Search

City Walk Residence

City Walk

Project Name
Project Type
Developer
City Walk Residence
Apartments
Meraas
Location
Bedrooms
Community Type
City Walk
1, 2, 3, 4
Free Hold

City Walk Residence

Community : City Walk

Developer : Meraas

Project Type : Apartments

Community Type : Free Hold

Bedrooms : 1, 2, 3, 4

About Project

The Renowned developer Meraas Presents City Walk Residence offers 1 to 4 bedroom luxury apartments located in Jumeirah, Dubai. The Development provides an exclusive address location with its beautiful opulent gardens and parks and the lush green landscape.

It provides the best dining options to broaden the culinary horizons by the world’s best chefs and cafes for a more casual occasion. Shopping destination with its Soak in the splendor of most iconic global fashion brands with over 300 indoor and outdoor retail options. It provides entertainment at your ease with Hub Zero which provides a thrilling ride and attraction for all ages.

With its retail outlets, the residents can access its various 200 tenants with leading brands from around the world which sprawling over one million sq. ft. of the area serving the urban lifestyle destination with its relaxed shopping experience and access the best of local and global labels. To provide a healthy life experience the development has its own healthcare Valiant clinic managed by Meraas offers comprehensive diagnostic and wellness services spread across 15,000 square meters.

City Walk Residence by Meraas is fully equipped with all the facilities to provide a luxurious lifestyle environment with access to more than you ever imagined. Here you can access the ground floor landscape public courtyard; public terrace, a multi-purpose area, gymnasium, roof deck, swimming pool, kid’s pool, and kids play area.

These low-rise pavilion styles building also provide various ranges of entertainment concepts, dining options, and various retail areas with its well-structured boulevard with its exclusive fashion brands, boutique showrooms, designer home boutique, art and crafts, music studios with food and beverage choice with its outdoor settings.

Amenites

Central Park
Gym
Swimming Pool

Amenites

Central Park
Gym
Swimming Pool

Request Details

Near By Places

5 Minutes Downtown Dubai
5 Minutes Dubai Mall
10 Minutes Business Bay
17 Minutes Dubai Marina
20 Minutes Palm Jumeirah
25 Minutes International Airport

About The Community

Meraas is enabling operations and expertise into a growing number of sectors, from retail to food, leisure, entertainment, hospitality, healthcare, and technology. Meraas is the leading property development and asset management across some of Dubai’s most sought-after and iconic locations, such as City Walk, Bluewaters, Jumeira Bay, Pearl Jumeira, and La Mer. Meraas prides itself on working with the best in class partners with a commitment to building projects of the highest quality,  using the most comprehensive and integrated master planning. It also boasts a significant land bank in key areas in Dubai.

Location Map

Similar Projects

Central Park At City Walk By Meraas
Central Park At City Walk By Meraas

City Walk

Developer : Meraas


Project Type : Apartments

City Walk Residence
City Walk Residence

City Walk

Developer : Meraas


Project Type : Apartments

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

سيتي ووك ريزيدنس

سيتي ووك

إسم المشروع
نوع المشروع
المطور
سيتي ووك ريزيدنس
شقق
مراس القابضة
الموقع
غرف نوم
نوع المنطقة
سيتي ووك
1, 2, 3, 4
التملك الحر

إسم المشروع : سيتي ووك ريزيدنس

الموقع : سيتي ووك

نوع المشروع : شقق

المطور : مراس القابضة

غرف نوم : 1, 2, 3, 4

نوع المنطقة : تملك حر

عن المشروع

تقدم شركة مراس القابضة، واحدة من أكبر اللاعبين الرئيسيين في قطاع العقارات بدبي، مشروعها السكني الجديد "سيتي ووك ريزيدنس"، والذي يضم شقق فاخرة بغرفة نوم واحدة إلى 4 غرف نوم تقع في جميرا، دبي. يتمتع المشروع بموقع حصري تحيط به الحدائق والمنتزهات الفخمة والمناظر الطبيعية الخضراء المورقة

 

إن المشروع يوفر أفضل خيارات تناول الطعام لتوسيع آفاق الطهي من قبل أفضل الطهاة والمقاهي في العالم، وذلك حتى على مناسبات غير رسمية وأيام عامة. كما إنه قد أصبح أفضل وجهات التسوق مع معظم علامات تجارية عالمية في قطاع الموضة والأزياء، حيث تتخذ ما يزيد عن 300 من المحلات التجارية الداخلية والخارجية مقراً لها. وهو أيضاً يوفر خبارات الترفيه والتسليه مع "زيرو هوب" الذي يوفر رحلات مثيرة وجذابة لجميع فئات الأعمار

 

من خلال منافذ البيع بالتجزئة، يمكن للمقيمين الوصول إلى 200 من المحلات التجارية ذات العلامات التجارية الرائدة من جميع أنحاء العالم، والتي تمتد على مساحة تزيد عن مليون قدم مربع من المنطقة، والتي تجعلها وجهة نمط الحياة الحضرية مع تجارب التسوق والوصول إلى أفضل علامات تجارية محلية وعالمية . كما من أجل توفير تجربة حياة صحية، يحتوي المشروع على رعاية صحية خاصة به."فالينت كلينك" التي تديرها مراس القابضة نفسها، تقدم خدمات شاملة للتشخيص الفحص، والتي تمتد على مساحة 15،000 متر مربع

 

تم تجهيز سيتي ووك ريزيدنس بواسطة مراس بالكامل بجميع المرافق لتوفير بيئة نمط حياة فاخرة مع إمكانية الوصول إلى أكثر مما تتخيله. هنا يمكنك الوصول إلى الفناء العام ذي المناظر الطبيعية في الطابق الأرضي؛ وكذلك شرفة عامة ومنطقة متعددة الأغراض وصالة ألعاب رياضية وسطح خارجي ومسبح للكبار والصغار ومنطقة لعب للأطفال

 

إلى جانب ذلك، فإن هذه المباني المنخفضة الارتفاع توفر أيضا مجموعة متنوعة من مفاهيم الترفيه وخيارات تناول الطعام ومناطق البيع بالتجزئة المختلفة على الشارع المنظم جيدا مع العلامات التجارية الحصرية للأزياء وأماكن مخصصة للفنون والحرف واستوديوهات الموسيقى مع خيارات تناول الطعام والشراب في إعداداتها الخارجية


وسائل الراحة

حديقة مركزية
نادي رياضي
حمام السباحة

وسائل الراحة

حديقة مركزية
نادي رياضي
حمام السباحة

طلب التفاصيل

مناطق قريبة

15 دقيقة البرشاء
25 دقيقة مرسى دبي
25 دقيقة نخلة جميرا
27 دقيقة الخليج التجاري
30 دقيقة وسط مدينة دبي
35 دقيقة المطار الدولي

حول المجتمع

إن شركة مِراس القابضة تعمل في العديد من القطاعات، من البيع بالتجزئة إلى الطعام، والترفيه، والضيافة، والرعاية الصحية، والتكنولوجيا. مِراس هي الشركة الرائدة في مجال التطوير العقاري وإدارة الأصول في بعض المواقع الأكثر شهرةً وتميزاً في دبي، مثل سيتي ووك، وبلوواترز، وخليج جميرا، ولؤلؤة جميرا، ولا مير. تفخر الشركة بالعمل مع أفضل الشركاء في فئتها مع الالتزام ببناء مشاريع تطويرية ذات جودة عالية، من خلال استخدام التخطيط الرئيسي الأكثر شمولاً وتكاملاً. كما أنها تفتخر بامتلاك الأراضي في مناطق رئيسية في دبي

خريطة الموقع

مشاريع مماثلة

سيتي ووك ريزيدنس
سيتي ووك ريزيدنس

سيتي ووك

المطور : مراس القابضة


نوع المشروع : شقق

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب