Search

The Crest At Sobha Hartland

Mohammed Bin Rashid City

Starting From : 1,100,000 AED

Starting From : 299,483 USD

Project Name
Project Type
Developer
The Crest At Sobha Hartland
Apartments
Sobha Realty
Location
Bedrooms
Community Type
Mohammed Bin Rashid City
1, 2, 3
Freehold

The Crest At Sobha Hartland

Location : Mohammed Bin Rashid City

Developer : Sobha Realty

Bedrooms : 1, 2, 3

Completion : 2025

Community Type : Freehold

Starting From

1,100,000 AED
299,483 USD

About Project

The Crest at Sobha Hartland is the most recent development from master developer Sobha that provides unrivalled luxury and comfort along the flowing Dubai Water Canal and close to the Crystal Lagoon. Like other developments. This development, it draws on the vast experience of the Sobha group in creating eco-friendly environments for families, where all the amenities of life are just a stone's throw away.

With its contemporary and stylish desgin and ideal location on the waterfront, The Crest is a breathtaking development.The project offers a range of apartments ranging from 1 to 3 bedrooms with large open-plan layouts with full height windows that maximize the breathtaking views and the interior fixtures with top-quality. For families or single professionals It is the perfect place to live.

The Crest has a distinct position in Mohamed Bin Rashid City since it is home to stunning Crystal Lagoon as a backdrop and offers 360-degree panoramic of your surroundings thanks to interconnected Sky Gardens at the top of the towers. The way to describe it is that staying within The Crest is comparable to being at a luxury resort that offers 5 star amenities available round the clock, including 24/7 safety, lounges with multi-purpose capabilities lush landscapes, parks for recreation with jogging trails and crystal lagoons and a central spot that is connected to the surrounding city easily.

Amenities

Barbeque Area
Cafes & Restaurants
Car Parking
Central Park
Children's Play Area
Gym
Private Beach Access
Shopping & Retail Outlets
Swimming Pool
Walking Paths

Amenities

Barbeque Area
Cafes & Restaurants
Car Parking
Central Park
Children's Play Area
Gym
Private Beach Access
Shopping & Retail Outlets
Swimming Pool
Walking Paths

Request Details

Near By Places

 5 Minutes Meydan One Mall
8 Minutes Dubai Creek Harbour
12 Minutes Business Bay
15 Minutes Downtown Dubai
20 Minutes La Mer
20 Minutes International Airport

About The Community

Sobha Hartland is an eight million square feet freehold mixed-use community of lavish homes in Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum City and along the Dubai Canal. Boasting more luxurious space, innovative designs, and signature Sobha quality, your home will transcend all expectations. Wake up to views of the Dubai Canal from your Gardenia villa. Go for a jog by the Marina at Meydan One, have your breakfast in the garden and enjoy the beautiful blue waters.

Location Map

Similar Projects

MAG Eye In Mohammed Bin Rashid City
MAG Eye In Mohammed Bin Rashid City

Mohammed Bin Rashid City

Project Type : Town house & Apartments


Starting From 380,000 AED

Mag City Town Houses
Mag City Town Houses

Mohammed Bin Rashid City

Project Type : Townhouses


Starting From 1,198,750 AED

One Park Avenue
One Park Avenue

Mohammed Bin Rashid City

Project Type : Apartments


Starting From 1,090,000 AED

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

ذا كريست في شوبا هارتلاند

مدينة محمد بن راشد

السعر يبدأ من : 1,100,000 درهم

إسم المشروع
نوع المشروع
المطور
ذا كريست في شوبا هارتلاند
شقق
شوبا
الموقع
غرف نوم
نوع المنطقة
مدينة محمد بن راشد
1, 2, 3
التملك الحر

ذا كريست في شوبا هارتلاند

الموقع : مدينة محمد بن راشد

المطور : شوبا

غرف نوم : 1, 2, 3

تاريخ اكمال البناء : 2025

نوع المنطقة : تملك حر

السعر يبدأ من : 1,100,000 درهم

عن المشروع

مشروع ذا كريست السكني الذي يقع في شوبا هارتلاند بدبي، هو أحدث تطورّات سكنية تطرجه شركة مجموعة شوبا للتطوير، والذي يحرص على توفير الرفاهية والراحة لا مثيل لها على طول قناة دبي المائية المتدفقة، وبالقرب من البحيرة الكريستالية. مثل التطورات الأخرى، فإن هذا المشروع يمثّل الخبرات الواسعة والرؤيا المعمارية للمطوّر، وذلك في إنشاء مشاريع سكنية صديقة للبيئة والتي تم تصميمها خصيصاً للعائلات، حيث ستتوفر جميع وسائل الراحة للحياة على مرمى حجر

يعتبر المشروع واحدا من المشاريع السكنية الفخمة، وذلك بفضل تصميمه العصري والأنيق، وكذلك موقعه المثالي على الواجهة المائية، حيث سيقدم المشروع مجموعة من الشقق الفاخرة تتراوح من غرفة نوم واحدة إلى 3 غرف نوم مع تخطيطات واسعة كبيرة مع نوافذ كاملة الارتفاع تزيد من المناظر الخلابة، و كذلك تجهيزات داخلية عالية الجودة

يحتلّ مشروع ذا كريست موقعاً متميزاً في مدينة محمد بن راشد، إذ يحتضن البحيرة الكريستالية المذهلة كخلفية، ويوفر إطلالة بانورامية بزاوية 360 درجة على المناطق المحيطة بها، كما أنه يضم حديقة علوية على السطح الأعلى للبرج. من الممكن أن أقول إن المشروع سيوفر لك تجارب رائعة للمعيشة الشبيهة بالمنتجعات، حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بوسائل الراحة من فئة 5 نجوم متوفرة على مدار الساعة، بما في ذلك الأمن على مدار الساعة وطوال أيام الأسبوع، وصالات متعددة الأغراض، ومناظر طبيعية، وحدائق ترفيهية للاستجمام، ومسارات للركض والجري، فضلاً عن تواجد البحيرات المتلألئة على مقربة من منزلك، وعلى كل شيء، فإن المشروع يتصل ويرتبط بأنحاء إمارة دبي ويوفر للسكان سهولة الوصول إليها

وسائل الراحة

مكان مخصص للشواء
المطاعم والمقاهي
موقف سيارة
حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
نادي رياضي
شاطئ خاص
مراكز التسوق والمحلات التجارية
حمام السباحة
مسارات الركض

وسائل الراحة

مكان مخصص للشواء
المطاعم والمقاهي
موقف سيارة
حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
نادي رياضي
شاطئ خاص
مراكز التسوق والمحلات التجارية
حمام السباحة
مسارات الركض

طلب التفاصيل

حول المجتمع

شوبا هارتلاند هو مجتمع سكني متعدد الاستخدامات وموصوف بالتملك الحر، والذي تبلغ مساحته ثمانية ملايين قدم مربع، ويضم كتلات رائعة من المنازل الفخمة، ويحتلّ موقعاً متميزاً في مدينة محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم، على قناة دبي المائية. حيث ستستمتع بمساحات سكنية أكثر فخامة، وتصميمات مبتكرة، وجودة عالية تتجاوز كل توقعاتك، وتلبّي كافة تطلعاتك. استيقظ مبكراً ولطّف نفسك بمناظر قناة دبي، ثم اخرج من منزلك للجري والركض على ضفة المرسى، وكذلك ممارسة رياضات أخرى، وتناول وجبات خفيفة في الحدائق في مطاعم ومقاهي على المياه الزرقاء الجميلة

مناطق قريبة

 5 دقائق ميدان ون مول
8 دقائق ميناء خور دبي
12 دقائق الخليج التجاري
15 دقائق وسط مدينة دبي
20 دقائق لا مير
20 دقائق المطار الدولي

خريطة الموقع

مشاريع مماثلة

ماج أي - مدينة محمد بن راشد
ماج أي - مدينة محمد بن راشد

مدينة محمد بن راشد

نوع المشروع : تاون هاوس وشقق


السعر يبدأ من 380,000 درهم

ماج سيتي تاون هاوس - ميدان
ماج سيتي تاون هاوس - ميدان

مدينة محمد بن راشد

نوع المشروع : تاون هاوس


السعر يبدأ من 1,198,750 درهم

ون بارك أفنيو في شوبا هارتلاند
ون بارك أفنيو في شوبا هارتلاند

مدينة محمد بن راشد

نوع المشروع : شقق


السعر يبدأ من 1,090,000 درهم

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب