Search

Samana Park Views

Arjan

Starting From : 459,000 AED

Starting From : 124,966 USD

Project Name
Project Type
Developer
Samana Park Views
Apartments
Samana Developers
Location
Bedrooms
Community Type
Arjan
Studio, 1, 2
Freehold

Samana Park Views

Location : Arjan

Developer : Samana Developers

Bedrooms : Studio, 1, 2

Completion : 2024

Community Type : Free Hold

Starting From

459,000 AED
124,966 USD

Payment Plan

10%
On Booking
50%
During Construction
0%
On Handover
40%
Post Handover

Payment Plan

10%
On Booking
50%
During Construction
0%
On Handover
40%
Post Handover

About Project

Samana Park Views is an emerging project from Samana Developers, created with the goal of creating the lifestyle of the natural world and offers its residents the experience of luxury in the middle of the world-class Dubai city. Dubai. Park Views is a celebration of Arjan and the surrounding area, which extends into stunning panoramas of the Butterfly Garden and Miracle Garden, one of the top tourist attractions of the city.

Samana Park Views located adjacent to Sheikh Zayed Road, Park Views offers ease of access to the city as well as its most important landmarks. It also provides residents with instant access to recreation on the pool deck as well as private pools in the outskirts of your residence. Park Views is a skillfully constructed masterpiece that fulfills all the demands of a luxurious lifestyle capturing the essence of nature from its surface to its core. wellbeing, your lifestyle, and overall well-being are our primary concerns.

Dubai offers its residents impressive yields on rental anywhere in the world, as well as giving capital appreciation through the tax-free environment. Samana Park Views is a luxurious ultra-high-end residential development situated in the middle of Dubai Samana Park Views provides the ideal chance for investors to make the most the Dubai's investor-friendly atmosphere.

Amenities

Car Parking
Central Park
Children's Play Area
Gym
Mosques
Private Pool
Swimming Pool

Amenities

Car Parking
Central Park
Children's Play Area
Gym
Mosques
Private Pool
Swimming Pool

Request Details

Near By Places

 15 Minutes Dubai Marina
15 Minutes Palm Jumeirah
20 Minutes Downtown Dubai
25 Minutes Business Bay
25 Minutes City Walk
30 Minutes International Airport

About The Community

Arjan is a billion-dollar master-planned freehold mixed-use community development project located within Dubailand. It will comprise commercial towers, residential complexes, retail, and hospitality developments which will spread across the 10 zones with a total of 157 plots.

It will also feature the open-air amphitheatre, a unique attraction, and a major location for conducting events in Dubai. It has been designed so as to meet the investors' demand for mixed-use property development plots in particular. If once totally completed, it will be another unique landmark to Dubai Skyline.

Location Map

Similar Projects

Samana Park Views
Samana Park Views

Arjan

Apartments Studio, 1, 2


Starting From 459,000 AED

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

سمانا بارك فيوز

أرجان

السعر يبدأ من : 459,000 درهم

إسم المشروع
نوع المشروع
المطور
سمانا بارك فيوز
شقق
سمانا للتطوير
الموقع
غرف نوم
نوع المنطقة
أرجان
ستوديو ، 1 ، 2
التملك الحر

سمانا بارك فيوز

الموقع : أرجان

المطور : سمانا للتطوير

غرف نوم : Studio, 1, 2

تاريخ اكمال البناء : 2024

نوع المنطقة : تملك حر

السعر يبدأ من : 459,000 درهم

طريقة الدفع

10%
عند الحجز
50%
إثناء الإنشاء
0%
عند التسليم
40%
بعد التسليم

طريقة الدفع

10%
عند الحجز
50%
إثناء الإنشاء
0%
عند التسليم
40%
بعد التسليم

عن المشروع

سمانا بارك فيوز هو مشروع سكني قادم ستطوّره شركة للتطوير العقاري في منطقة  أرجان، دبي. إنه يتم تصميمه بشكل ذكي، بحيث أنه ينسّق أسلوب حياة يحتفل بالطبيعة ويمنح سكانها تجربة فاخرة في قلب مدينة دبي ذات المستوى العالمي. يتميز مشروع بارك فيوز الواقع في أرجان، بتوفيره آفاق تمتد إلى مناظر خلابة لحدائق جميلة ومبتكرة مثل حديقة دبي للفراشات، حديقة دبي المعجزة، هما من أكبر وأجمل مناطق الجذب السياحي في المدينة

يحتلّ مشروع سمانا بارك فيوز موقعاً متميزاً بجوار شارع الشيخ زايد، ويوفّر لك سهولة الوصول إلى جميع أرجاء المدينة ومعالمها الرئيسية بينما يضمّ منصة مشتركة للمسبح ومناطق خاصة داخل دائرة المبنى. بارك فيوز هو عمل فني مخطط له بمهارة ودقةٍ، ليلبّي جميع متطلبات نمط الحياة الفائق الفخامة، ويجسّد روح الطبيعة على أكمل الوجه، حيث ينصب التركيز على صحتك وأسلوب حياتك ورفاهيتك، هذه هي أولويتنا الوحيدة

ولا شك في أن إمارة دبي تجلب لمستثمريها أعلى عائدات الإيجار في العالم، إلى جانب ضمان زيادة رأس المال في نظام معفى من الضرائب. إن مشروع سمانا بارك فيوز، والي يعدّ من المجمعات السكنية الفخمة للغاية، يقع في قلب دبي، ويقدّم فرصة مثالية للمستثمرين لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من بيئة دبي الصديقة للمستثمرين

وسائل الراحة

موقف سيارة
حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
نادي رياضي
مساجد
حوض سباحة خاص
حمام السباحة

وسائل الراحة

موقف سيارة
حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
نادي رياضي
مساجد
حوض سباحة خاص
حمام السباحة

طلب التفاصيل

حول المجتمع

إن منطقة أرجان هي مشروع تطويري متعدد الأغراض يُوصف بالتملك الحر تبلغ تكلفته مليار دولار، ويقع داخل دبي لاند، ويحتضن الأبراج التجارية والمجتمعات السكنية وكذلك المشاريع للتجزئة والضيافة، والتي تتوزع على عشر مجمّعات بحجم إجمالي 157 قطعة أرض

كما سيضم المجتمع مدرّجاً في الهواء الطلق، أحد أجذب المناطق وأهم المواقع ضمن المشروع، لقيام الأحداث والمناسبات في دبي. وقد تم تصميمه لتلبية طلب المستثمرين على قطع أراضي متعددة الأغراض على وجه الخصوص. إذا تم إنشاءه بالكامل، فسيكون أحد أهم وأروع المعالم لأفق دبي

مناطق قريبة

 15 دقيقة  مرسى دبي
15 دقيقة نخلة جميرا 
20 دقيقة وسط مدينة دبي
25 دقيقة الخليج التجاري
25 دقيقة سيتي ووك
30 دقيقة المطار الدولي

خريطة الموقع

مشاريع مماثلة

سمانا بارك فيوز
سمانا بارك فيوز

أرجان

نوع المشروع : شقق


السعر يبدأ من 459,000 درهم

شقق تورينو من أورو 24
شقق تورينو من أورو 24

أرجان

نوع المشروع : شقق


السعر يبدأ من 435,000 درهم

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب