Search

Banyan Tree Residences

Jumeirah Lake Towers

Project Name
Project Type
Developer
Banyan Tree Residences
Apartments
Sweid & Sweid
Location
Bedrooms
Community Type
Jumeirah Lake Towers
1, 2, 3, 4
Freehold

Banyan Tree Residences

Community : Jumeirah Lake Towers

Developer : Sweid & Sweid

Project Type : Apartments

Community Type : Free Hold

Bedrooms : 1, 2, 3, 4

About Project

Explore Banyan Tree Residences Hillside Dubai the very initial Banyan Tree residential urban resort in the region. The perfect balance is achieved between elegant elegance and peacefulness and creates a community that is harmonious. The outdoor spaces are fenced to enjoy sports, leisure or just relaxing perfectly paired with stunning views, ingenuous design, and luxurious amenities offer a place of relaxation and comfort, surrounded by the natural world. Living extraordinary starts here.

Banyan Tree Residences is designed to appeal to those who have refined tastes The 244 residences comprise exquisite apartments, duplex garden penthouses, and lavish homes The residences have been made to provide the ideal location for the sophisticated lifestyle you want. Enter into a harmonious blend of elegance and style. The floor-to-ceiling and wall-to-wall windows let in plenty of sunlight creating a unique ambience within the 3.2 meters of ceiling height. Unbeatable views of the famous Dubai skyline, and two green golf courses to create the perfect backdrop to your lifestyle.

The penthouses of Banyan Tree Residences offer some of the most breathtaking living spaces that are available in Dubai. Each one comes with a private cantilevered pool with an enormous open-air entertainment area. The entire floor is covered and a 4.5-meter floor-to-floor distance offers an unbeatable 360-degree view of two golf courses as well as Dubai's skyline. The new definition of the idea of luxury.

The private gated community situated at Al Telal Street, at the intersection of Emirates Hills, Emirates Golf Course, Montgomerie Golf Course and DMCC just a few minutes away from the trendy places in Dubai Marina, The Beach The Palm, as well as The Palm - a true tranquil oasis that offers a break from the bustle of Dubai.

Amenites

Barbeque Area
Cafes & Restaurants
Car Parking
Central Park
Children's Play Area
Clubhouse
Gym
Shopping & Retail Outlets
Swimming Pool

Amenites

Barbeque Area
Cafes & Restaurants
Car Parking
Central Park
Children's Play Area
Clubhouse
Gym
Shopping & Retail Outlets
Swimming Pool

Request Details

Near By Places

 5 Minutes Palm Jumeirah
15 Minutes Burj Al Arab
15 Minutes Mall Of Emirates
20 Minutes Business Bay
25 Minutes Downtown Dubai
25 Minutes International Airport

About The Community

Jumeirah Lake Towers, commonly abbreviated JLT is a well-known multi-use neighborhood in Dubai. It is an initiative of the Dubai Multi Commodities Center - DMCC It is situated around four man-made lakes and a parkland area. parks. With a laid-back community atmosphere and a variety of facilities, JLT is now a perfect residence for families and people who want to live near the busy Dubai Marina without a cost. According to Dubai Real Estate Market Report in the year 2020, JLT is one of the top locations in Dubai to find affordable homes.

Location Map

Similar Projects

Banyan Tree Residences
Banyan Tree Residences

Jumeirah Lake Towers

Developer : Sweid & Sweid


Project Type : Apartments

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

بانيان تري ريزيدنس

أبراج بحيرات جميرا

إسم المشروع
نوع المشروع
المطور
بانيان تري ريزيدنس
شقق
سويد و سويد
الموقع
غرف نوم
نوع المنطقة
أبراج بحيرات جميرا
1, 2, 3, 4
التملك الحر

إسم المشروع : بانيان تري ريزيدنس

الموقع : أبراج بحيرات جميرا

نوع المشروع : شقق

المطور : سويد و سويد

غرف نوم : 1, 2, 3, 4

نوع المنطقة : تملك حر

عن المشروع

اكتشف بانيان تري ريزيدنسز هيلسايد دبي. إنه أول منتجع سكني حضري متميز بأشجار بانيان في المنطقة. حيث يتحقق التوازن المثالي بين الأناقة والهدوء، مما يخلق مجتمعاً متناغماً بالطبيعة. كما ستجد المساحات الخارجية تتخللها المرافق الرياضية والأماكن الترفيهية مما يمنح للزوار مناظر خلابة والتصميم الأنيق ووسائل الراحة الفاخرة التي تخلق مساحات مثالية للاسترخاء والاستجمام. هنا تبدأ المعيشة الاستثنائية

تم تصميم بانيان تري ريزيدنس بشكل ذكي، وذلك لجذب اهتمام من يحظى بالذوق الراقي. حيث يتألف المشروع البالغ عددها 244 من شقق رائعة وبنتهاوس دوبلكس مع حديقة إلى جانب منازل فخمة. تم تصميم المساكن لتوفير الموقع المثالي لأسلوب الحياة المتطور كما تشاء. عش في مزيج متناغم من الأناقة والطبيعة. حيث تسمح النوافذ كاملة الجدار الممتدة من الأرض إلى السقف بدخول وفرة إضاءة طبيعية، مما يخلق أجواءً دافئة وفريدة على مساحة مرتفعة بقدر 3.2 متر إلى السقف، وكذلك مناظر لا تضاهى لأفق دبي الشهير، وملعبين للجولف يما يضمن خلق الخلفية المثالية لنمط حياتك

علاوة عن ذلك، فإن وحدات بنتهاوس التي تتوفر ضمن بانيان تري ريزيدنس تعتبر من أكثر المساحات المعيشية رواجاً وتميزاً، في دبي. كل منها تأتي مع مسبح ناتئ خاص مع منطقة ترفيه ضخمة في الهواء الطلق. الطابق بأكمله مغطى ومسافة قدرها 4.5 متر من الطابق إلى الطاق توفر إطلالة لا مثيل لها بزاوية 360 درجة على ملعبي غولف بالإضافة إلى أفق دبي. إنه مفهوم جديد للرفاهية الفخامة

يقع هذا المجتمع المسوّر الخاص في شارع التلال، على تقاطع تلال الإمارات، وملعب الإمارات للجولف، وملعب مونتجمري للجولف، وكذلك بالقرب من مركز دبي للسلع المتعددة ، كما على بعد دقائق قليلة من الوجهات العصرية مثل مرسى دبي، وذا بيتش بالنخلة، وكذلك النخلة نفسها هي واحة حقيقية هادئة توفر استراحة من صخب دبي وضوضاءها

وسائل الراحة

مكان مخصص للشواء
المطاعم والمقاهي
موقف سيارة
حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
كلوبهاوس
نادي رياضي
مراكز التسوق والمحلات التجارية
حمام السباحة

وسائل الراحة

مكان مخصص للشواء
المطاعم والمقاهي
موقف سيارة
حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
كلوبهاوس
نادي رياضي
مراكز التسوق والمحلات التجارية
حمام السباحة

طلب التفاصيل

مناطق قريبة

 5 دقائق نخلة جميرا
15 دقائق برج العرب
15 دقائق مول الإمارات
20 دقائق الخليج التجاري
25 دقائق وسط مدينة دبي
25 دقائق المطار الدولي

حول المجتمع

أبراج بحيرات جميرا، التي يشار إليها اختصاراً باسم جي أل تي، هي منطقة معروفة ومتعددة الأغراض في دبي. إنها مبادرة لمركز دبي للسلع المتعددة، وهي تقع حول أربع بحيرات اصطناعية ومنطقة حدائق. مع أجواء مجتمعية مريحة وكذلك مجموعة متنوعة من المرافق ووسائل الراحة، فإن مجتمع أبراج بحيرات جميرا قد أصبح الآن موقعاً مثالياً للعائلات وكذلك الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في العيش بالقرب من مرسى دبي الصاخب دون تكلفة. وفقاً لتقرير سوق العقارات في دبي لعام 2020، تعد أبراج بحيرات جميرا واحدة من أفضل المواقع في دبي امتلاك منازل بأسعار معقولة

خريطة الموقع

مشاريع مماثلة

بانيان تري ريزيدنس
بانيان تري ريزيدنس

أبراج بحيرات جميرا

المطور : سويد و سويد


نوع المشروع : شقق

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب