Search

Sunrise Bay

Dubai Harbour

Project Name
Project Type
Developer
Sunrise Bay
Apartments
Emaar
Location
Bedrooms
Community Type
Dubai Harbour
1 , 2 , 3, 4
Freehold

Sunrise Bay

Location : Dubai Harbour

Developer : Emaar

Project Type : Apartments

Community Type : Freehold

Bedrooms : 1 , 2 , 3, 4

About Project

As Miami Beach is the getaway destination for the elite Floridians similarly is Emaar Beachfront be touted as the top resort-style destination among the elite of Dubai. Sunrise Bay perfectly encapsulates the Emaar Beachfront concept. A stunning twin tower with 26 stories It is just a couple of steps from a sparkling bay and an enthralling marina. The elegantly designed building is a perfect match with its seafront setting.

The apartments vary between 670 square. feet. for one-bedroom homes up or 2,150 square. feet. for four-bedroom homes. Two towers linked by an elevated deck that houses top-of-the-line sports facilities as well as exclusive parking areas. Residents in Sunrise Bay will have access to numerous healthcare and retail services at ground level.

The position and layout of the apartments have been planned to allow for the wide views of the water and the marina. The stunning views are not the only thing that is superior to the top standards of the fixtures and finishes which are typical of every Emaar properties. The overall style was inspired by the contemporary yachting culture and loft-style living.

Incorporating cues from the environment and translating this palette in a subtle but elegant design, Sunrise Bay is built for those with modern, refined tastes. The easy-going textures and fresh palette of creamy colors grays, greys, and lots of white are the mainstays of Sunrise Bay's refined design. The Sunrise Bay master bedrooms are designed to provide a feeling of tranquility and beauty that's so enthralling that you'll not wish to leave. It's elegant and chic by its simplicity with surprising colors and textures, and with attention to detail that create interest and completely relaxing escape from the hustle and bustle of city life.

Amenities

Cafes & Restaurants
Car Parking
Central Park
Children's Play Area
Gym
Private Beach Access
Shopping & Retail Outlets
Swimming Pool
Walking Paths

Amenities

Cafes & Restaurants
Car Parking
Central Park
Children's Play Area
Gym
Private Beach Access
Shopping & Retail Outlets
Swimming Pool
Walking Paths

Request Details

Near By Places

 5 Minutes Palm Jumeirah
10 Minutes Dubai Marina
20 Minutes Business Bay
25 Minutes Downtown Dubai
30 Minutes La Mer
30 Minutes International Airport

About The Community of

Nothing says luxury coastal lifestyle like a home at Emaar Beachfront – a collection of 27 glistening towers standing out against the crystal blue waters of the Arabian Gulf. Regardless of style or scale, each of the towers calls to mind the sense of relaxation that comes with beachside living. However, due to Emaar Beachfront’s outstanding location, the escapist island atmosphere blends seamlessly with city convenience and charm.

The meticulously master-planned Emaar Beachfront is cradled between two of Dubai’s most desirable destinations, Dubai Marina and areas of new Dubai. Due to the prime location, residents of Sunrise Bay will have easy access to the shimmering beaches, marinas, yacht clubs, malls and dining venues of the Marina and surrounding neighbourhoods. Sunrise Bay also allows for easy access to Sheikh Zayed Road and the city.

Location Map

Similar Projects

Sunrise Bay
Sunrise Bay

Dubai Harbour

Developer : Emaar


Project Type : Apartments

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

صن رايز باي

دبي هاربور

إسم المشروع
نوع المشروع
المطور
صن رايز باي
شقق
إعمار
الموقع
غرف نوم
نوع المنطقة
دبي هاربور
1 , 2 , 3, 4
التملك الحر

إسم المشروع : صن رايز باي

الموقع : دبي هاربور

نوع المشروع : شقق

المطور : إعمار

غرف نوم : 1 , 2 , 3, 4

نوع المنطقة : تملك حر

عن المشروع

يعدّ مشروع إعمار بيتشفرونت أفضل وجهة سكنية على طراز المنتجعات تماماً كما أن ميامي بيتش هي وجهة العطلات لسكّان فلوريدا. حيث يجسّد مشروع صن رايز باي بشكل مثالي مفهوم إعمار بيتش فرونت، وهو مشروع يتكون من برجين توأمين مذهلين من 26 طابقاً، يقعان على بعد خطوتين فقط من الخليج المتلألئ والمرسى الآسر، ويتناسبان تمامًا مع موقعه على الواجهة البحرية

يضم المشروع مجموعة من الشقق بمساحات مختلفة تتراوح من 670 قدم مربع لغرفة نوم واحدة إلى الشقق المكونة من 4 غرف نوم بمساحات تصل إلى 2150 قدم مربع. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن البرجين يترابطان بعضهما ببعض على سطح مرتفع يضم مرافق رياضية عالية المستوى بالإضافة إلى مساحات لوقوف السيارات. كما يمكن للسكان الوصول إلى العديد من خدمات الرعاية الصحية والتجزئة التي تتوفر على الطابق الأرضي

وبفضل تخطيط الشقق وموقعها، فإنها تتمتع بإطلالات واسعة على المياه الزرقاء والمرسى. إلى جانب ذلك، فإن هذه المنازل تتميز بتركيبات ذكية وتشطيبات متلألئة مثلما تجدها في كل عقارات من إعمار العقارية. باختصار فإن المشروع يستوحي من ثقافة اليخوت المعاصرة والمعيشة العالية

يتميز المشروع برموز بيئية وتصميمات دقيقة وأنيقة، وألوان كريمية رمادية أو شديدة البيض مما يتيح للبرجين خارجهما وداخلهما روعةً وفخامةً. حيث تم تصميم غرف النوم الرئيسية لتوفر إحساساً بالهدوء والجمال الآسر بحيث  أنك لن تحب الخروج منها. إنه أنيقة وبسيطة التصميم، وفاتحة ألوان تثير الإعجاب للجميع، كما تقع بعيداً عن صخب المدينة وضوضاءها

وسائل الراحة

المطاعم والمقاهي
موقف سيارة
حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
نادي رياضي
شاطئ خاص
مراكز التسوق والمحلات التجارية
حمام السباحة
مسارات الركض

وسائل الراحة

المطاعم والمقاهي
موقف سيارة
حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
نادي رياضي
شاطئ خاص
مراكز التسوق والمحلات التجارية
حمام السباحة
مسارات الركض

طلب التفاصيل

مناطق قريبة

 5 دقائق نخلة جميرا
10 دقائق مرسى دبي
20 دقائق الخليج التجاري
25 دقائق وسط مدينة دبي
30 دقائق لا مير
30 دقائق المطار الدولي

حول المجتمع

نمط حياة ساحلي فاخر في إعمار بيتشفرونت لا مثيل له، والذي يضم في مجمله 27 من الأبراج المتلألئة التي تقع مقابل المياه الزرقاء الصافية للخليج العربي. بغض النظر عن الطراز المعماري وفخامته، فإن كل برج يدعو السكّان إلى الاسترخاء والاستجمام على شاطئ البحر. وبفضل وقوقه بجوار المياه الزرقاء، فإن الأجواء التي سوف يستمتع به السكان تمتزج بسلاسة مع روعة المدينة وسحرها

يقع مشروع إعمار بيتشفرونت الذي تم التخطيط له بدقة فائقة بين اثنتين من أكثر الوجهات السكنية المرغوبة في دبي، وهما مرسى دبي، ودبي الجديدة. نظراً لموقعه المتميز، فإنه يمكن للسكان سهولة الوصول إلى عدة مرافق عصرية متوفرة هنا بما فيها الشواطئ المتلألئة، والمراسي، ونوادي اليخوت، ومراكز التسوق، وأماكن تناول الطعام، الرائعة إلى جانب الأحياة المجاورة لها. كما ويتيح المشروع سهولة الوصول إلى شارع الشيخ زايد وما إلى ذلك

خريطة الموقع

مشاريع مماثلة

صن رايز باي
صن رايز باي

دبي هاربور

المطور : إعمار


نوع المشروع : شقق

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب