Search

Damac Maison Cour Jardin at Business Bay

Business Bay

Project Name
Project Type
Developer
Damac Maison Cour Jardin at Business Bay
Apartments
Damac
Location
Bedrooms
Community Type
Business Bay
1, 2, 3
Free Hold

Damac Maison Cour Jardin at Business Bay

Community : Business Bay

Developer : Damac

Project Type : Apartments

Community Type : Free Hold

Bedrooms : 1, 2, 3

About Project

Damac Maison Cour Jardin is a luxury hotel development featuring a wide range of luxury rooms & suites at Business Bay, Dubai. The hotel features a total of 355 suites that includes elegantly designed studios, 1, 2 & 3 bedroom suites.

Designed as an urban oasis, the hotel managed by Damac Hotels & Resorts offers some of the finest hospitality experience. Offering exceptional views of the city and the surrounding areas, the tranquil setting makes it an ideal setting for business and leisure travellers.

Situated in the heart of Dubai, the luxury edition rooms and suites are meant to provide the guest with an ideal accommodation. To enhance the quality of living, the rooms come equipped with state of the art entertainment systems, premium furnishings and private balconies, from where you can enjoy the serene views.

Because of its prime location, the hotel is the best place from where guests can explore the city. Lying near some of the famous landmarks, the hotel is well- connected and is fast becoming a choice for many tourists.

Further, Maison Cafe, part of the hotel is where the guests can get a first-hand taste of the culinary delights. In addition to these, the world-class amenities make it a prime destination of choice.

Amenites

Car Parking
Children's Play Area
Gym
Swimming Pool

Amenites

Car Parking
Children's Play Area
Gym
Swimming Pool

Request Details

Near By Places

 05 Minutes Downtown Dubai
05 Minutes Dubai Mall
17 Minutes Dubai Marina
20 Minutes Jumeirah Lake Towers
23 Minutes Palm Jumeirah
25 Minutes International Airport

About The Community

Business Bay is a central business district that has a residential and professional location near the gleaming waters of the Dubai Canal. The developments are over 80 million sq. ft., Business Bay is a prime location in Dubai city, highlighting different types of properties. Most of the residential properties in the area are apartments and the Business Bay buildings are part of Dubai's skyline. There are a few pavilion villas in the Executive Towers compound apart from the Sky Villas and the Marasi floating villas along the Dubai Canal. 

Location Map

Similar Projects

SLS Dubai Hotel & Residences
SLS Dubai Hotel & Residences

Business Bay

Developer : World of Wonders Real Estate


Project Type : Apartments

AG tower
AG tower

Business Bay

Developer : Time Properties


Project Type : Apartments

The Opus
The Opus

Business Bay

Developer : Omniyat


Project Type : Apartments

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

داماك ميزون كور جاردن في الخليج التجاري

الخليج التجاري

إسم المشروع
نوع المشروع
المطور
داماك ميزون كور جاردن في الخليج التجاري
شقق
دماك
الموقع
غرف نوم
نوع المنطقة
الخليج التجاري
1, 2, 3
التملك الحر

إسم المشروع : داماك ميزون كور جاردن في الخليج التجاري

الموقع : الخليج التجاري

نوع المشروع : شقق

المطور : دماك

غرف نوم : 1, 2, 3

نوع المنطقة : تملك حر

عن المشروع

داماك ميزون كور جاردن هو مشروع تطويري فخم للفنادق، يضم مجموعة واسعة من الغرف والأجنحة الفندقية الفاخرة في الخليج التجاري ، دبي. يضم الفندق ما يزيد عن 355 وحدة بما فيها استوديوهات مصممة بأناقة وأجنحة بغرفة نوم واحدة وغرفتين وثلاث غرف نوم

تم تصميم الفندق ليكون واحة حضرية ، والذي تديره شركة داماك للفنادق وللمنتجعات، وتحاول توفير بعض من أفضل أروع تجارب الضيافة. ومن خلال توفير مناظر استثنائية للمدينة والمناطق المحيطة بها، وكذلك الأجواء الهادئة،  يعد المشروع مكانا مثاليا للضيوف من رجال الأعمال والترفية

إن الغرف والأجنحة مصممة و مفروشة بالكامل، وتهدف إلى توفير الضيوف بإقامة مثالية ومريحة. كما تم تزويدها بأحدث أنظمة الترفيه والتسلية، حيث ستجد الشرفات واسعة و فسيحة تفتح على المناظر الهادئة والإطلالات الخلابة، وذلك كله مما يعزز مستوى معيشتك ويريح إقامتك 

نظرا لموقعه المتميز ، يعد الفندق أفضل مكان يمكن للضيوف من خلاله استكشاف المدينة ومعالمها السياحية، ولذلك قد أصبح المشروع خيارا وحيدا للعديد من المسافرين و رجال الأعمال

علاوة على ذلك، هنا ستجد  مقهى ميزون، وهو جزء من الفندق، حيث يمكن للضيوف تذوق المأكولات الشهية وأساليب الطهي العالمية المستوى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن وسائل الراحة ذات المستوى العالمي تجعل المشروع من الوجهات الرئيسية المفضلة.


وسائل الراحة

موقف سيارة
منطقه لعب الاطفال
نادي رياضي
حمام السباحة

وسائل الراحة

موقف سيارة
منطقه لعب الاطفال
نادي رياضي
حمام السباحة

طلب التفاصيل

مناطق قريبة

 05 دقيقة وسط مدينة دبي
05 دقيقة دبي مول
17 دقيقة مرسى دبي
20 دقيقة أبراج بحيرة الجميرا
23 دقيقة نخلة جميرا
25 دقيقة المطار الدولي

حول المجتمع

إن الخليج التجاري هو منطقة تجارية مركزية تتضمن مشاريع سكنية وتجارية على المياه المتلألئة لقناة دبي. إن المنطقة التي تمتد على مساحة أكثر من 80 مليون قدم مربع، تعد إحدى أبرز المواقع في إمارة دبي، كما أنها تحتضن أنواع مختلفة من العقارات والممتلكات، حيث معظم العقارات السكنية هي الشقق الفاخرة، وكذلك المباني الشاهقة تعتبر جزءاً من أفق دبي. كما يوجد عدد قليل من الفلل في الأبراج التنفيذية، بصرف النظر عن فلل سكاي والفلل العائمة على المراسي على طول قناة دبي

خريطة الموقع

مشاريع مماثلة

فندق ومساكن إس إل إس دبي
فندق ومساكن إس إل إس دبي

الخليج التجاري

المطور : ورلد أوف وندرز العقارية


نوع المشروع : شقق

برج اي جي
برج اي جي

الخليج التجاري

المطور : تايم العقارية


نوع المشروع : شقق

ذا أوبس
ذا أوبس

الخليج التجاري

المطور : أمنيات العقارية


نوع المشروع : شقق

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب