Search

Bay’s Edge At Business Bay

Business Bay

Project Name
Project Type
Developer
Bay’s Edge At Business Bay
Apartments
Damac
Location
Bedrooms
Community Type
Business Bay
Studio, 1, 2, 3
Free Hold

Bay’s Edge At Business Bay

Community : Business Bay

Developer : Damac

Project Type : Apartments

Community Type : Free Hold

Bedrooms : Studio, 1, 2, 3

About Project

Bay’s Edge by Damac Properties is home to some of the most elegantly designed furnished apartments in Business Bay, Dubai. Here, you can choose from a wide selection of studios, 1, 2 & 3 bedroom apartments, all laced with premium amenities and facilities.

The mixed-use tower is part of a majestic waterfront location and as such, aims to elevate your living by introducing you to a whole new set of life. Further, the tranquil setting ensures to provide the ideal environment, where you can relax and unwind.

Each of the apartment units is flushed with tastefully designed interiors, a fully equipped kitchen and bathrooms. At the same time, you can make use of the large balconies to enjoy the inspiring views of the surrounding areas. In short, you will find a home that you will wrap you in the lap of absolute luxury.

The much appreciated residential tower is well- connected and lies in close vicinity of major roads. Hence, you will never have to face any major trouble while trying to explore the various attractions in the city.

Amenites

Car Parking
Children's Play Area
Gym
Swimming Pool

Amenites

Car Parking
Children's Play Area
Gym
Swimming Pool

Request Details

Near By Places

05 Minutes Downtown Dubai
05 Minutes Dubai Mall
17 Minutes Dubai Marina
20 Minutes Jumeirah Lake Towers
23 Minutes Palm Jumeirah
25 Minutes International Airport

About The Community

Business Bay is a central business district that has a residential and professional located near the gleaming waters of the Dubai Canal. The developments are over 80 million sq. ft., Business Bay is a prime location in Dubai city, highlighting different types of properties. Most of the residential properties in the area are apartments and the Business Bay buildings are part of Dubai's skyline. There are a few pavilion villas in the Executive Towers compound apart from the Sky Villas and the Marasi floating villas along the Dubai Canal. 

Location Map

Similar Projects

SLS Dubai Hotel & Residences
SLS Dubai Hotel & Residences

Business Bay

Developer : World of Wonders Real Estate


Project Type : Apartments

AG tower
AG tower

Business Bay

Developer : Time Properties


Project Type : Apartments

The Opus
The Opus

Business Bay

Developer : Omniyat


Project Type : Apartments

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

بايز إيدج في الخليج التجاري

الخليج التجاري

إسم المشروع
نوع المشروع
المطور
بايز إيدج في الخليج التجاري
شقق
دماك
الموقع
غرف نوم
نوع المنطقة
الخليج التجاري
ستوديو, 1, 2, 3
التملك الحر

إسم المشروع : بايز إيدج في الخليج التجاري

الموقع : الخليج التجاري

نوع المشروع : شقق

المطور : دماك

غرف نوم : Studio, 1, 2, 3

نوع المنطقة : تملك حر

عن المشروع

مشروع بايز إيدج بواسطة داماك العقارية يحتضن مجموعة رائعة من الشقق المفروشة المصممة بأناقة في الخليج التجاري بدبي. هنا، يمكنك الاختيار من بين مجموعة واسعة من الاستوديوهات والشقق بغرفة نوم واحدة وغرفتين وثلاث غرف نوم، وجميعها مزودة بوسائل الراحة والمرافق المتميزة

يعد البرج متعدد الأغراض جزءاً من موقع رائع على الواجهة المائية، ويهدف إلى رفع مستوى معيشتك من خلال توفير مجموعة جديدة من أنماط الحياة. علاوة على ذلك، يضمن المشروع بيئة هادئة ومثالية، حيث يمكنك الاسترخاء والاستجمام

تتميز كل وحدة سكنية بتصميمات داخلية رائعة وكذلك مطبخ مجهز بالكامل وحمامات. في نفس الوقت، يمكنك الاستفادة من الشرفات الكبيرة للاستمتاع بالمناظر الملهمة للمناطق المحيطة. باختصار، ستجد منزلك في حضن الرفاهية المطلقة

إلى جانب ذلك، فإن هذا البرج السكني يحظى باتصال سلس وارتباط رائع، ويقع بالقرب من الطرق الرئيسية. وبالتالي، لن تضطر أبداً إلى مواجهة أي مشكلة مرورية كبيرة أثناء محاولة استكشاف مناطق الجذب المختلفة بالمدينة


وسائل الراحة

موقف سيارة
منطقه لعب الاطفال
نادي رياضي
حمام السباحة

وسائل الراحة

موقف سيارة
منطقه لعب الاطفال
نادي رياضي
حمام السباحة

طلب التفاصيل

مناطق قريبة

05 دقيقة وسط مدينة دبي
05 دقيقة دبي مول
17 دقيقة مرسى دبي
20 دقيقة أبراج بحيرة الجميرا
23 دقيقة نخلة جميرا
25 دقيقة المطار الدولي

حول المجتمع

إن الخليج التجاري هو منطقة تجارية مركزية تتضمن مشاريع سكنية وتجارية على المياه المتلألئة لقناة دبي. إن المنطقة التي تمتد على مساحة أكثر من 80 مليون قدم مربع، تعد إحدى أبرز المواقع في إمارة دبي، كما أنها تحتضن أنواع مختلفة من العقارات والممتلكات، حيث معظم العقارات السكنية هي الشقق الفاخرة، وكذلك المباني الشاهقة تعتبر جزءاً من أفق دبي. كما يوجد عدد قليل من الفلل في الأبراج التنفيذية، بصرف النظر عن فلل سكاي والفلل العائمة على المراسي على طول قناة دبي

خريطة الموقع

مشاريع مماثلة

فندق ومساكن إس إل إس دبي
فندق ومساكن إس إل إس دبي

الخليج التجاري

المطور : ورلد أوف وندرز العقارية


نوع المشروع : شقق

برج اي جي
برج اي جي

الخليج التجاري

المطور : تايم العقارية


نوع المشروع : شقق

ذا أوبس
ذا أوبس

الخليج التجاري

المطور : أمنيات العقارية


نوع المشروع : شقق

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب