Search

Urban Oasis By Missoni

Business Bay

Starting From : 650,000 AED

Starting From : 176,957 USD

Project Name
Project Type
Developer
Urban Oasis By Missoni
Apartments
Dar Al Arkan
Location
Bedrooms
Community Type
Business Bay
Studio, 1, 2, 3, 4
Free Hold

Urban Oasis By Missoni

Location : Business Bay

Developer : Dar Al Arkan

Bedrooms : Studio, 1, 2, 3, 4

Completion : Q3 2023

Community Type : Free Hold

Starting From

650,000 AED
176,957 USD

Payment Plan

10%
On Booking
20%
During Construction
10%
On Handover
60%
Post Handover

Payment Plan

10%
On Booking
20%
During Construction
10%
On Handover
60%
Post Handover

About Project

The best of Miami is now in Dubai. Immerse yourself in only the second distinct residential tower in the world, with interiors by Missoni. This is the Urban Oasis, where Miami’s mood, vibes and lifestyle is expertly captured in every detail. Enjoy exclusive waterfront living, with penthouses accessed by private elevators, luxury apartments, first-class amenities and sweeping views of the city and the canal.

Waterfront Living is not just a luxury, it is therapy for both the body and mind. The units at the Urban Oasis offer its residents expansive views of the Dubai canal and the city. Each unit capture Missoni’s love for color, as well as, the vibes of its sister tower in Miami through varied elements of fashion and art. There are an array of apartment choices from studios, to one, two, three and four bedroom apartments.

Urban Oasis is situated at the heart of Dubai. It is directly on Dubai Canal and a stone throw away from Dubai’s most premium lifestyle locations. It is only 5 minutes away from downtown Dubai, 7 minutes away from Jumeirah Beach and only 5 minutes away from the Dubai Mall. And if you feel like having a bit of an adventure, the Desert Safari is only 45 minutes away. Other than that, you are always directly on the canal.

Amenities

Car Parking
Children's Play Area
Gym
Swimming Pool
Walking Paths

Amenities

Car Parking
Children's Play Area
Gym
Swimming Pool
Walking Paths

Request Details

Near By Places

05 Minutes Downtown Dubai
05 Minutes Dubai Mall
17 Minutes Dubai Marina
20 Minutes Jumeirah Lake Towers
23 Minutes Palm Jumeirah
25 Minutes International Airport

About The Community

Business Bay is a central business district that has a residential and professional location near the gleaming waters of the Dubai Canal. The developments are over 80 million sq. ft., Business Bay is a prime location in Dubai city, highlighting different types of properties. Most of the residential properties in the area are apartments and the Business Bay buildings are part of Dubai's skyline. There are a few pavilion villas in the Executive Towers compound apart from the Sky Villas and the Marasi floating villas along the Dubai Canal. 

Location Map

Similar Projects

Millennium Binghatti Residences
Millennium Binghatti Residences

Business Bay

Apartments Studio, 1, 2, 3, 4


Starting From 784,939 AED

15 Northside
15 Northside

Business Bay

Apartments Studio, 1, 2, 3, 4


Starting From 580,000 AED

Urban Oasis By Missoni
Urban Oasis By Missoni

Business Bay

Apartments Studio, 1, 2, 3, 4


Starting From 650,000 AED

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

الواحة الحضرية من ميسوني

الخليج التجاري

السعر يبدأ من : 650,000 درهم

إسم المشروع
نوع المشروع
المطور
الواحة الحضرية من ميسوني
شقق
دار الأركان للتطوير
الموقع
غرف نوم
نوع المنطقة
الخليج التجاري
ستوديو ، 1 ، 2 ، 3 ، 4
التملك الحر

الواحة الحضرية من ميسوني

الموقع : الخليج التجاري

المطور : دار الأركان للتطوير

غرف نوم : Studio, 1, 2, 3, 4

تاريخ اكمال البناء : Q3 2023

نوع المنطقة : تملك حر

السعر يبدأ من : 650,000 درهم

طريقة الدفع

10%
عند الحجز
20%
أثناء الإنشاء
10%
عند التسليم
60%
بعد التسليم

طريقة الدفع

10%
عند الحجز
20%
أثناء الإنشاء
10%
عند التسليم
60%
بعد التسليم

عن المشروع

إن روعة "ميامي" الآن متوفرة في مدينة دبي. استمتع بالبرج السكني الثاني المتميز في العالم، والذي تم تصميمه من قبل شركة ميسوني للتصميم المعماري.  وهو "الواحة الحضرية"، حيث يتم تقديم روعة "ميامي" وحيويته ونمط معيشته بشكل متميز. استمتع بالمعيشة الحصرية على الواجهة المائية مع البنتهاوس بالمصاعد الخاصة والشقق الفاخرة، ووسائل الراحة من الدرجة الأولى وكذلك إطلالات بانورامية على المدينة وقناة دبي المائية

إن المعيشة على الواجهة المائية ليست مجرد نوع رفاهية، بل إنها علاج للجسم والعقل. توفر الوحدات السكنية المتوفرة في الواحة الحضرية لسكانها مناظر واسعة لقناة دبي والمدينة. تُظهر كل وحدة تشكيلة "ميسوني" الفنية، وكذلك روعة البرج الشقيق المتواجد في "ميامي بيتش" وذلك من أجل أن يضمّن عناصر متنوعة من الموضة والفن. هناك مجموعة من الاستوديوهات والشقق بغرفة نوم واحدة وغرفتين وثلاث وأربع غرف نوم

يقع مشروع الواحة الحضرية في قلب دبي، مباشرة على قناة دبي المائية، وكذلك على مقربة من المواقع الأكثر تميزًا وأهميةً بمدينة دبي، فلا يبعد عن وسط مدينة دبي سوى 5 دقائق فقط،  شاطئ الجميرا سوى 7 دقائق فقط ، دبي مول سوى 5 دقائق فقط. وإذا كنت ترغب في الاستمتاع بالمغامرات، فإن السفاري الصحراوية لا تبعد سوى 45 دقيقة فقط من منزلك. بخلاف ذلك، فأنت دائماً على القناة مباشرة


وسائل الراحة

موقف سيارة
منطقه لعب الاطفال
نادي رياضي
حمام السباحة
مسارات الركض

وسائل الراحة

موقف سيارة
منطقه لعب الاطفال
نادي رياضي
حمام السباحة
مسارات الركض

طلب التفاصيل

حول المجتمع

إن الخليج التجاري هو منطقة تجارية مركزية تتضمن مشاريع سكنية وتجارية على المياه المتلألئة لقناة دبي. إن المنطقة التي تمتد على مساحة أكثر من 80 مليون قدم مربع، تعد إحدى أبرز المواقع في إمارة دبي، كما أنها تحتضن أنواع مختلفة من العقارات والممتلكات، حيث معظم العقارات السكنية هي الشقق الفاخرة، وكذلك المباني الشاهقة تعتبر جزءاً من أفق دبي. كما يوجد عدد قليل من الفلل في الأبراج التنفيذية، بصرف النظر عن فلل سكاي والفلل العائمة على المراسي على طول قناة دبي

مناطق قريبة

05 دقيقة وسط مدينة دبي
05 دقيقة دبي مول
17 دقيقة مرسى دبي
20 دقيقة أبراج بحيرة الجميرا
23 دقيقة نخلة جميرا
25 دقيقة المطار الدولي

خريطة الموقع

مشاريع مماثلة

ميلينيوم بن غاطي ريزيدنس
ميلينيوم بن غاطي ريزيدنس

الخليج التجاري

نوع المشروع : شقق


السعر يبدأ من 784,939 درهم

15 نورث سايد في الخليج التجاري
15 نورث سايد في الخليج التجاري

الخليج التجاري

نوع المشروع : شقق


السعر يبدأ من 580,000 درهم

الواحة الحضرية من ميسوني
الواحة الحضرية من ميسوني

الخليج التجاري

نوع المشروع : شقق


السعر يبدأ من 650,000 درهم

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب