Search

Oxford Residence 2

Jumeirah Village Circle

Project Name
Project Type
Developer
Oxford Residence 2
Apartments
Iman Developers
Location
Bedrooms
Community Type
Jumeirah Village Circle
Studio, 1, 2
FreeHold

Oxford Residence 2

Location : Jumeirah Village Circle

Developer : Iman Developers

Project Type : Apartments

Community Type : FreeHold

Bedrooms : Studio, 1, 2

About Project

Here comes Oxford Residences 2 by Iman Developers, a prestigious home address that offers elegant designed studios, 1 & 2-bedroom apartments located at the JVC, Dubai. This impressive designed G+P+5 storey development offers an unlimited surprise with its cared facilities and amenities.


The development offers a contemporary expression of luxury living lifestyle with its distinct modern styling and unique addition to Jumeirah Village Circle. Each of the units is thoughtfully designed that maximizes the living spaces, while the interiors are laced in luxury and ooze warmth and elegance.


It comes with a grand lobby that offers a welcoming moment to its residents and visitors, while designed with ample space that is functional yet adds the minimal design of the lobby. When the sunlight fills in and reflects from the interiors it creates a friendly vibe in the spaces. The sitting area is elegantly decorated and furnished for welcoming guests and visitors.


The units at oxford Residences 2 are designed with the contemporary theme but forms a classic function, while every detail has been carefully deliberated with its enhanced interior color patterns. The bedrooms are designed with accentuating comfort of being one’s private space and thus creates an ambiance of relaxation and comfort.


One of the most interesting parts of the development, next to the pool is the state-of-the-art Gymnasium that is equipped with the latest health and fitness facilities offering various exercise machines as weights lifters, treadmills, and other exercise facilities to keep you fit and healthy.


Moreover, one can access various leisure facilities right next to the development arena, while allows you quick access to the shopping malls, supermarkets, retail outlets, boutiques stores, and much more to explore by the residents.

Amenities

Children's Play Area
Gym
Swimming Pool

Amenities

Children's Play Area
Gym
Swimming Pool

Request Details

Near By Places

7 Minutes Dubai Marina
7 Minutes Palm Jumierah
7 Minutes Jumeirah Lake Towers
10 Minutes Mall Of Emirates
15 Minutes Downtown Dubai
20 Minutes DIFC

About The Community of

Jumeirah Village Circle is a freehold master development by Nakheel situated alongside Sheikh Zayed Road, the main highway running the length of Dubai.

JVC is built over an area of over 870 hectares and divided into six districts. The housing here consists of large villas, townhouses, and apartments, and whilst you can find fully occupied properties here, there is also a lot of construction activity going on.

Location Map

Similar Projects

Pantheon Elysee
Pantheon Elysee

Jumeirah Village Circle

Developer : Pantheon Development


Project Type : Apartments

Oxford Residence 2
Oxford Residence 2

Jumeirah Village Circle

Developer : Iman Developers


Project Type : Apartments

The Square Tower at JVC
The Square Tower at JVC

Jumeirah Village Circle

Developer : Tiger Group


Project Type : Apartments

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

أكسفورد ريزيدنس 2

جميرا فيلج

إسم المشروع
نوع المشروع
المطور
أكسفورد ريزيدنس 2
شقق
إيمان للتطوير
الموقع
غرف نوم
نوع المنطقة
جميرا فيلج
ستوديو, 1, 2
التملك الحر

إسم المشروع : أكسفورد ريزيدنس 2

الموقع : جميرا فيلج

نوع المشروع : شقق

المطور : إيمان للتطوير

غرف نوم : Studio, 1, 2

نوع المنطقة : تملك حر

عن المشروع

أكسفورد ريزيدنس 2 هو أحد العناوين السكنية المتطورة، والذي يضم باقة من الاستوديوهات ذات التصميم الأنيق إلى جانب الشقق بغرفة نوم واحدة وغرفتي نوم تقع في قرية جميرا الدائرية، دبي. يقدم هذا المشروع المكون من الطابق الأرضي، المنصة، وخمس طوابق علوية نمط حياة أمثل مع المرافق العصرية ووسائل الراحة الممتازة

 

يقدم المشروع تعبيرا معاصرا عن نمط الحياة المعيشية الفاخرة من خلال توفير تصميمه العصري المتميز، إنه إضافة معمارية فريدة إلى قرية جميرا الدائرية. تم تصميم كل وحدة سكنية بعناية، بما يزيد من مساحات معيشية، في حين أن التصميمات الداخلية تتميز بالفخامة والدفء والأناقة

 

إنه يأتي مع ردهة كبيرة توفر لحظة ترحيبية حارّة لسكانه وزواره ، في حين أنه مصمم بمساحة واسعة ولكنه بسيط التصميم. من خلال دخول ضوء الشمس في المناطق الداخلية وانعكاسه، إنه يخلق أجواء ودية في المساحات الداخلية. حيث ستجد منطقة الجلوس مزينة ومفروشة بأناقة لاستقبال الضيوف والزوار

 

تم تصميم الوحدات ضمن مشروع أكسفورد ريزيدنس 2 بطابع معاصر ولكنها تشكل دفء كلاسيكي، مع أنماط الألوان الداخلية المحسّنة، تم تصميم غرف النوم بحيث تُبرز الأناقة وتجعلها مساحة خاصة، وبالتالي تخلق جوا من الاسترخاء والاستجمام

 

أحد أكثر أجزاء المشروع أهميةً، هو صالة للألعاب الرياضية الحديثة مجهزة بأحدث مرافق الصحة واللياقة البدنية التي تشمل مختلف أجهزة التمارين مثل رافعات الأثقال وأجهزة المشي وغيرها من مرافق التمارين للحفاظ على لياقتك

 

علاوة على ذلك، يمكن لك الوصول إلى العديد من المرافق الترفيهية بجوار ساحة المشروع، بينما يسمح لك بالوصول السريع إلى مراكز التسوق ومحلات السوبر ماركت ومنافذ البيع بالتجزئة ومحلات الأزياء وأكثر من ذلك بكثير


وسائل الراحة

منطقه لعب الاطفال
نادي رياضي
حمام السباحة

وسائل الراحة

منطقه لعب الاطفال
نادي رياضي
حمام السباحة

طلب التفاصيل

مناطق قريبة

7 دقيقة مرسى دبي
7 دقيقة نخلة جميرا
7 دقيقة أبراج بحيرة الجميرا
10 دقيقة مول الامارات
15 دقيقة وسط مدينة دبي
20 دقيقة المركز المالي

حول المجتمع

إن قرية جميرا الدائرية هي مشروع سكني عملاق يُوصف بالتملك الحر تطورها شركة نخيل للعقارات، والتي تقع بجانب شارع الشيخ زايد، أحد أشهر وأهم الطرق السريعة التي تسير على طول دبي

يحتل هذا المجتمع السكني مساحةً تزيد عن 870 هكتاراً، وينقسم إلى ست مناطق رئيسية. حيث تتكون المجتمعات السكنية المتوفرة هنا، من فلل ممتازة، ومنازل تاون هاوس وشقق فاخرة، وبينما ستجد العقارات شاغلة، وغير شاغرة، ولذلك هناك تجري المزيد من أنشطة البناء والإنشاء والإسكان


خريطة الموقع

مشاريع مماثلة

بانثيون اليزيه
بانثيون اليزيه

جميرا فيلج

المطور : بانثيون للتطوير


نوع المشروع : شقق

أكسفورد ريزيدنس 2
أكسفورد ريزيدنس 2

جميرا فيلج

المطور : إيمان للتطوير


نوع المشروع : شقق

برج ذا سكوير في قرية جميرا الدائرية
برج ذا سكوير في قرية جميرا الدائرية

جميرا فيلج

المطور : مجموعة تايجر العقارية


نوع المشروع : شقق

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب