Search

1 Residences

Al Jafiliya

Project Name
Project Type
Developer
1 Residences
Apartments
Wasl
Location
Bedrooms
Community Type
Al Jafiliya
1,2,3
Free Hold

1 Residences

Location : Al Jafiliya

Developer : Wasl

Project Type : Apartments

Community Type : Free Hold

Bedrooms : 1,2,3

About Project

1 Residences in Wasl1 is perfectly positioned alongside the lush serenity of Zabeel Park. This gorgeous city retreat will enable residents to wake up with invigorating views, take a refreshing stroll or play with friends and family all while only minutes from the buzz of city life.

As part of the new Wasl1 district, 1 Residences gives residents unprecedented accessibility to the rest of the city. It has easy pedestrian access to the metro station and transport lines, as well Sheikh Zayed Road, so residents will be able to move around the city with ease. Thanks to its enviable location nestled between the invisible border between old and new Dubai, 1 Residences is directly connected to key destinations and essential commercial locations including 1 Residences promises to always excite and amaze. The dual tower complex has three connecting levels that contain a multitude of exclusive amenities and facilities including a state-of-the-art gym, 340m jogging track and a stunning outdoor swimming pool with sunbathing areas. 1 Residences is also part of the five zones of Wasl1,

putting it steps away from the central plaza, delicious fine dining restaurants, boutique retail outlets, five-star hospitality venues and thrilling entertainment hotspots.

The interiors of 1 Residences are designed to make a lasting impression, from the elegant wood to brushed stainless steel highlights to the marble finishing's. All of the residential units, from 1, 2 & 3 bedroom apartments, are styled to maximize the everyday experience of residents and connect seamlessly with its vibrant surroundings. You can be assured of a lifestyle that befits this desirable destination.

Amenities

Barbeque Area
Cafes & Restaurants
Car Parking
Central Park
Children's Play Area
Cycling track
Gym
Mosques
Shopping & Retail Outlets
Swimming Pool
Walking Paths

Amenities

Barbeque Area
Cafes & Restaurants
Car Parking
Central Park
Children's Play Area
Cycling track
Gym
Mosques
Shopping & Retail Outlets
Swimming Pool
Walking Paths

Request Details

Near By Places

 10 Minutes Business Bay
20 Minutes International Airport
25 Minutes Jumierah Lake Towers
25 Minutes Dubai Marina
25 Minutes Jumeirah Beach Residence
30 Minutes Palm Jumeirah

About The Community of

Zabeel Park is an urban public park in Dubai, United Arab Emirates' Zabeel district. It is bounded to the north by Sheikh Rashid Road, to the northwest by Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayed Road, and to the south by Sheikh Zayed Road. The park is divided into several sectors that are linked by pedestrian bridges, and there are numerous entrance gates.

Zabeel Park, located between Al Karama and the Dubai World Trade Centre, encompasses much of the Al Kifaf area. It is reached via the nearby Al Jaffliya Station on the Dubai Metro's Red Line. The Dubai Municipality's Public Parks and Horticulture Department looks after it.

Location Map

Similar Projects

1 Residences
1 Residences

Al Jafiliya

Developer : Wasl


Project Type : Apartments

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

1ريزيدنس - الجافلية

الجافلية

إسم المشروع
نوع المشروع
المطور
1ريزيدنس - الجافلية
شقق
Wasl
الموقع
غرف نوم
نوع المنطقة
الجافلية
1,2,3
Free Hold

إسم المشروع : 1ريزيدنس - الجافلية

الموقع : الجافلية

نوع المشروع : شقق

المطور : Wasl

غرف نوم : 1,2,3

نوع المنطقة : تملك حر

عن المشروع

ريزيدنس في الوصل 1 هي موقع مثالي بجانب منتزه زعبيل الذي يتميز بالهدوء و السكينة .  سيمكن هذا المبنى الرائع السكان من الاستيقاظ على مناظر مريحة وجذابة للنظر و الاستمتاع باللعب مع العائلة والأصدقاء ، أو تناول غداء في نزهة  كما ان  كل هذا  على بعد دقائق فقط من صخب الحياة في المدينة

 كجزء من منطقة وصل 1 الجديدة ، توفر 1 ريزيدنس سكانه  إمكانية الوصول بسهولة إلى باقي أنحاء المدينة.  يسهل وصول المشاة إلى محطة المترو وخطوط النقل ، وكذلك شارع الشيخ زايد ، لذلك سيتمكن السكان من التنقل في جميع أنحاء المدينة بسهولة.  بفضل موقعه الذي يتمركز بين دبي القديمة والجديدة ، يرتبط 1 ريزيدنس مباشرة بالوجهات الرئيسية والمواقع التجارية الأساسية بالاضافة الى ذلك  1 ريزيدنس تعد وجهة تجذب وتدهش. يحتوي مجمع الأبراج المزدوجة على ثلاثة مستويات متصلة تحتوي على العديد من وسائل الراحة والمرافق الحصرية مثل مسبح خارجي جميل ، ومناطق خاصة للتشمس ، ومضمار جري بطول 340 مترًا ، وصالة رياضية حديثة.  1 ريزيدنس  هي أيضا جزء من مناطق وصل الخمس

 تتموقع على بعد خطوات من الساحة المركزية والمطاعم الفاخرة  ومنافذ البيع بالتجزئة وأماكن الضيافة ذات الخمس نجوم وأماكن الترفيه الرائعة

 تم تصميم المساحات الداخلية لـ 1 ريزيدنس لتترك انطباعًا راسخا، من الأخشاب الأنيقة إلى التشطيبات المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والرخام المصقول.  تم تصميم جميع الوحدات السكنية ، من 1 و 2 و 3 غرف نوم ، لتحقيق أفضل تجربة معيشية  للمقيمين والتواصل بسلاسة مع محيطها النابض بالحياة. المشروع يضمن أن يوصل أسلوب الحياة الذي يطمح اليه رواد هذه الوجهة المثالية

وسائل الراحة

مكان مخصص للشواء
المطاعم والمقاهي
موقف سيارة
حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
ركوب الدراجات المسار
نادي رياضي
مساجد
مراكز التسوق والمحلات التجارية
حمام السباحة
مسارات الركض

وسائل الراحة

مكان مخصص للشواء
المطاعم والمقاهي
موقف سيارة
حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
ركوب الدراجات المسار
نادي رياضي
مساجد
مراكز التسوق والمحلات التجارية
حمام السباحة
مسارات الركض

طلب التفاصيل

مناطق قريبة

 10 دقيقة الخليج التجاري
20 دقيقة المطار الدولي
25 دقيقة أبراج بحيرة الجميرا
25 دقيقة مرسى دبي
25 دقيقة جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس
30 دقيقة نخلة جميرا

حول المجتمع

حديقة زعبيل هي حديقة عامة حضرية في دبي ، منطقة زعبيل في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.  يحدها من الشمال شارع الشيخ راشد ومن الشمال الغربي شارع الشيخ خليفة بن زايد ومن الجنوب شارع الشيخ زايد. الحديقة مقسمة إلى أقسام متصلة بجسور المشاة ولها عدة بوابات.

 تقع حديقة زعبيل بين الكرامة ومركز دبي التجاري العالمي ، وتشمل معظم منطقة الكفاف.  يمكن الوصول إليه عبر الخط الأحمر لمترو دبي  ، محطة الجافلية. تدار المنطقة من قبل دائرة الحدائق والبساتين البلدية في دبي.

خريطة الموقع

مشاريع مماثلة

1ريزيدنس - الجافلية
1ريزيدنس - الجافلية

الجافلية

المطور : Wasl


نوع المشروع : شقق

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب