Search

Royal Bay

Palm Jumeirah

Project Name
Project Type
Developer
Royal Bay
Apartments
Azizi Developments
Location
Bedrooms
Community Type
Palm Jumeirah
1, 2, 3, 4
Free Hold

Royal Bay

Community : Palm Jumeirah

Developer : Azizi Developments

Project Type : Apartments

Community Type : Free Hold

Bedrooms : 1, 2, 3, 4

About Project

Royal Bay by Azizi Developments, a prestigious home address that offers 1 & 2-bedroom apartments and 3 & 4-bedroom Townhouses located at the Palm Jumeirah, Dubai. This impressive designed development offers a sumptuous collection of fully serviced residential apartments with a chance to secure a place in one of the few remaining developments on the eight wonders of the world.

The development blends contemporary architecture with a supreme level of comfort and flair, where every detail exudes quality and style, enjoy a home with a resort feel and amenities, direct beach access, swimming pool, gymnasium, recreational facilities, landscaped gardens, and concierge services.

It offers a bright and spacious lobby with striking design features, yet with inviting and comfortable spaces, while its lobby area houses a dedicated reception desk and a waiting area with a casual and welcoming ambiance with access to garden area and pool.

This impressive designer residence also comes with two penthouses with ample layout, privacy, and one of the most spectacular panoramic views in the area, each penthouse has its own pool and jacuzzi. While designed with its indoor and outdoor lifestyle keeping in mind, meticulously maintained landscaped garden throughout the property, extraordinary garden, and terrace area.

Azizi Royal Bay is a 9 story high-end serviced apartment project located next to the Rixos Resort on the Crescent of Palm Jumeirah. The project offers 1, 2 bedrooms and penthouses fully furnished units home with a resort feel – direct beach access, swimming pools, gymnasium, recreational options, landscaped gardens, and concierge services. A bright and spacious lobby with striking design features – yet with an inviting and comfortable feel.

Amenites

Children's Play Area
Gym
Swimming Pool

Amenites

Children's Play Area
Gym
Swimming Pool

Request Details

Near By Places

10 Minutes Jumeirah Lake Towers
10 Minutes Dubai Marina
19 Minutes Business Bay
23 Minutes Dubai Mall
23 Minutes Downtown Dubai
22 Minutes International Airport

About The Community

Residents also have direct access to Nakheel Mall and The Palm Monorail station at the base of The Palm Tower, a dedicated bridge and walkways will link the building with the enticing white-sanded beaches that line Palm Jumeirah trunk, as well as nearby beach clubs, such as the new Club Vista Mare. Surrounded by lush landscaping and offering easy access to a wealth of other fabulous amenities, The Palm Tower will provide a vibrant community atmosphere, enhanced by the very best in luxury living.

Location Map

Similar Projects

Palm View by Avani
Palm View by Avani

Palm Jumeirah Dubai

Developer : Avani


Project Type : Apartments

The Palm Tower by Nakheel
The Palm Tower by Nakheel

Palm Jumeirah

Developer : Nakheel


Project Type : Apartments

Royal Bay
Royal Bay

Palm Jumeirah

Developer : Azizi Developments


Project Type : Apartments

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

رويال باي

نخلة جميرا

إسم المشروع
نوع المشروع
المطور
رويال باي
شقق
عزيزي للتطوير
الموقع
غرف نوم
نوع المنطقة
نخلة جميرا
1, 2, 3, 4
التملك الحر

إسم المشروع : رويال باي

الموقع : نخلة جميرا

نوع المشروع : شقق

المطور : عزيزي للتطوير

غرف نوم : 1, 2, 3, 4

نوع المنطقة : تملك حر

عن المشروع

رويال باي بواسطة عزيزي للتطوير، أحد أكثر العناوين السكنية روعةً وتميزاً، والذي يضم بافة من الشقق بغرفة نوم واحدة وغرفتي نوم إلى جانب منازل تاون هاوس مكونة من 3 و 4 غرف نوم تقع في نخلة جميرا، دبي. يقدم هذا المشروع الرائع التصميم مجموعة فخمة من الشقق السكنية المجهزة بالكامل، فرصة رائعة لامتلاك مكان رائع في أحد المشاريع السكنية المتبقية التي تتوفر في عجائب الدنيا الثمانية

حيث يجمع المشروع بين الهندسة المعمارية المعاصرة والمستوى الأعلى من الراحة والفخامة، حيث تظهر كل التفاصيل الجودة والأناقة. استمتع بمنزل على غرار المنتجع مع وسائل الراحة، وكذلك الوصول المباشر إلى الشاطئ، وحمام السباحة، وصالة الألعاب الرياضية، والمرافق الترفيهية، والحدائق ذات المناظر الطبيعية، وخدمات الكونسيرج

يوفر المشروع ردهة مشرقة وواسعة مع ميزات تصميم مذهلة، ومساحات جذابة ومريحة، بينما تضم منطقةُ الردهة مكتب استقبال مخصص ومنطقة للانتظار مع أجواء رائعة ترحيبية مع إمكانية الوصول إلى منطقة الحديقة والمسبح كذلك

إلى جانب ذلك، يأتي هذا المشروع المصمم المثير للإعجاب أيضاً مع أثنين من بنتهاوس يتميزان بتصميم واسع وتوافر الخصوصية والمناظر البانورامية، حيث كل بنتهاوس يضم حمام سباحة خاص به وجاكوزي. بينما تم تصميمه بأسلوب حياة داخلي وخارجي مع الأخذ في الاعتبار، حديقة ذات مناظر طبيعية في جميع أنحاء المشروع، وحديقة غير عادية، ومنطقة تراس

عزيزي رويال باي هو مشروع سكني مكون من 9 طوابق يقع بجوار منتجع ريكسوس على هلال نخلة جميرا. يقدم المشروع وحدات سكنية مكونة من 1 و 2 غرفتي نوم إلى جانب منازل بنتهاوس مفروشة بالكامل، مما يجعلك تشعر بأنك تعيش في منتجع رائع، حيث يمكنك الوصول المباشر إلى الشاطئ، وحمامات السباحة، وصالة الألعاب الرياضية، وخيارات الترفيه، والحدائق ذات المناظر الطبيعية، وخدمات الكونسيرج، إلى جانب ردهة واسعة ومشرقة مع ميزات تصميم مذهلة، مما يوفر لك إحساس ترحيبي ومريح


وسائل الراحة

منطقه لعب الاطفال
نادي رياضي
حمام السباحة

وسائل الراحة

منطقه لعب الاطفال
نادي رياضي
حمام السباحة

طلب التفاصيل

مناطق قريبة

10 دقائق أبراج بحيرة الجميرا
10 دقائق مرسى دبي
19 دقائق الخليج التجاري
23 دقائق دبي مول
23 دقائق وسط مدينة دبي
22 دقائق المطار الدولي

حول المجتمع

يتمتع السكان أيضا بإمكانية الوصول المباشر إلى نخيل مول ومحطة المونوريل بالنخلة عند قاعدة برج النخلة، حيث جسر وممرات مخصصة ستربط المبنى بالشواطئ الجذابة ذات الرمال البيضاء التي تصطف على طول جذع نخلة جميرا ، فضلاً عن سهولة الوصول إلى النوادي الشاطئية القريبة، مثل نادي فيستا ماري الجديد. برج النخلة الذي تحيط به المناظر الطبيعية الخصبة مع توفير سهولة الوصول إلى مجموعة كبيرة من وسائل الراحة الرائعة الأخرى، سيوفر أجواء مجتمعية نابضة بالحياة وأفضل نمط معيشة للسكان

خريطة الموقع

مشاريع مماثلة

بالم فيو
بالم فيو

نخلة جميرا

المطور : أفاني


نوع المشروع : شقق

ذا بالم تاور
ذا بالم تاور

نخلة جميرا

المطور : نخيل


نوع المشروع : شقق

رويال باي
رويال باي

نخلة جميرا

المطور : عزيزي للتطوير


نوع المشروع : شقق

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب