Business Bay

Starting From : 630,000 AED

Starting From : 171,512 USD

Project Name
Project Type
Developer
Regalia by Deyaar at Business Bay
Apartments
Deyaar Properties
Location
Bedrooms
Community Type
Business Bay
Studio, 1, 2, 3, 4
FreeHold

Regalia by Deyaar at Business Bay

Location : Business Bay

Developer : Deyaar Properties

Bedrooms : Studio, 1, 2, 3, 4

Completion : Q4 2024

Community Type : Free Hold

Starting From

630,000 AED
171,512 USD

Payment Plan

10%
On Booking
30%
During Construction
12%
On Handover
40%
Post Handover

Payment Plan

10%
On Booking
30%
During Construction
12%
On Handover
40%
Post Handover

About Project

Presenting to you the beautiful Regalia by Deyaar Properties that offers studios, one, two, and three-bedroom apartment sets, duplex units, and a spectacular penthouse in the heart of the Business Bay. The prime location of the project connects its people to the two most renowned points, Sheikh Zayed Road.

Regalia will be the tallest tower Deyaar has ever built. The 70-story premium residential building will feature more than 900 apartments, smart home technologies, like smartphone-compatible controls, and a wide range of amenities. There are fitness and recreational amenities, including a huge outdoor infinity pool measuring 70 meters in width, a jacuzzi, a family gym, juice bar, private cabanas, and yoga pavilion; and wellness amenities, including an open-air cinema and landscape garden.

Its timeless elegance attracts people to get the beautiful Regalia. The façade of the building beams the contemporary aesthetics. The glass window gives a panoramic view of the green community. Living in Regalia is truly a blessing for life.

Amenities

Car Parking
Central Park
Gym
Swimming Pool

Amenities

Car Parking
Central Park
Gym
Swimming Pool

Request Details

Near By Places

05 Minutes Downtown Dubai
05 Minutes Dubai Mall
17 Minutes Dubai Marina
20 Minutes Jumeirah Lake Towers
23 Minutes Palm Jumeirah
25 Minutes International Airport

About The Community

Business Bay is a central business district that has a residential and professional location near the gleaming waters of the Dubai Canal. The developments are over 80 million sq. ft., Business Bay is a prime location in Dubai city, highlighting different types of properties. Most of the residential properties in the area are apartments and the Business Bay buildings are part of Dubai's skyline. There are a few pavilion villas in the Executive Towers compound apart from the Sky Villas and the Marasi floating villas along the Dubai Canal. 

Location Map

Similar Projects

Millennium Binghatti Residences
Millennium Binghatti Residences

Business Bay

Apartments Studio, 1, 2, 3, 4


Starting From 784,939 AED

15 Northside
15 Northside

Business Bay

Apartments Studio, 1, 2, 3, 4


Starting From 580,000 AED

Urban Oasis By Missoni
Urban Oasis By Missoni

Business Bay

Apartments Studio, 1, 2, 3, 4


Starting From 650,000 AED

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

ريجاليا بواسطة ديار في الخليج التجاري

الخليج التجاري

السعر يبدأ من : 630,000 درهم

إسم المشروع
نوع المشروع
المطور
ريجاليا بواسطة ديار في الخليج التجاري
شقق
ديار للتطوير
الموقع
غرف نوم
نوع المنطقة
الخليج التجاري
ستوديو ، 1 ، 2 ، 3 ، 4
التملك الحر

ريجاليا بواسطة ديار في الخليج التجاري

الموقع : الخليج التجاري

المطور : ديار للتطوير

غرف نوم : Studio, 1, 2, 3, 4

تاريخ اكمال البناء : Q4 2024

نوع المنطقة : تملك حر

السعر يبدأ من : 630,000 درهم

طريقة الدفع

10%
عند الحجز
30%
أثناء الإنشاء
12%
عند التسليم 
40%
بعد التسليم

طريقة الدفع

10%
عند الحجز
30%
أثناء الإنشاء
12%
عند التسليم
40%
بعد التسليم

عن المشروع

نقدم لكم مشروع ريجاليا السكني الجميل بواسطة ديار العقارية والذي يضم استوديوهات وشقق بغرفة نوم واحدة وغرفتين وثلاث غرف نوم إلى جانب وحدات دوبلكس وبنتهاوس في قلب الخليج التجاري، دبي. وهو موقع متميز يوفر للسكان سهولة الوصول إلى شارع الشيخ زايد

برج ريجاليا سيكون أطول برج بواسطة شركة ديار العقارية على الإطلاق. سيضم البرج السكني المتميز المكون من 70 طابقاً، ما يزيد عن 900 شقة مجهزة بتقنيات المنزل الذكي، مثل عناصر التحكم المتوافقة مع الهواتف الذكية، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة واسعة من وسائل الراحة والمرافق الممتازة. حيث ستتوفر مرافق اللياقة البدنية وكذلك مرافق أخرى للاستجمام والاسترخاء، بما في ذلك مسبح خارجي ضخم لا متناهي تبلغ مساحته 70 متراً مربعاً، وكذلك جاكوزي، وصالة رياضية عائلية، ومنافذ للعصير، وكابانات خاصة، وجناح لليوغا، والمرافق الصحية إلى جانب سينما في الهواء الطلق وحديقة ذات مناظر طبيعية

تجذب الأناقة الخالدة انتباه الناس إلى برج ريجاليا الشاهق الأنيق. حيث واجهة البرج تُبرز الروعة والفخامة. كما وتوفر النوافذ الزجاجية إطلالة بانورامية على المجتمع الأخضر. إن المعيشة في برج ريجاليا هي بالتأكيد، نعمة للحياة


وسائل الراحة

موقف سيارة
حديقة مركزية
نادي رياضي
حمام السباحة

وسائل الراحة

موقف سيارة
حديقة مركزية
نادي رياضي
حمام السباحة

طلب التفاصيل

حول المجتمع

 إن الخليج التجاري هو منطقة تجارية مركزية تتضمن مشاريع سكنية وتجارية على المياه المتلألئة لقناة دبي. إن المنطقة التي تمتد على مساحة أكثر من 80 مليون قدم مربع، تعد إحدى أبرز المواقع في إمارة دبي، كما أنها تحتضن أنواع مختلفة من العقارات والممتلكات، حيث معظم العقارات السكنية هي الشقق الفاخرة، وكذلك المباني الشاهقة تعتبر جزءاً من أفق دبي. كما يوجد عدد قليل من الفلل في الأبراج التنفيذية، بصرف النظر عن فلل سكاي والفلل العائمة على المراسي على طول قناة دبي.

مناطق قريبة

05 دقيقة وسط مدينة دبي
05 دقيقة دبي مول
17 دقيقة مرسى دبي
20 دقيقة أبراج بحيرة الجميرا
23 دقيقة نخلة جميرا
25 دقيقة المطار الدولي

خريطة الموقع

مشاريع مماثلة

ميلينيوم بن غاطي ريزيدنس
ميلينيوم بن غاطي ريزيدنس

الخليج التجاري

نوع المشروع : شقق


السعر يبدأ من 784,939 درهم

15 نورث سايد في الخليج التجاري
15 نورث سايد في الخليج التجاري

الخليج التجاري

نوع المشروع : شقق


السعر يبدأ من 580,000 درهم

الواحة الحضرية من ميسوني
الواحة الحضرية من ميسوني

الخليج التجاري

نوع المشروع : شقق


السعر يبدأ من 650,000 درهم

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب