Search

Hayat Boulevard Town Square

Town Square

Project Name
Project Type
Developer
Hayat Boulevard Town Square
Apartments
NSHAMA
Location
Bedrooms
Community Type
Town Square
Studios, 1, 2, 3, 4
FreeHold

Hayat Boulevard Town Square

Location : Town Square

Developer : NSHAMA

Project Type : Apartments

Community Type : FreeHold

Bedrooms : Studios, 1, 2, 3, 4

About Project

Hayat Boulevard is located at Town Square, a new and sprawling area in Dubai. This exclusive new development in the southern part of Dubai offers some of the finest real estate units available. With easy access to some of the most important roads in Dubai, such as Al Qudra Road, Emirates Road, and Jebel Ali Road, residents can get to any part of the city in less than half an hour. Near this location, you can also find Al Quadra Lake and Dubai Miracle Garden, which hosts the largest collection of flowers and butterflies in the UAE.

Hayat Boulevard is a combination of urban chic and tremendous convenience in an up and coming neighborhood. The contemporary units are offered in various sizes but all have the same level of comfort and quality. Furthermore, each apartment has breathtaking views of the surrounding community, which includes Central Park, the sports facilities and an abundance of landscaped greenery.

Amenities

Central Park
Children's Play Area
Gym
Swimming Pool

Amenities

Central Park
Children's Play Area
Gym
Swimming Pool

Request Details

Near By Places

20 Minutes Jumeirah Village Circle
30 Minutes Dubai Marina
35 Minutes Palm Jumeirah
32 Minutes Business Bay
30 Minutes Downtown Dubai
35 Minutes International Airport

About The Community of

Dubai Land covers an area of about 3 million square feet. It is said to be one of the most thriving destinations for leisure, entertainment, and tourism in Dubai. Dubailand is the home for some premier and unique attractions. It has been designed very well that attracts the widest tourist part across genders, age groups, world regions, and activity preferences.

It is an entertainment complex that is being built in Dubai UAE and is owned by Tatweer. It is set to become a regional and international tourism hub; it is also a unique and multi-faceted district that will offer sporting, entertainment, and retail attraction sitting alongside growing residential communities.

Location Map

Similar Projects

Zehra Breeze Apartments
Zehra Breeze Apartments

Town Square

Developer : NSHAMA


Project Type : Apartments

Safi Townhouses At Town Square
Safi Townhouses At Town Square

Town Square

Developer : NSHAMA


Project Type : Townhouses

Jenna Apartments Town Square
Jenna Apartments Town Square

Town Square

Developer : NSHAMA


Project Type : Apartments

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

حياة بوليفارد تاون سكوير

تاون سكوير

إسم المشروع
نوع المشروع
المطور
حياة بوليفارد تاون سكوير
شقق
نشاما
الموقع
غرف نوم
نوع المنطقة
تاون سكوير
4 ,ستوديو, 1, 2, 3
التملك الحر

إسم المشروع : حياة بوليفارد تاون سكوير

الموقع : تاون سكوير

نوع المشروع : شقق

المطور : نشاما

غرف نوم : Studios, 1, 2, 3, 4

نوع المنطقة : تملك حر

عن المشروع

يقع مشروع "حياة بوليفارد" في تاون سكوير، وهي منطقة سكنية جديدة ومترامية الأطراف في دبي. يقدم هذا المشروع الحصري الجديد الذي يقع في الجزء الجنوبي من دبي، الوحدات السكنية المتطورة. مع سهولة الوصول إلى بعض أهم الطرق في دبي، مثل شارع القدرة وشارع الإمارات وشارع جبل علي، يمكن للمقيمين الوصول إلى أي جزء من المدينة في أقل من نصف ساعة. بالقرب من هذا الموقع، يمكنك أيضا الاستمتاع بـ بحيرة القدرة وحديقة دبي المعجزة التي تستضيف أكبر مجموعة من الزهور والفراشات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة

يتميز مشروع حياة بوليفارد بالأناقة الحضرية والراحة الهائلة. حيث إن الوحدات المعاصرة تتوفر بأحجام مختلفة ولكن جميعها تتمتع بنفس المستوى من الراحة والجودة. علاوة على ذلك، تتمتع كل شقة بإطلالات خلابة على المجتمع المحيط بها، والذي يتضمن الحديقة المركزية والمرافق الرياضية وكذلك وفرة من المساحات الخضراء


وسائل الراحة

حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
نادي رياضي
حمام السباحة

وسائل الراحة

حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
نادي رياضي
حمام السباحة

طلب التفاصيل

مناطق قريبة

 20 دقيقة قرية جميرا الدائرية
30 دقيقة مرسى دبي
35 دقيقة نخلة جميرا
32 دقيقة الخليج التجاري
30 دقيقة وسط مدينة دبي
35 دقيقة المطار الدولي

حول المجتمع

إن مجتمع دبي لاند يمتد على حوالي 3 ملايين قدم مربع. يُقال إنها واحدة من أكثر الوجهات ازدهاراً للترفيه والتسلية والسياحة في دبي. كما أنها تتميز بتواجد بعض مناطق الجذب الرئيسية والفريدة من نوعها. لقد تم تصميمها بشكل ذكي بحيث أنها تجذب أكبر جزء سياحي عبر الأجناس والفئات العمرية من جميع أنحاء العالم

إنها مجمع ترفيهي يتم إنشاءه في دبي بالإمارات العربية المتحدة، من قبل شركة "تطوير" التابعة لـ شركة دبي القابضة. ومن المقرر أن تصبح أهم المراكز السياحية الإقليمية والدولية. إلى جانب ذلك، إنها أيضاً منطقة فريدة ومتعددة الأوجه توفر العديد من أماكن الجذب الرياضية والترفيهية بالإضافة إلى المجتمعات السكنية المتنامية


خريطة الموقع

مشاريع مماثلة

شقق زهرة بريز
شقق زهرة بريز

تاون سكوير

المطور : نشاما


نوع المشروع : شقق

صافي تاون هاوس في تاون سكوير
صافي تاون هاوس في تاون سكوير

تاون سكوير

المطور : نشاما


نوع المشروع : تاون هاوس

شقق جنة في تاون سكوير
شقق جنة في تاون سكوير

تاون سكوير

المطور : نشاما


نوع المشروع : شقق

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب