Search

Belgravia Heights at Jumeirah Village Circle

Jumeirah Village Circle

Project Name
Project Type
Developer
Belgravia Heights at Jumeirah Village Circle
Apartments
Ellington Properties
Location
Bedrooms
Community Type
Jumeirah Village Circle
Studio, 1, 2
Free Hold

Belgravia Heights at Jumeirah Village Circle

Community : Jumeirah Village Circle

Developer : Ellington Properties

Project Type : Apartments

Community Type : Free Hold

Bedrooms : Studio, 1, 2

About Project

Ellington Belgravia Heights at Jumeirah Village Circle (JVC) presenting residents spaces to connect with family, society to grow. Homes are the thermally padding exterior facade and are a mix of luxury studio, 1, 2 bedroom apartment units in G+4P+15 residential building, and layouts exist with various facilities.

Articulately designed both inside and out, focused on the intelligent and rational use of space. The Belgravia Heights Apartments bestow the art of living. Contemporary in shape and form, the facade palette combines earthy desert shades of metal, glass & stonework.

A 5-minute drive from Jumeirah Village Circle, City Centre Me’asiem is home to Carrefour hypermarket, Magic Planet family entertainment center, and a clinic in addition to a wide variety of retail and lifestyle stores, casual dining restaurants, cafés, and service-oriented outlets.

Belgravia Heights is an ongoing success story of the distinct Belgravia identity which has become synonymous with design-led properties in the city’s Jumeirah Village Circle district. With more than 500 happy families and over 50 nationalities living in a community of communities, modern studio, one and two-bedroom residences.

Amenites

Children's Play Area
Gym
Swimming Pool

Amenites

Children's Play Area
Gym
Swimming Pool

Request Details

Near By Places

7 Minutes Dubai Marina
7 Minutes Palm Jumierah
7 Minutes Jumeirah Lake Towers
10 Minutes Mall Of Emirates
15 Minutes Downtown Dubai
20 Minutes DIFC

About The Community

Jumeirah Village Circle is a freehold master development by Nakheel situated alongside Sheikh Zayed Road, the main highway running the length of Dubai.

JVC is built over an area of over 870 hectares and divided into six districts. The housing here consists of large villas, townhouses, and apartments, and whilst you can find fully occupied properties here, there is also a lot of construction activity going on.

Location Map

Similar Projects

Pantheon Elysee
Pantheon Elysee

Jumeirah Village Circle

Developer : Pantheon Development


Project Type : Apartments

Oxford Residence 2
Oxford Residence 2

Jumeirah Village Circle

Developer : Iman Developers


Project Type : Apartments

The Square Tower at JVC
The Square Tower at JVC

Jumeirah Village Circle

Developer : Tiger Group


Project Type : Apartments

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

بلغرافيا هايتس في قرية جميرا الدائرية

جميرا فيلج

إسم المشروع
نوع المشروع
المطور
بلغرافيا هايتس في قرية جميرا الدائرية
شقق
الينتون العقارية
الموقع
غرف نوم
نوع المنطقة
جميرا فيلج
ستوديو, 1, 2
التملك الحر

إسم المشروع : بلغرافيا هايتس في قرية جميرا الدائرية

الموقع : جميرا فيلج

نوع المشروع : شقق

المطور : الينتون العقارية

غرف نوم : Studio, 1, 2

نوع المنطقة : تملك حر

عن المشروع

إلينجتون بلغرافيا هايتس في قرية جميرا الدائرية، هو مشروع سكني فخم يقدم للسكان مساحات فاخرة للتواصل مع الأسر وأفراد المجتمع ويوفر لهم بيئة جميلة للنمو والازدهار. حيث تتميز المنازل بالواجهة الخارجية المبطنة بنظام الحشوة الحرارية، وتضم الاستوديوهات الفاخرة والوحدات السكنية المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة وغرفتي نوم موزّعة على مبنى سكني مكون من الطابق الأرضي وأربع منصات إلى جانب خمسة عشر طابقاً، وأيضاً تتوفر مخططات مجهزة مع مرافق مختلفة

تم تصميمه بدقة في المناطق الداخلية والخارجية، حيث ينصب التركيز على الاستخدام الذكي والعقلاني للمساحات المتاحة. ومع ذلك كله، تبرز هذه الشقق المعيشة الفريدة من نوعها. إنها معاصرة في الشكل، بحيث أنها تجمع لوحات الواجهة بين ظلال الصحراء الترابية من المعدن والزجاج والأعمال الحجرية

يقع المشروع على بعد 5 دقائق بالسيارة من سيتي سنتر معيصم وقرية جميرا الدائرية، حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بسوق كارفور هايبر ماركت، ومركز الترفيه العائلي "ماجيك بلانيت"، وكذلك عيادة صحية ومجموعة واسعة من المحلات التجارية، والمطاعم العادية، والمقاهي المتطورة، والمنافذ بالخدمات الأخرى

بلغرافيا هايتس هي قصة نجاح مستمرة لهوية بلجرافيا المميزة، والتي أصبحت مرادفة للعقارات المتميزة بالتصميم المعمارية المتطورة في منطقة قرية جميرا الدائرية بالمدينة. مع أكثر من 500 أسرة سعيدة وأكثر من 50 جنسية، سوف تعيش في أكثر مجتمع روعةً وتطوراً، بين استوديوهات عصرية وشقق فاخرة بغرفة نوم واحدة وغرفتي نوم


وسائل الراحة

منطقه لعب الاطفال
نادي رياضي
حمام السباحة

وسائل الراحة

منطقه لعب الاطفال
نادي رياضي
حمام السباحة

طلب التفاصيل

مناطق قريبة

7 دقيقة مرسى دبي
7 دقيقة نخلة جميرا
7 دقيقة أبراج بحيرة الجميرا
10 دقيقة مول الامارات
15 دقيقة وسط مدينة دبي
20 دقيقة المركز المالي

حول المجتمع

إن قرية جميرا الدائرية هي مشروع سكني عملاق يُوصف بالتملك الحر تطورها شركة نخيل للعقارات، والتي تقع بجانب شارع الشيخ زايد، أحد أشهر وأهم الطرق السريعة التي تسير على طول دبي

يحتل هذا المجتمع السكني مساحةً تزيد عن 870 هكتاراً، وينقسم إلى ست مناطق رئيسية. حيث تتكون المجتمعات السكنية المتوفرة هنا، من فلل ممتازة، ومنازل تاون هاوس وشقق فاخرة، وبينما ستجد العقارات شاغلة، وغير شاغرة، ولذلك هناك تجري المزيد من أنشطة البناء والإنشاء والإسكان

خريطة الموقع

مشاريع مماثلة

بانثيون اليزيه
بانثيون اليزيه

جميرا فيلج

المطور : بانثيون للتطوير


نوع المشروع : شقق

أكسفورد ريزيدنس 2
أكسفورد ريزيدنس 2

جميرا فيلج

المطور : إيمان للتطوير


نوع المشروع : شقق

برج ذا سكوير في قرية جميرا الدائرية
برج ذا سكوير في قرية جميرا الدائرية

جميرا فيلج

المطور : مجموعة تايجر العقارية


نوع المشروع : شقق

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب