Search

Zahra Townhouses Town Square

Town Square

Project Name
Project Type
Developer
Zahra Townhouses Town Square
Townhouses
NSHAMA
Location
Bedrooms
Community Type
Town Square
3, 4
Free Hold

Zahra Townhouses Town Square

Community : Town Square

Developer : NSHAMA

Project Type : Townhouses

Community Type : Free Hold

Bedrooms : 3, 4

About Project

Zahra Townhouses is an upscale residential sub-community developed by Nshama. Being a part of the Town Square master community, this vivacious, self-sufficient neighborhood lies close to Dubai’s most notable locations. Homes in Zahra Townhouses Town Square are crafted carefully to give you maximum comfort and convenience that depicts the zenith of perfection. They are a perfect place to make your home, community and life yours. 

Each townhouse has been purposefully planned to give you the ease and coziness you need. The three to four-bedroom properties are tucked among the rich greenery of tree-lined streets, offering secluded areas for the people with abundant parks and amenities surrounding the residences. With a mere focus on chic and sophisticated design, the homes are made for those with discerning taste of luxury. Intuitive floor plans give plenty of space where residents can arrange their living space the way they like. And each home lets in the natural beauty of the abundant greenery, a feature that is an exclusive hallmark of Town Square.

All the bedrooms have soothing ceramic tiled floors coupled with noise-isolating windows and balcony/ terrace. The chic kitchen comes with overhead cabinets, scratch and stain proof prep counters and hygienic ceramic tile flooring while bathrooms are equipped with ceramic tiled floor and walls with accent feature and vanity counters with storage space. A healthier yet secluded community has its own Town Square Park, Community ClubHouse and Community Centre, where you can get the best of both worlds.

Located at the intersection of Al Qudra Road (D63) and Emirates Road (611), the community lies in close proximity to the Reem community, Mudon and Remraam. Other nearby areas include Dubai Sports City, Jumeirah Beach Residence (JBR) and Dubai Marina. Moreover, residents can conveniently commute to Al Maktoum International Airport, Dubai International Airport and Downtown Dubai as well.

Amenites

Central Park
Children's Play Area
Gym
Swimming Pool

Amenites

Central Park
Children's Play Area
Gym
Swimming Pool

Request Details

Near By Places

20 Minutes Jumeirah Village Circle
30 Minutes Dubai Marina
35 Minutes Palm Jumeirah
32 Minutes Business Bay
30 Minutes Downtown Dubai
35 Minutes International Airport

About The Community

Dubai Land covers an area of about 3 million square feet. It is said to be one of the most thriving destinations for leisure, entertainment, and tourism in Dubai. Dubailand is the home for some premier and unique attractions. It has been designed very well that attracts the widest tourist part across genders, age groups, world regions, and activity preferences.

It is an entertainment complex that is being built in Dubai UAE and is owned by Tatweer. It is set to become a regional and international tourism hub; it is also a unique and multi-faceted district that will offer sporting, entertainment, and retail attraction sitting alongside growing residential communities.

Location Map

Similar Projects

Zehra Breeze Apartments
Zehra Breeze Apartments

Town Square

Developer : NSHAMA


Project Type : Apartments

Safi Townhouses At Town Square
Safi Townhouses At Town Square

Town Square

Developer : NSHAMA


Project Type : Townhouses

Jenna Apartments Town Square
Jenna Apartments Town Square

Town Square

Developer : NSHAMA


Project Type : Apartments

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

زهرة تاون هاوس تاون سكوير

تاون سكوير

إسم المشروع
نوع المشروع
المطور
زهرة تاون هاوس تاون سكوير
تاون هاوس
نشاما
الموقع
غرف نوم
نوع المنطقة
تاون سكوير
3, 4
التملك الحر

إسم المشروع : زهرة تاون هاوس تاون سكوير

الموقع : تاون سكوير

نوع المشروع : تاون هاوس

المطور : نشاما

غرف نوم : 3, 4

نوع المنطقة : تملك حر

عن المشروع

زهرة تاون هاوس هي مجمّع فرعي سكني راقي تطوره شركة نشاما العقارية. كونه جزءاً من مجتمع تاون سكوير الرئيسي، يقع هذا الحي المفعم بالحيوية والدفء وكذلك المتميز بالاكتفاء الذاتي بالقرب من أبرز المواقع في دبي. تم تصميم المنازل في مشروع زهرة تاون هاوس تاون سكوير بعناية لتوفر لك أقصى درجات من الراحة والرفاهية، والتي تمثّل ذروة الكمال والجمال. إنه مكان مثالي ليكون منزلك ومجتمعك وحياتك حلمك

تم التخطيط لكل منزل مستقل ليمنحك الراحة والفخامة مثلما تحتاجها. تقع العقارات المكونة من ثلاث إلى أربع غرف نوم بين المساحات الخضراء والشوارع التي تصطف على جانبيها الأشجار المورقة، مما يوفر مناطق منعزلة للأشخاص بين الحدائق ووسائل الراحة المحيطة بالمنازل، حيث ينصب التركيز على التصميم الأنيق والمتطور، وكل ذلك خصيصاً لأولئك الذين يحظون بذوق رفيع من الفخامة. إلى جانب ذلك، توفر لك مخططات الطوابق المبتكرة مساحة كبيرة وفسيحة حيث يمكن للمقيمين تخصيص مساحة معيشتهم بالطريقة التي يرغبون فيها. كما يتيح كل منزل فرصة الاستمتاع بالجمال الطبيعي للمساحات الخضراء الوفيرة، وهي ميزة تعد مميزة حصرية لمجتمع تاون سكوير

تحتوي جميع غرف النوم على أرضيات مشيدة بالسيراميك مع نوافذ عازلة للضوضاء وشرفة / تراس. علاوة عن ذلك، يأتي المطبخ الأنيق مع خزانات علوية وكوانترتوب المضاد للصدأ والخدش، حيث ستجد أرضيات مفروشة ببلاط السيراميك الجميل، بينما تم تجهيز الحمامات بأرضيات وجدران من بلاط السيراميك مع مميزات وخزانات للمستلزمات التجميلية. يحظى المجتمع السكني المستدام بحديقة جميلة ونادي رياضي في المجتمع نفسه، حيث يمكنك الحصول على أفضل نمط حياة

يقع المجمّع عند تقاطع شارع القدرة (D63) وشارع الإمارات (611)، على مقربة من مجتمعات الريم، ومدن، ورمرام. كما تشمل المناطق المجاورة الأخرى مدينة دبي الرياضية وجميرا بيتش ريزيدنس (JBR) ودبي مارينا. علاوة على ذلك، يمكن للمقيمين الوصول بسهولة إلى مطار آل مكتوم الدولي ومطار دبي الدولي ووسط مدينة دبي أيضاً

وسائل الراحة

حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
نادي رياضي
حمام السباحة

وسائل الراحة

حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
نادي رياضي
حمام السباحة

طلب التفاصيل

مناطق قريبة

 20 دقيقة قرية جميرا الدائرية
30 دقيقة مرسى دبي
35 دقيقة نخلة جميرا
32 دقيقة الخليج التجاري
30 دقيقة وسط مدينة دبي
35 دقيقة المطار الدولي

حول المجتمع

إن مجتمع دبي لاند يمتد على حوالي 3 ملايين قدم مربع. يُقال إنها واحدة من أكثر الوجهات ازدهاراً للترفيه والتسلية والسياحة في دبي. كما أنها تتميز بتواجد بعض مناطق الجذب الرئيسية والفريدة من نوعها. لقد تم تصميمها بشكل ذكي بحيث أنها تجذب أكبر جزء سياحي عبر الأجناس والفئات العمرية من جميع أنحاء العالم

إنها مجمع ترفيهي يتم إنشاءه في دبي بالإمارات العربية المتحدة، من قبل شركة "تطوير" التابعة لـ شركة دبي القابضة. ومن المقرر أن تصبح أهم المراكز السياحية الإقليمية والدولية. إلى جانب ذلك، إنها أيضاً منطقة فريدة ومتعددة الأوجه توفر العديد من أماكن الجذب الرياضية والترفيهية بالإضافة إلى المجتمعات السكنية المتنامية

خريطة الموقع

مشاريع مماثلة

شقق زهرة بريز
شقق زهرة بريز

تاون سكوير

المطور : نشاما


نوع المشروع : شقق

صافي تاون هاوس في تاون سكوير
صافي تاون هاوس في تاون سكوير

تاون سكوير

المطور : نشاما


نوع المشروع : تاون هاوس

شقق جنة في تاون سكوير
شقق جنة في تاون سكوير

تاون سكوير

المطور : نشاما


نوع المشروع : شقق

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب