Search

The Residences Marina Gate

Dubai Marina

Project Name
Project Type
Developer
The Residences Marina Gate
Apartments
Select Group
Location
Bedrooms
Community Type
Dubai Marina
1, 2, 3, 4
Free Hold

The Residences Marina Gate

Community : Dubai Marina

Developer : Select Group

Project Type : Apartments

Community Type : Free Hold

Bedrooms : 1, 2, 3, 4

About Project

The residences at Marina Gate flagship Residential Development by Select Group stand tall at the Gateway to Dubai Marina. Offering in Marina Gate I, 2 bedroom Apartments & 4 bedroom Penthouse and in Marina Gate II, 1/2/3 Bedroom Apartments & Penthouse at affordable price.

One side enclosed by the Arabian Gulf and the other side sheltered by the marina, the development engages one of the best positions in Dubai Marina. Situated near Island Bridge, mainland on its northern side, the property gives easy entree and parking for residents and dishonesty in close closeness to public transport stations.

The three-tower development, which is located close to Cayan Tower and the Torch, is creature finished in three stages with the Tower Two 64-story, due to be finished in the upcoming year and the 53-storey, currently just a hole in the ground.

This master development will offer surprising, uninterrupted seafront vistas and refresh the architectural landscape by creating an impressive addition together to the Dubai Marina skyline.

Each apartment in The Residences at Marina Gate is designed to exploit interior space with high ceilings and right angles, absolutely complementary to the striking, modern erect lines with stimulated interior adornment. The spacious balconies and floor-to-ceiling windows offer magnificent views whether you focus on the remote horizon, the city skyline, or the peaceful waters of the marina where gorgeous white yachts are moored along the jetties.

The project consists of 3 residential towers with associated walkways for over 50 retail channels and a wide range of leisure amenities including a supermarket, gym, salons, and sports facilities located on the ground and mezzanine levels. 

Ground-level retail has been designed to create a lively, active connection with the rest of the community without compromising the privacy and seclusion of the residents.

With over 500 visitor parking spots, this development has been conceptualized with unrivaled attention to detail. Iconic podium levels will house a retail colonnade, villas, and sports clubs coupled with tree-lined communal spaces and infinity pools that complete the contemporary façade. 

Amenites

Central Park
Children's Play Area
Gym
Swimming Pool

Amenites

Central Park
Children's Play Area
Gym
Swimming Pool

Request Details

Near By Places

5 Minutes Palm Jumeirah
15 Minutes Burj Al Arab
15 Minutes Mall Of Emirates
20 Minutes Business Bay
25 Minutes Downtown Dubai
25 Minutes International Airport

About The Community

Dubai Marina is one of the world’s largest and most extremely planned waterfront projects and it is the most popular area for buying apartments in the United Arab Emirates. The total development area of Dubai Marina is approximately about 50 million sq. ft. Living in this city is filled to the brim with gleaming yachts, high-rises with luxurious apartments and an abundance of the city’s best dining, entertainment and leisure facilities making it the first choice for the stylish and sophisticated lifestyle. Dubai Marina has more than 200 luxurious residential towers.

Location Map

Similar Projects

The Residences  Marina Gate
The Residences Marina Gate

Dubai Marina

Developer : Select Group


Project Type : Apartments

Damac Heights in Dubai Marina
Damac Heights in Dubai Marina

Dubai Marina

Developer : Damac


Project Type : Apartments

Jumeirah Living Marina Gate at Dubai Marina
Jumeirah Living Marina Gate at Dubai Marina

Dubai Marina

Developer : Select Group


Project Type : Apartments

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

ذا ريزيدنسز مارينا جيت

مرسى دبي

إسم المشروع
نوع المشروع
المطور
ذا ريزيدنسز مارينا جيت
شقق
سيليكت جروب
الموقع
غرف نوم
نوع المنطقة
مرسى دبي
1, 2, 3, 4
التملك الحر

إسم المشروع : ذا ريزيدنسز مارينا جيت

الموقع : مرسى دبي

نوع المشروع : شقق

المطور : سيليكت جروب

غرف نوم : 1, 2, 3, 4

نوع المنطقة : تملك حر

عن المشروع

ذا ريزيدنس في مارينا جيت هو مشروع سكني عملاق تطوره مجموعة سيليكت العقارية، ينتصب فخوراً وشامخاً على بوابة دبي مارينا. يوفر المشروع شقق بغرفتي نوم و بنتهاوس 4 غرف نوم ضمن مارينا جيت 1، وكذلك في مارينا جيت 2، شقق من 1\2\3 غرف نوم وبنتهاوس بأسعار معقولة تنافسية

إن هذا المشروع الذي يحيط به الخليج العربي من جهة واحدة، والمرسى من جهة أخرى يتخذ مقراً له من أحد أفضل المواقع في مرسى دبي. كما ويقع بالقرب من جسر الجزيرة، وكذلك البر الرئيسي يقع على جانب المشروع الشمالي، وذلك كله يوفر للمشروع سهولة الدخول إليه وكذلك مواقف السيارات للمقيمين وبالقرب من محطات النقل العام

إن المشروع المكون من ثلاثة أبراج، بالقرب من برج كيان والشعلة، سيتم إكماله في ثلاث مراحل، بما فيه البرج الأول المكون من 64 طابقا، من المقرر الانتهاء منه في العام المقبل، والبرج المكون من 53 طابقا، هو تحت أعمال حفرية حالياً

يوفر المشروع الفخم إطلالات مدهشة وغير منقطعة على الواجهة المائية ويجدّد المشهد المعماري بالمنطقة من خلال إنشاء إضافة رائعة إلى أفق مرسى دبي

تم تصميم كل شقة ضمن ذا ريزيدنس في مارينا جيت بشكل ذكي، وذلك لاستغلال المساحة الداخلية مع الأسقف العالية والزوايا القائمة، وهي عصرية رائعة، مزينة بالديكورات الداخلية المتلألئة. حيث توفر الشرفات الفسيحة والنوافذ الممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف إطلالات رائعة، مما يركّز على الأفق البعيد أو أفق المدينة أو المياه الهادئة للمرسى حيث ترسو اليخوت البيضاء الرائعة على طول الأرصفة

يتكون المشروع من 3 أبراج سكنية مع ممرات مرتبطة توصّلك إلى ما يزيد عن 50 مساحات مخصصة للتجزئة وكذلك مجموعة واسعة من وسائل الراحة الترفيهية بما في ذلك سوبر ماركت وصالة رياضية وصالونات ومرافق رياضية تقع على المستوى الأرضي والطابق السفلي

حيث تم تصميم مساحات التجزئة على المستوى الأرضي بطريقة أنيقة، لخلق اتصال حيوي ونشط مع بقية المجتمع دون تنازل عن خصوصية وأمن السكان

مع توافر المساحات التي تستوعب أكثر من 500 سيارة للزوار، يضم المشروع منصات توفر خيارات للتجزئة والفلل وكذلك النوادي الرياضية إلى جانب مساحات عامة تصطف على جانبيها الأشجار وحمامات سباحة لا متناهية، وذلك كله يجعل المشروع أحد أفضل العناوين السكنية في دبي


وسائل الراحة

حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
نادي رياضي
حمام السباحة

وسائل الراحة

حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
نادي رياضي
حمام السباحة

طلب التفاصيل

مناطق قريبة

 5 دقائق نخلة جميرا
15 دقائق برج العرب
15 دقائق مول الإمارات
20 دقائق الخليج التجاري
25 دقائق وسط مدينة دبي
25 دقائق المطار الدولي

حول المجتمع

دبي مارينا (مرسى دبي) هي واحدة من أكبر المشاريع السكنية على الواجهة المائية وأروعها تخطيطاً في العالم، وكما أنها المنطقة الأكثر شعبية لشراء الشقق في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. مرسى دبي يمتد على حوالي 50 مليون قدم مربع.إن المعيشة في هذه المدينة مليئة بالحيوية والنشاط وسط المرافق المتطورة بما فيها اليخوت المتلألئة، والمباني الشاهقة، والشقق الفاخرة، ووفرة من أفضل المطاعم والمرافق الترفيهية في المدينة، مما يجعلها الخيار الأول لأسلوب الحياة الأنيق والمتطور. مرسى دبي هو موطن لما يزيد عن 200 من الأبراج السكنية الفاخرة

خريطة الموقع

مشاريع مماثلة

ذا ريزيدنسز مارينا جيت
ذا ريزيدنسز مارينا جيت

مرسى دبي

المطور : سيليكت جروب


نوع المشروع : شقق

داماك هايتس في دبي مارينا
داماك هايتس في دبي مارينا

مرسى دبي

المطور : دماك


نوع المشروع : شقق

جميرا ليفينج مارينا جيت في دبي مارينا
جميرا ليفينج مارينا جيت في دبي مارينا

مرسى دبي

المطور : سيليكت جروب


نوع المشروع : شقق

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب