Search

Ashjar By Al Barari

Al Barari

Project Name
Project Type
Developer
Ashjar By Al Barari
Apartments
Al Barari
Location
Bedrooms
Community Type
Al Barari
1, 2, 3
Free Hold

Ashjar By Al Barari

Community : Al Barari

Developer : Al Barari

Project Type : Apartments

Community Type : Free Hold

Bedrooms : 1, 2, 3

About Project

the three magical words that describe Ashjar Al Barari. Tucked deeply in a lush, sprawling forest, Ashjar is a place where nature is enlivened with sophisticated, cultured living spaces. The residences feature verdant forest landscape and unmatched quintessential amenities. Comprising homes that are low-rise and low density, with very few apartments per cluster, the project allows the residents to enjoy breathtaking sights of beautifully landscaped gardens and mesmerizing skyline views.

Ashjar, a collection of 120 residences, features homes that are divided into 3 discrete categories: Extrovert, Introvert, and Cube. Each category is designed differently, customized according to the needs of the buyers’ personality and lifestyle. The homes are modern and upscale, offering intimate and private layouts for the residents. There are some penthouse options available as well.
With up to five floors, residences come up with the step-layered design while allowing natural lights to fill them without being fully exposed to the sun. Besides this, each living space has an inventive façade of cascading terraces, presenting different views for each home. All the Ashjar Al Barari apartments for sale strike an ideal balance between community and privacy. The clusters at Ashjar are built into the landscape, creating an illusion of being the part of the forest itself. Therefore, it is set to become a place that gives a new concept of comfort.

Amenites

Central Park
Children's Play Area
Gym
Mosques
Swimming Pool

Amenites

Central Park
Children's Play Area
Gym
Mosques
Swimming Pool

Request Details

Near By Places

23 Minutes Business Bay
26 Minutes Downtown Dubai
25 Minutes International Airport
28 Minutes Jumeirah Lake Towers
30 Minutes Dubai Marina
30 Minutes Palm Jumeirah

About The Community

Al Barari (or Barari) is part of the new wave of eco-friendly communities in Dubai’s ever-growing real estate market. It is a gated community featuring luxurious villas, some of which are the most expensive in Dubai. Thus, Al Barari offers its residents a private, secluded environment with access to world-class amenities.

Al Barari Dubai has set high benchmarks for sustainable and luxurious living. This residential development spans a whopping 18 million sq. ft. and 60% of the community is composed of green spaces, landscaped gardens, natural lakes, and freshwater streams. Al Barari in Arabic means wilderness, which is no surprise considering the amount of greenery in the area. It is, indeed one of the greenest communities in Dubai.

The construction of Al Barari commenced in 2005 and today, it offers villas and apartments in a verdant residential community. The master development had two phases. Phase I include the handover of the majority of the houses in the sub-communities of The Nest, Ashjar, Seventh Heaven, The Residences and The Reserve. It also includes The Farm restaurant, Heart & Soul spa and Body Language health club. Phase II, on the other hand, would witness the completion of a resort hotel, a business school, assisted medical living facilities, retail shops and additional residential developments.

Location Map

Similar Projects

Seventh Heaven By Al Barari
Seventh Heaven By Al Barari

Al Barari

Developer : Al Barari


Project Type : Apartments

Ashjar By Al Barari
Ashjar By Al Barari

Al Barari

Developer : Al Barari


Project Type : Apartments

Al Barari Residences
Al Barari Residences

Al Barari

Developer : Al Barari


Project Type : Villa

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

أشجار بواسطة البراري

البراري

إسم المشروع
نوع المشروع
المطور
أشجار بواسطة البراري
شقق
البراري
الموقع
غرف نوم
نوع المنطقة
البراري
1, 2, 3
التملك الحر

إسم المشروع : أشجار بواسطة البراري

الموقع : البراري

نوع المشروع : شقق

المطور : البراري

غرف نوم : 1, 2, 3

نوع المنطقة : تملك حر

عن المشروع

إن الكلمات السحرية الثلاث تصف حقاً مشروع "أشجار البراري". إن المشروع يقع في غابة شاسعة مورقة، وهي مكان تمتزج فيه الطبيعة بمساحات معيشية متطورة راقية. تتميز المساكن بمناظر طبيعية خضراء وكذلك وسائل راحة مثالية لا مثيل لها. يتألف المشروع من مباني منخفضة الارتفاع ومنخفضة الكثافة، مع عدد قليل من الشقق في كل مجمّعات سكنية، ويسمح للمقيمين بالاستمتاع بالمناظر الخلابة للحدائق ذات المناظر الطبيعية الجميلة وإطلالات ساحرة على الأفق.
 
 
إن مشروع أشجار، عبارة عن مجموعة من 120 وحدة سكنية مقسمة إلى 3 فئات منفصلة: إكستروفرت، إنتروفرت، وكيوب. حيث تم تصميم كل فئة بشكل مختلف، كما تم تخصيصها وفقاً لاحتياجات شخصية المشترين وأسلوب حياتهم. إن المساكن حديثة وراقية، تتميز تصميمات حميمة وخاصة للمقيمين. تتوفر أيضاً بعض من الشقق العلوية.
 
 
مع ما يصل إلى خمسة طوابق، تأتي المساكن بتصميم متدرج مع السماح للأضواء الطبيعية بتدفقها إلى المناطق الداخلية، دون أن تتعرض لأشعة الشمس بالكامل. إلى جانب ذلك، تحتوي كل مساحة معيشة على واجهة مبتكرة من التراسات المتتالية التي تقدم مناظر مختلفة لكل وحدة سكنية. إن جميع شقق أشجار في البراري تحقق توازناً مثالياً بين الحياة المجتمعية والخصوصية إلى حد ممكن. تم إنشاء المجمعات ضمن مشروع "أشجار" في المناظر الطبيعية، مما يخلق الشعور بأنها جزء من الغابة نفسها. لذلك، من المقرر أن يصبح مكاناً يعطي مفهوماً جديداً للراحة والرفاهية.

وسائل الراحة

حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
نادي رياضي
مساجد
حمام السباحة

وسائل الراحة

حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
نادي رياضي
مساجد
حمام السباحة

طلب التفاصيل

مناطق قريبة

 23 دقيقة الخليج التجاري
26 دقيقة وسط مدينة دبي
25 دقيقة المطار الدولي
28 دقيقة أبراج بحيرة الجميرا
30 دقيقة مرسى دبي
30 دقيقة نخلة جميرا

حول المجتمع

إن مجمع البراري هو جزء من الموجة الجديدة من المجتمعات الصديقة للبيئة في سوق العقارات المتنامي في دبي. إنه مجتمع سكني مسوّر يشتمل على فلل فاخرة، بعضها من أكثر العقارات قيمةً وتطوراً في دبي. وبالتالي، يوفر البراري لسكانه بيئة خاصة منعزلة مع إمكانية الوصول إلى وسائل الراحة ذات المستوى العالمي.

إن منطقة البراري قد وضعت معايير عالية للمعيشة المستدامة والفاخرة. يمتد هذا المشروع السكني على مساحة هائلة تبلغ 18 مليون قدم مربع ويتكون 60٪ من المجتمع، من المساحات الخضراء والحدائق ذات المناظر الطبيعية والبحيرات الطبيعية وتيارات المياه العذبة. إن البراري في اللغة العربية تعني البرية والغابة، وهذا يشير إلى كمية المساحات الخضراء في المنطقة. إنها بالفعل واحدة من أكثر المجتمعات السكنية خضرة في دبي.

انطلقت أعمال إنشاء مجتمع البراري في عام 2005، واليوم، يشتمل على الفلل الفاخرة والشقق الممتازة في مجتمع سكني أخضر. أما بالنسبة إلى الخطة الرئيسية له، فهي تنقسم إلى مرحلتين. إن غالبية العقارات ضمن المرحلة الأولى، قد تم تسليمها في أوقات محددة مثل ذا نيست، وأشجار، وسيفينث هيفين، وذا ريزيدنسز، وذا ريزيرف. كما تضم المرحلة الأولى مطعم ذا فارم،  ونادي صحي " هارت آند سول سبا، و"بادي لينغويج". من ناحية أخرى، ستشهد المرحلة الثانية الانتهاء من العديد من المشاريع والمرافق مثل فندق ومنتجع، ومدرسة للأعمال، والمرافق الطبية، وكذلك المحلات التجارية، والتطورات السكنية الإضافية، وما إلى ذلك.


خريطة الموقع

مشاريع مماثلة

سيفينث هيفين بواسطة البراري
سيفينث هيفين بواسطة البراري

البراري

المطور : البراري


نوع المشروع : شقق

أشجار بواسطة البراري
أشجار بواسطة البراري

البراري

المطور : البراري


نوع المشروع : شقق

البراري ريزيدنس
البراري ريزيدنس

البراري

المطور : البراري


نوع المشروع : فيلا

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب