Search

Majestine Apartments By Damac

Business Bay

Project Name
Project Type
Developer
Majestine Apartments By Damac
Apartments
Damac
Location
Bedrooms
Community Type
Business Bay
Studio, 1, 2, 3
Free Hold

Majestine Apartments By Damac

Community : Business Bay

Developer : Damac

Project Type : Apartments

Community Type : Free Hold

Bedrooms : Studio, 1, 2, 3

About Project

Majestine Apartments by Damac Properties, a prime residential project in Business Bay, Dubai. Comprising of furnished and well-appointed studios, 1, 2 & 3 bedrooms ready to move in apartments, the development is primed to raise the standards of your living.

Set within the Burj Area, the development further offers easy access to a wide range of leisure, entertainment and retail venues. The units in this premium residential project also come complete with state of the art amenities and facilities.

In short, you will find homes that bode well for your refined taste and preference. The interiors of the apartments are tastefully designed and include progressive elements.  Made available in pale gold with a dash of royal blue, the units exude a fair degree of elegance and sophistication.

Offering stunning views of Dubai Creek and the surrounding area, the development strives to elevate the quality of your lifestyle. Flanked by plenty of green and open space, the residences present a new dimension of living.

Amenites

Children's Play Area
Gym
Swimming Pool

Amenites

Children's Play Area
Gym
Swimming Pool

Request Details

Near By Places

05 Minutes Downtown Dubai
05 Minutes Dubai Mall
17 Minutes Dubai Marina
20 Minutes Jumeirah Lake Towers
23 Minutes Palm Jumeirah
25 Minutes International Airport

About The Community

Business Bay is a central business district that has a residential and professional located near the gleaming waters of the Dubai Canal. The developments are over 80 million sq. ft., Business Bay is a prime location in Dubai city, highlighting different types of properties. Most of the residential properties in the area are apartments and the Business Bay buildings are part of Dubai's skyline. There are a few pavilion villas in the Executive Towers compound apart from the Sky Villas and the Marasi floating villas along the Dubai Canal. 

Location Map

Similar Projects

SLS Dubai Hotel & Residences
SLS Dubai Hotel & Residences

Business Bay

Developer : World of Wonders Real Estate


Project Type : Apartments

AG tower
AG tower

Business Bay

Developer : Time Properties


Project Type : Apartments

The Opus
The Opus

Business Bay

Developer : Omniyat


Project Type : Apartments

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

شقق ماجستين بواسطة داماك

الخليج التجاري

إسم المشروع
نوع المشروع
المطور
شقق ماجستين بواسطة داماك
شقق
دماك
الموقع
غرف نوم
نوع المنطقة
الخليج التجاري
ستوديو, 1, 2, 3
التملك الحر

إسم المشروع : شقق ماجستين بواسطة داماك

الموقع : الخليج التجاري

نوع المشروع : شقق

المطور : دماك

غرف نوم : Studio, 1, 2, 3

نوع المنطقة : تملك حر

عن المشروع

شقق ماجستين بواسطة داماك العقارية، مشروع سكني فخم في الخليج التجاري، دبي. يتألف المشروع من استوديوهات مفروشة ومجهزة بالكامل، إلى جانب الشقق المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة وغرفتين وثلاث غرف نوم جاهزة للسكن. ومن خلال ذلك. يهدف المشروع إلى رفع مستوى معيشتك وتعزيز نمط حياتك

يقع المشروع في منطقة برج خليفة، ويوفر سهولة الوصول إلى مجموعة واسعة من أماكن الترفيه والتسلية وأماكن البيع بالتجزئة. كما تأتي الوحدات السكنية في هذا المشروع المتميز مجهزة ومزودة مع أحدث وسائل الراحة وأرقى المرافق العصرية

باختصار، ستجد منازل تحقّق تفضيلاتك وتلبّي متطلباتك. تم تصميم المساحات الداخلية للشقق بذوق رفيع وتتضمن عناصر تقدمية ومتطورة. تتميز هذه الوحدات بالألوان الذهبية الباهتة مع اندفاعة من اللون الأزرق الملكي، بما يضمن توفير أعلى درجات من الأناقة والرقي

يوفر المشروع مناظر رائعة وإطلالات خلابة على خور دبي والمناطق المحيطة، وكما ستكون محاطاً بالكثير من المساحات الخضراء المفتوحة، وذلك كله يرفع جودة نمط حياتك ويقدم لك  بُعداً جديداً للمعيشة والأناقة

وسائل الراحة

منطقه لعب الاطفال
نادي رياضي
حمام السباحة

وسائل الراحة

منطقه لعب الاطفال
نادي رياضي
حمام السباحة

طلب التفاصيل

مناطق قريبة

05 دقيقة وسط مدينة دبي
05 دقيقة دبي مول
17 دقيقة مرسى دبي
20 دقيقة أبراج بحيرة الجميرا
23 دقيقة نخلة جميرا
25 دقيقة المطار الدولي

حول المجتمع

إن الخليج التجاري هو منطقة تجارية مركزية تتضمن مشاريع سكنية وتجارية على المياه المتلألئة لقناة دبي. إن المنطقة التي تمتد على مساحة أكثر من 80 مليون قدم مربع، تعد إحدى أبرز المواقع في إمارة دبي، كما أنها تحتضن أنواع مختلفة من العقارات والممتلكات، حيث معظم العقارات السكنية هي الشقق الفاخرة، وكذلك المباني الشاهقة تعتبر جزءاً من أفق دبي. كما يوجد عدد قليل من الفلل في الأبراج التنفيذية، بصرف النظر عن فلل سكاي والفلل العائمة على المراسي على طول قناة دبي

خريطة الموقع

مشاريع مماثلة

فندق ومساكن إس إل إس دبي
فندق ومساكن إس إل إس دبي

الخليج التجاري

المطور : ورلد أوف وندرز العقارية


نوع المشروع : شقق

برج اي جي
برج اي جي

الخليج التجاري

المطور : تايم العقارية


نوع المشروع : شقق

ذا أوبس
ذا أوبس

الخليج التجاري

المطور : أمنيات العقارية


نوع المشروع : شقق

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب