Search

Samana Hills By Samana Developers

Arjan

Project Name
Project Type
Developer
Samana Hills By Samana Developers
Apartments
Samana Developers
Location
Bedrooms
Community Type
Arjan
Studio, 1, 2
FreeHold

Samana Hills By Samana Developers

Community : Arjan

Developer : Samana Developers

Project Type : Apartments

Community Type : Free Hold

Bedrooms : Studio, 1, 2

About Project

Samana Hills is developed by Samana Developers, which offers a luxury selection of studio, one and two-bedroom apartments in the heart of Arjan, Dubai land. This residential development includes 205 units 100 Studios, 93 1-bedrooms & 12 2-bedrooms apartments. A total of 145,000 Sqft of self-financed freehold project building height G + 5 has been constructed next to Miracle and Butterfly Gardens.

Each house in Samana Hills is spacious with the full ventilation system, which will give you comfort with luxury. The interior design of the apartment has a modern design, with calm settings away from the hustle and bustle of city life. All of the units have balconies and the two-bedroom apartment has a swimming pool added to their private terrace that offers a luxurious life. Samana Developers is committed to providing high-quality residences, which also provides a home for business travelers and holiday travelers.

Samana Hills by Samana Developers is completely situated in the heart of Dubai, just minutes from many schools, hospitals, and other facilities. The community is just a few minutes' drives from other amenities, including the city's international airports and business districts. The business district, Dubai's pristine beaches, and many exciting holiday attractions such as new Motiongate, Legoland Dubai, and the Bollywood Theme Park are all accessible by just a 30-minute drive from the community.

Amenites

Children's Play Area
Gym
Swimming Pool

Amenites

Children's Play Area
Gym
Swimming Pool

Request Details

Near By Places

15 Minutes Dubai Marina
15 Minutes Palm Jumeirah
20 Minutes Downtown Dubai
25 Minutes Business Bay
25 Minutes City Walk
30 Minutes International Airport

About The Community

Arjan is a billion-dollar master-planned freehold mixed-use community development project located within the Dubai Land. It will comprise of commercial towers, residential complexes, retail, and hospitality developments which will spread across the 10 zones with a total of 157 plots.

It will also feature the open-air amphitheater, a unique attraction, and a major location for conducting events in Dubai. It has been designed so as to meet the investors' demand for mixed-use property development plots in particular. If once totally completed, it will be another unique landmark to Dubai Skyline.

Location Map

Similar Projects

Vincitore Palacio
Vincitore Palacio

Arjan

Developer : Vincitore Realty


Project Type : Apartments

Vincitore Boulevard
Vincitore Boulevard

Arjan

Developer : Vincitore Realty


Project Type : Apartments

Resortz By Danube
Resortz By Danube

Arjan

Developer : Danube Properties


Project Type : Apartments

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

سمانا هيلز بواسطة سمانا للتطوير

أرجان

إسم المشروع
نوع المشروع
المطور
سمانا هيلز بواسطة سمانا للتطوير
شقق
سمانا للتطوير
الموقع
غرف نوم
نوع المنطقة
أرجان
ستوديو, 1, 2
التملك الحر

إسم المشروع : سمانا هيلز بواسطة سمانا للتطوير

الموقع : أرجان

نوع المشروع : شقق

المطور : سمانا للتطوير

غرف نوم : Studio, 1, 2

نوع المنطقة : تملك حر

عن المشروع

إن مشروع سمانا هيلز الذي تطوره شركة سمانا للعقارات، يضم باقة جميلة من الاستوديوهات والشقق بغرفة نوم واحدة، وغرفتي نوم، يقع في قلب أرجان، بـ دبي. يتضمن هذا المشروع السكني إجمالي 205 وحدة سكنية، منها 100 استوديو، و93 شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة، وكذلك 12 شقة بغرفتي نوم. إن المشروع الموصوف بالتملك الحر الذي يمتد على إجمالي 145،000 قدم مربع، هو مبنى سكني يضم الطابق الأرضي و خمسة طوابق، يقع بجوار بعض أكثر حدائق شهرةً في دبي مثل حديقة دبي المعجزة وحديقة دبي للفراشات

حيث يتميز كل وحدة سكنية متوفرة ضمن مشروع سامانا هيلز، بالسعة والاتساع، وكذلك نظام تهوية كامل، مما يمنح للسكان أقصى درجات من الراحة والفخامة. كما إن التصميم الداخلي للشقق يعطيها روعةً وتميزاً، والتي تقع في بيئة هادئة بعيداً عن صخب المدينة وضوضاءها. علاوة عن ذلك، تحتوي جميع الوحدات على شرفات رائعة، وبينما الشقق المكونة من غرفتي نوم تحتوي على مسبح مضافاً إلى التراس الخاص الذي يوفر للساكنين معيشة فاخرة وشعوراً بالفخامة. كما تلتزم شركة سمانا للتطوير العقاري بتوفير مساكن عالية الجودة، وكما توفر أيضاً منازل للمسافرين من رجال الأعمال وكذلك المسافرين لقضاء العطلات

ينتصب مشروع سمانا هيلز بواسطة سمانا للتطوير فخوراً في قلب دبي، على بعد بضع دقائق فقط من العديد من المدارس والمستشفيات والمرافق الأخرى بما في ذلك المطارات الدولية، والمناطق التجارية. وكذلك، يمكنك الوصول إلى المناطق التجارية المهمة والشواطئ الجذابة والعديد من مناطق الجذب السياحي المثيرة مثل موشنجيت، ودبي ليجولاند، وحديقة دبي ذات طابع باليوود في 30 دقيقة فقط بالسيارة من منزلك


وسائل الراحة

منطقه لعب الاطفال
نادي رياضي
حمام السباحة

وسائل الراحة

منطقه لعب الاطفال
نادي رياضي
حمام السباحة

طلب التفاصيل

مناطق قريبة

15 دقيقة  مرسى دبي
15 دقيقة نخلة جميرا 
20 دقيقة وسط مدينة دبي
25 دقيقة الخليج التجاري
25 دقيقة سيتي ووك
30 دقيقة المطار الدولي

حول المجتمع

إن منطقة أرجان هي مشروع تطويري متعدد الأغراض يُوصف بالتملك الحر تبلغ تكلفته مليار دولار، ويقع داخل دبي لاند، ويحتضن الأبراج التجارية والمجتمعات السكنية وكذلك المشاريع للتجزئة والضيافة، والتي تتوزع على عشر مجمّعات بحجم إجمالي 157 قطعة أرض 

كما سيضم المجتمع مدرجاً في الهواء الطلق، أحد أجذب المناطق وأهم المواقع ضمن المشروع، لقيام الأحداث والمناسبات في دبي. وقد تم تصميمه لتلبية طلب المستثمرين على قطع أراضي متعددة الأغراض على وجه الخصوص. إذا تم إنشاءه بالكامل، فسيكون أحد أهم وأروع المعالم لأفق دبي

خريطة الموقع

مشاريع مماثلة

فينسيتور بالاسيو
فينسيتور بالاسيو

أرجان

المطور : فينسيتوري


نوع المشروع : شقق

فينسيتور بوليفارد
فينسيتور بوليفارد

أرجان

المطور : فينسيتوري


نوع المشروع : شقق

ريزورتز بواسطة دانوب
ريزورتز بواسطة دانوب

أرجان

المطور : دانوب العقارية


نوع المشروع : شقق

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب