Search

Elite Business Bay

Business Bay

Project Name
Project Type
Developer
Elite Business Bay
Apartments
Elite
Location
Bedrooms
Community Type
Business Bay
Studio, 1, 2, 4
FreeHold

Elite Business Bay

Community : Business Bay

Developer : Elite

Project Type : Apartments

Community Type : Free Hold

Bedrooms : Studio, 1, 2, 4

About Project

Elite is one of the leading real estate developers in Dubai launching Elite Business Bay, a luxurious 24-Storey Residential Tower situated in Business Bay, on the banks of the Dubai Water Canal. With express views of the Burj Khalifa and overlooking The Dubai Mall and the Dubai Fountain and Spectacular Downtown Dubai, Elite Business Bay has one of the most esteemed addresses in Dubai.

Elite Business Bay is a fully furnished tower featuring Studios, 1, 2, and 4 Bedroom Apartments area that starts from 410 sq. ft. to 2,200 sq. ft. Each home has been proficiently composed by a skilled design team, lending itself completely to the life you want to live, no matter what your style.

Next door to Downtown Dubai, Burj Khalifa, and The Dubai Mall. Quick access to Sheikh Zayed and Al Khail Road. A range of shops can be found on the podium of Elite Business Bay, together with free underground parking. Temperature-controlled outdoor swimming pools for adults and children, Jacuzzi, sauna, and steam room. State of the art gymnasium separated for men and women. State of the art spa separated for men and women. Elite provides a range of rooms for prayers and religious observance.

Elite Business Bay Apartments have located only minutes away from the famous Downtown Dubai, The Dubai Mall, and Dubai International Airport with close access to Sheikh Zayed and Al Khail Road. 

Amenites

Children's Play Area
Gym
Swimming Pool

Amenites

Children's Play Area
Gym
Swimming Pool

Request Details

Near By Places

05 Minutes Downtown Dubai
05 Minutes Dubai Mall
17 Minutes Dubai Marina
20 Minutes Jumeirah Lake Towers
23 Minutes Palm Jumeirah
25 Minutes International Airport

About The Community

Business Bay is a central business district that has a residential and professional location near the gleaming waters of the Dubai Canal. The developments are over 80 million sq. ft., Business Bay is a prime location in Dubai city, highlighting different types of properties. Most of the residential properties in the area are apartments and the Business Bay buildings are part of Dubai's skyline. There are a few pavilion villas in the Executive Towers compound apart from the Sky Villas and the Marasi floating villas along the Dubai Canal. 

Location Map

Similar Projects

SLS Dubai Hotel & Residences
SLS Dubai Hotel & Residences

Business Bay

Developer : World of Wonders Real Estate


Project Type : Apartments

AG tower
AG tower

Business Bay

Developer : Time Properties


Project Type : Apartments

The Opus
The Opus

Business Bay

Developer : Omniyat


Project Type : Apartments

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

إيليت بزنس باي

الخليج التجاري

إسم المشروع
نوع المشروع
المطور
إيليت بزنس باي
شقق
إليت للتطوير
الموقع
غرف نوم
نوع المنطقة
الخليج التجاري
ستوديو, 1, 2, 4
التملك الحر

إسم المشروع : إيليت بزنس باي

الموقع : الخليج التجاري

نوع المشروع : شقق

المطور : إليت للتطوير

غرف نوم : Studio, 1, 2, 4

نوع المنطقة : تملك حر

عن المشروع

تطرح شركة إيليت للتطوير التي هي واحدة من أكبر شركات التطوير العقاري في دبي، مشروعها السكني الفخم "إيليت بزنس باي" في دبي. إنه برج سكني فاخر مكون من 24 طابقا يقع في الخليج التجاري، تحديداً على ضفاف قناة دبي المائية، ويتميز بإطلالات صريحة على برج خليفة وإطلالات خلابة على دبي مول ونافورة دبي ووسط مدينة دبي المذهل، مع كونه واحد من أكثر العناوين المرموقة في دبي

إن برج "إيليت بزنس باي" هو برج مؤثث بالكامل يضم استوديوهات وشقق بغرفة نوم واحدة وغرفتي نوم وأربع غرف نوم بمساحات مختلفة تتراوح من 410 قدم مربع إلى 2،200 قدم مربع. تم تشكيل كل منزل ببراعة وحذاقة من قبل أمهر فريق التصميم المعماري في العالم، مما يوفر لك نمط حياة تريد أن تعيش فيه

بجوار داون تاون دبي، وبرج خليفة، ودبي مول، مع سهولة الوصول إلى شارع الشيخ زايد وشارع الخيل، علاوة عن ذلك مجموعة من المحلات التجارية على منصة البرج، مع مواقف مجانية للسيارات تحت الأرض، وحمامات سباحة خارجية بنظام التحكم الحراري منفصلاً للكبار والصغار، وجاكوزي وساونا وغرفة بخار، وكذلك صالة رياضية حديثة منفصلة للرجال والنساء، ومرافق السبا على أحدث طراز منفصل للرجال والنساء، وكذلك العديد من الغرف للصلاة والشعائر الدينية، من المقرر أن يكون هذا البرج الفخم أحد أكثر الوجهات السكنية روعةً وفخامةً في إمارة دبي

تتربع هذه الشقق على بعد دقائق فقط من وسط مدينة دبي الشهير، ودبي مول، ومطار دبي الدولي، مع سهولة الوصول إلى شارع الشيخ زايد وشارع الخيل


وسائل الراحة

منطقه لعب الاطفال
نادي رياضي
حمام السباحة

وسائل الراحة

منطقه لعب الاطفال
نادي رياضي
حمام السباحة

طلب التفاصيل

مناطق قريبة

05 دقيقة وسط مدينة دبي
05 دقيقة دبي مول
17 دقيقة مرسى دبي
20 دقيقة أبراج بحيرة الجميرا
23 دقيقة نخلة جميرا
25 دقيقة المطار الدولي

حول المجتمع

إن الخليج التجاري هو منطقة تجارية مركزية تتضمن مشاريع سكنية وتجارية على المياه المتلألئة لقناة دبي. إن المنطقة التي تمتد على مساحة أكثر من 80 مليون قدم مربع، تعد إحدى أبرز المواقع في إمارة دبي، كما أنها تحتضن أنواع مختلفة من العقارات والممتلكات، حيث معظم العقارات السكنية هي الشقق الفاخرة، وكذلك المباني الشاهقة تعتبر جزءاً من أفق دبي. كما يوجد عدد قليل من الفلل في الأبراج التنفيذية، بصرف النظر عن فلل سكاي والفلل العائمة على المراسي على طول قناة دبي

خريطة الموقع

مشاريع مماثلة

فندق ومساكن إس إل إس دبي
فندق ومساكن إس إل إس دبي

الخليج التجاري

المطور : ورلد أوف وندرز العقارية


نوع المشروع : شقق

برج اي جي
برج اي جي

الخليج التجاري

المطور : تايم العقارية


نوع المشروع : شقق

ذا أوبس
ذا أوبس

الخليج التجاري

المطور : أمنيات العقارية


نوع المشروع : شقق

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب