Search

Miraclz by Danube

Arjan

Project Name
Project Type
Developer
Miraclz by Danube
Apartments
Danube Properties
Location
Bedrooms
Community Type
Arjan
Studio, 1, 2
Free Hold

Miraclz by Danube

Community : Arjan

Developer : Danube Properties

Project Type : Apartments

Community Type : Free Hold

Bedrooms : Studio, 1, 2

About Project

Miraclz by Danube is a unique concept that maximizes your space by transforming your living room into a bedroom. Miraclz offers a selection of 395 studios, 132 - one bedroom and 64 - two bedroom fully furnished apartments each fitted with modular furniture and a European technology convertible sofa that transforms into a full-sized bed at a gentle pull. This offers you a spacious living room by day and a comfortable guest bedroom at night. In addition to these, there are 8 retail spaces within Miraclz that offers you the best of shopping and leisure experiences.

Amenites

Children's Play Area
Gym
Swimming Pool

Amenites

Children's Play Area
Gym
Swimming Pool

Request Details

Near By Places

15 Minutes Dubai Marina
15 Minutes Palm Jumeirah
20 Minutes Downtown Dubai
25 Minutes Business Bay
25 Minutes City Walk
30 Minutes International Airport

About The Community

Arjan is a billion-dollar master-planned freehold mixed-use community development project located within the Dubai Land. It will comprise of commercial towers, residential complexes, retail, and hospitality developments which will spread across the 10 zones with a total of 157 plots.

It will also feature the open-air amphitheater, a unique attraction, and a major location for conducting events in Dubai. It has been designed so as to meet the investors' demand for mixed-use property development plots in particular. If once totally completed, it will be another unique landmark to Dubai Skyline.

Location Map

Similar Projects

Vincitore Palacio
Vincitore Palacio

Arjan

Developer : Vincitore Realty


Project Type : Apartments

Vincitore Boulevard
Vincitore Boulevard

Arjan

Developer : Vincitore Realty


Project Type : Apartments

Resortz By Danube
Resortz By Danube

Arjan

Developer : Danube Properties


Project Type : Apartments

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

ميراكلز من دانوب

أرجان

إسم المشروع
نوع المشروع
المطور
ميراكلز من دانوب
شقق
دانوب العقارية
الموقع
غرف نوم
نوع المنطقة
أرجان
ستوديو, 1, 2
التملك الحر

إسم المشروع : ميراكلز من دانوب

الموقع : أرجان

نوع المشروع : شقق

المطور : دانوب العقارية

غرف نوم : Studio, 1, 2

نوع المنطقة : تملك حر

عن المشروع

إن مشروع "ميراكلز" بواسطة دانوب العقارية، هو مفهوم فريد من نوعه يزيد من مساحتك المعيشية من خلال تحويل غرفة المعيشة الخاصة بك إلى غرفة نوم. يضم مشروع ميراكلز مجموعة مختارة من 395 استوديو، 132 شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة وكذلك 64 شقة بغرفتي نوم مؤثثة ومفروشة بالكامل، كل منها تم تجهيزها بأثاث معياري وأريكة قابلة للتحويل بتقنية أوروبية تحوّلها إلى سرير كامل الحجم بسحب لطيف. وبهذا الطريق، يوفر لك المشروع غرفة معيشة فسيحة في النهار، وغرفة نوم مريحة للضيوف في .الليل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك 8 محلات تجارية ضمن مشروع ميراكلز، مما يقدم لك أفضل تجارب التسوق والترفيه

وسائل الراحة

منطقه لعب الاطفال
نادي رياضي
حمام السباحة

وسائل الراحة

منطقه لعب الاطفال
نادي رياضي
حمام السباحة

طلب التفاصيل

مناطق قريبة

15 دقيقة  مرسى دبي
15 دقيقة نخلة جميرا 
20 دقيقة وسط مدينة دبي
25 دقيقة الخليج التجاري
25 دقيقة سيتي ووك
30 دقيقة المطار الدولي

حول المجتمع

إن منطقة أرجان هي مشروع تطويري متعدد الأغراض يُوصف بالتملك الحر تبلغ تكلفته مليار دولار، ويقع داخل دبي لاند، ويحتضن أبراج تجارية ومجتمعات سكنية والمشاريع للتجزئة والضيافة، والتي تتوزع على عشر مجمّعات بحجم إجمالي 157 قطعة أرض.

كما سيضم مدرجا في الهواء الطلق، أحد أجذب المناطق وأهم المواقع ضمن المشروع، لقيام الأحداث والمناسبات في دبي. وقد تم تصميمه لتلبية طلب المستثمرين على قطع أراضي متعددة الأغراض على وجه الخصوص. إذا تم إنشاءه بالكامل، فسيكون أحد أهم وأروع المعالم لأفق دبي.

خريطة الموقع

مشاريع مماثلة

فينسيتور بالاسيو
فينسيتور بالاسيو

أرجان

المطور : فينسيتوري


نوع المشروع : شقق

فينسيتور بوليفارد
فينسيتور بوليفارد

أرجان

المطور : فينسيتوري


نوع المشروع : شقق

ريزورتز بواسطة دانوب
ريزورتز بواسطة دانوب

أرجان

المطور : دانوب العقارية


نوع المشروع : شقق

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب