Search

Jenna Apartments Town Square

Town Square

Project Name
Project Type
Developer
Jenna Apartments Town Square
Apartments
NSHAMA
Location
Bedrooms
Community Type
Town Square
1, 2
Free Hold

Jenna Apartments Town Square

Community : Town Square

Developer : NSHAMA

Project Type : Apartments

Community Type : Free Hold

Bedrooms : 1, 2

About Project

The Jenna building is a complex of luxury apartments with a premium location directly on the in-demand Town Square Park. Next door to other prime developments like the new Vida Town Square Dubai Hotel, you’ll be in great company with views of the main square and central park offering an open, vibrant community of modern living and luxury to enjoy.

The podium is developed with leisure and relaxation in mind, a fast-growing retail environment meaning that everything you need to experience life in this off-plan property in Dubai is right there at your feet

There’s a broad range of different spaces available within the Town Square Jenna Apartments. These range from one bed to five-bedroom homes within two buildings of eight and seventeen stories, respectively. Ranging from 1,075 to 3,277 sq. Ft, there’s a great diversity of floor plans and living spaces on offer.
 
Whether you’re a single professional looking to live in one of the most attractive communities in the region or a family looking for a home that offers comfort and independence, you are not going to be left wanting.

With superior design and fittings making each spacious, contemporary living space a dream to behold, residents might not want to leave their Town Square Jenna Apartment. However, besides the town square and central park, there is plenty of reason to. This area offers retail and lifestyle options like few others, containing over 350 shops and outlets that can see to every need. In these off-plan apartments, the choice is the keyword, whether it’s your choice between living spaces designed to your individual needs or your selection of the facilities and retail options right outside your door.

Amenites

Central Park
Children's Play Area
Gym
Swimming Pool

Amenites

Central Park
Children's Play Area
Gym
Swimming Pool

Request Details

Near By Places

20 Minutes Jumeirah Village Circle
30 Minutes Dubai Marina
35 Minutes Palm Jumeirah
32 Minutes Business Bay
30 Minutes Downtown Dubai
35 Minutes International Airport

About The Community

Dubai Land covers an area of about 3 million square feet. It is said to be one of the most thriving destinations for leisure, entertainment, and tourism in Dubai. Dubailand is the home for some premier and unique attractions. It has been designed very well that attracts the widest tourist part across genders, age groups, world regions, and activity preferences.

It is an entertainment complex that is being built in Dubai UAE and is owned by Tatweer. It is set to become a regional and international tourism hub; it is also a unique and multi-faceted district that will offer sporting, entertainment, and retail attraction sitting alongside growing residential communities.

Location Map

Similar Projects

Zehra Breeze Apartments
Zehra Breeze Apartments

Town Square

Developer : NSHAMA


Project Type : Apartments

Safi Townhouses At Town Square
Safi Townhouses At Town Square

Town Square

Developer : NSHAMA


Project Type : Townhouses

Jenna Apartments Town Square
Jenna Apartments Town Square

Town Square

Developer : NSHAMA


Project Type : Apartments

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

شقق جنة في تاون سكوير

تاون سكوير

إسم المشروع
نوع المشروع
المطور
شقق جنة في تاون سكوير
شقق
نشاما
الموقع
غرف نوم
نوع المنطقة
تاون سكوير
1, 2
التملك الحر

إسم المشروع : شقق جنة في تاون سكوير

الموقع : تاون سكوير

نوع المشروع : شقق

المطور : نشاما

غرف نوم : 1, 2

نوع المنطقة : تملك حر

عن المشروع

مشروع جنة عبارة عن مجمع سكني يضم الشقق الفاخرة، ويحتل موقعاً متميزا مباشرة في حديقة تاون سكوير دبي.  أنه بجوار التطورات الرئيسية الأخرى مثل فندق فيدا تاون سكوير دبي الجديد، ستعيش في مجتمع رائع مع إطلالات على الساحة الرئيسية والحديقة المركزية التي توفر مساحة مفتوحة وحيوية للحياة العصرية الفخمة

حيث تم تصميم المنصة مع المرافق الترفيهية ووسائل الراحة العصرية، بيئة تجزئة سريعة النمو مما يعني أن كل ما تحتاجه لتجربة الحياة في هذا العقار، يتوفر على عتبة منزلك 

تتوفر مجموعة كبيرة من المساحات المختلفة داخل شقق جنة تاون سكوير، والتي تتراوح من غرفة نوم واحدة إلى خمس غرف نوم موزعة على مبنيين مكونين من ثمانية وسبعة عشر طابقا، على التوالي. إن الشقق تتراوح مساحتها من 1،075 إلى 3،277 قدم مربع، وهناك مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من مخططات الطوابق ومساحات المعيشة المتوفرة

سواء كنت مهنياً غير متزوج يتطلع إلى العيش في واحدة من أكثر المجتمعات جاذبية في المنطقة، أو لك عائلة تبحث عن منزل يوفر أقصى درجات من الراحة والخصوصية، فهذا سيكون الخيار المثالي

بفضل التصميم المتطور والتجهيزات الفائقة التي تجعل كل مساحة معيشية فسيحة ومعاصرة منزل الأحلام، قد لا يرغب السكان في مغادرة شقق جنة تاون سكوير دبي. و إلى جانب تاون سكوير وسنترال بارك، هناك الكثير من الأسباب أيضاً. تقدم هذه المنطقة خيارات البيع بالتجزئة والفرص الترفيهية، مما يحتوي على ما يزيد عن 350 متجراً ومنفذاً يمكنها تلبية جميع احتياجات السكان. ضمن هذه الشقق قيد الإنشاء، يكون الخيار هو الكلمة الرئيسية، سواء كان اختيارك بين مساحات المعيشة المصممة لاحتياجاتك الفردية أو اختيارك للمرافق وخيارات البيع بالتجزئة خارج باب منزلك مباشرةً


وسائل الراحة

حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
نادي رياضي
حمام السباحة

وسائل الراحة

حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
نادي رياضي
حمام السباحة

طلب التفاصيل

مناطق قريبة

 20 دقيقة قرية جميرا الدائرية
30 دقيقة مرسى دبي
35 دقيقة نخلة جميرا
32 دقيقة الخليج التجاري
30 دقيقة وسط مدينة دبي
35 دقيقة المطار الدولي

حول المجتمع

إن مجتمع دبي لاند يمتد على حوالي 3 ملايين قدم مربع. يُقال إنها واحدة من أكثر الوجهات ازدهاراً للترفيه والتسلية والسياحة في دبي. كما أنها تتميز بتواجد بعض مناطق الجذب الرئيسية والفريدة من نوعها. لقد تم تصميمها بشكل ذكي بحيث أنها تجذب أكبر جزء سياحي عبر الأجناس والفئات العمرية من جميع أنحاء العالم

إنها مجمع ترفيهي يتم إنشاءه في دبي بالإمارات العربية المتحدة، من قبل شركة "تطوير" التابعة لـ شركة دبي القابضة. ومن المقرر أن تصبح أهم المراكز السياحية الإقليمية والدولية. إلى جانب ذلك، إنها أيضاً منطقة فريدة ومتعددة الأوجه توفر العديد من أماكن الجذب الرياضية والترفيهية بالإضافة إلى المجتمعات السكنية المتنامية

خريطة الموقع

مشاريع مماثلة

شقق زهرة بريز
شقق زهرة بريز

تاون سكوير

المطور : نشاما


نوع المشروع : شقق

صافي تاون هاوس في تاون سكوير
صافي تاون هاوس في تاون سكوير

تاون سكوير

المطور : نشاما


نوع المشروع : تاون هاوس

شقق جنة في تاون سكوير
شقق جنة في تاون سكوير

تاون سكوير

المطور : نشاما


نوع المشروع : شقق

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب