Search

Binghatti West

Dubailand

Project Name
Project Type
Developer
Binghatti West
Apartments
Binghatti Developers
Location
Bedrooms
Community Type
Dubailand
1 , 2
Free Hold

Binghatti West

Community : Dubailand

Developer : Binghatti Developers

Project Type : Apartments

Community Type : Free Hold

Bedrooms : 1 , 2

About Project

Binghatti West by Binghatti Developers, a prominent development that offers an idyllic mix of apartments located at Dubailand Residence Complex, Dubai. One of the luxurious affordable development that offers various perks of city living with its adorned concept of modern living.

While its diligent design and craftmanship provide a logical spatial use and comfort for every unit and at the same time provide you with the clock security. Designed with top-quality built material that showcases its luxurious unique designed elements.

Residents can access its smooth connected roads networks with its proximity Dubai-Al Ain Road that further provides connectivity to Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Road and Emirates Road. While allows access to various key points of interest including Dubai Outlet Mall, Academic City, IMG World of Adventure, Dubai Miracle Garden, Arabian Ranches, Plantation Equestrian and Polo Club, Dubai International Stadium, and many more.

Experience its melodious designed building offering a lifestyle embodying the beauty of earth’s horizon and inspiring new life perspective. while its exemplary design features large glass facades to maximize the natural light and merge the spacious interiors with the outdoor environment.

Amenites

Car Parking
Children's Play Area
Gym
Swimming Pool

Amenites

Car Parking
Children's Play Area
Gym
Swimming Pool

Request Details

Near By Places

 12 Minutes Dubai Silicon Oasis
19 Minutes Business Bay
22 Minutes International Airport
30 Minutes Jumeirah Lake Towers
30 Minutes Dubai Marina
35 Minutes Palm Jumeirah

About The Community

Dubailand is one of the most successful projects by master developer Dubai Properties. This development includes many different facilities, from theme parks, shopping malls, and eco-tourism projects to residential communities. Apart from it being a tourist destination, it is popular among residents and investors mainly due to the affordable rents and the range of freehold properties available in comparison to other parts of the city.,

Location Map

Similar Projects

Serena By Dubai Properties
Serena By Dubai Properties

Dubailand

Developer : Dubai Properties


Project Type : Semi-detached villas

UNA Apartments Town Square
UNA Apartments Town Square

Town Square

Developer : NSHAMA


Project Type : Apartments

Binghatti East
Binghatti East

Dubailand

Developer : Binghatti Developers


Project Type : Apartments

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

بن غاطي ويست

دبي لاند

إسم المشروع
نوع المشروع
المطور
بن غاطي ويست
شقق
بن غاطي للتطوير
الموقع
غرف نوم
نوع المنطقة
دبي لاند
1 , 2
التملك الحر

إسم المشروع : بن غاطي ويست

الموقع : دبي لاند

نوع المشروع : شقق

المطور : بن غاطي للتطوير

غرف نوم : 1 , 2

نوع المنطقة : تملك حر

عن المشروع

بن غاطي ويست بواسطة شركة بن غاطي للتطوير، أحد أكثر المشاريع السكنية شهرةً وتميزاً في دبي، والذي يقدم مزيجاً مثالياً من الشقق في مجمع دبي لاند السكني، دبي، مما يوفر للسكان مزايا مختلفة للحياة الحضرية العصرية

في حين أن تصميم المشروع الجميل وفنونه الذكية تمكّن السكان من استخدام المساحة بشكل ذكي وتوفّر لهم أقصى درجات من الراحة والرفاهية، وكذلك الشعور بالأمن والحراسة على مدار الساعة. كما أن المشروع مُصمم ومشيد بمواد عالية الجودة تبرز الروعة والجمال

إلى جانب ذلك، يمكن للمقيمين به الوصول إلى شبكات الطرق الرئيسية، مع قربه من طريق دبي-العين الذي يوفر اتصالاً  سلساً بشارع الشيخ محمد بن زايد وشارع الإمارات. بينما يسمح بالوصول إلى العديد من الوجهات البارزة والمناطق المهمة بما في ذلك دبي أوتلت مول، والمدينة الأكاديمية، و آي أم جي عالم المغامرات، وحديقة دبي المعجزة، المرابع العربية، ونادي للبولو والفروسية، واستاد دبي الدولي، وغيرها من الأماكن الأخرى بإمارة دبي وخارجها

استمتع بهذا المبنى ذي التصميم الأنيق الذي يوفر أسلوب حياة عصري ويجسّد جمال أفاق الأرض ومنظور حياة جديد ملهم. بينما يتميز تصميمه النموذجي بواجهات زجاجية كبيرة، مما يزيد الإضاءة الطبيعية في الوحدات إلى أقصى حد، ويوافق المساحات الداخلية الفسيحة مع البيئة الخارجية


وسائل الراحة

موقف سيارة
منطقه لعب الاطفال
نادي رياضي
حمام السباحة

وسائل الراحة

موقف سيارة
منطقه لعب الاطفال
نادي رياضي
حمام السباحة

طلب التفاصيل

مناطق قريبة

 12 دقيقة واحة دبي للسيليكون
19 دقيقة الخليج التجاري
22 دقيقة المطار الدولي
30 دقيقة أبراج بحيرات جميرا
30 دقيقة مرسى دبي
35 دقيقة نخلة جميرا

حول المجتمع

دبي لاند من احد اكبر المشروعات نجاحا من قبل مطوري العقارات في دبي ويشمل هذا التطور العديد من المرافق المحتلفه من منتزهات ومراكز تسوق ومشروعات سياجيه ومجمعات سكنيه وبصرف النظر عن انها وجهه سياحيه الا انها تحظى بشعبيه كبيره بين السكان والمستثمرين لايجارتها المقبوله وكونها منطقه تملك حر مقارنه بغيرها في اجزاء المدينه

خريطة الموقع

مشاريع مماثلة

فيلل سيرينا
فيلل سيرينا

دبي لاند

المطور : دبي للعقارات


نوع المشروع : فيلات شبه منفصلة

شقق أونا تاون سكوير
شقق أونا تاون سكوير

دبي لاند

المطور : نشاما


نوع المشروع : شقق

بن غاطي إيست
بن غاطي إيست

دبي لاند

المطور : بن غاطي للتطوير


نوع المشروع : شقق

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب