Search

Port De La Mer

Master Community in the Heart of Jumeriah Inspired by the allure of the Mediterranean, Port De La Mer offers panoramic views of the open sea and Dubai skyline, it is truly a one-of-a-kind island retreat within the city. The private residential community comprises of spectacular facilities and amenities, located at the tip of the north peninsula at La Mer.

Port De La Mer by Meraas Holdings is the first freehold community in Jumeirah, Dubai. Offering awe-inspiring views of the sea and the skyline, this community is one of a kind island retreat. The community is further home to some of the most exquisitely designed 1, 2 3, 4 bedroom residential apartments.

Port De La Mer is an area of residential development that is located in the extended area of La Mer. It has the rectangular marina, which is surrounded by an avenue as well as low-rise apartment blocks that face the Pearl Jumeirah. It is currently being developed as an unplanned construction, Port De La Mer provides a variety of furnished, ready-to-move in and furnished townhouses and apartments for sale in various communities and complexes.

Port De La Mer, Dubai is an authentic getaway on the island in the bustling city. When completed, the seaside community of Jumeirah will feature a prestigious collection of penthouses and apartments and townhouses to people who want more spacious residences. Numerous retail stores, restaurantsand hotelswill be located close to the waterfront. They will be accessible from the area of residence but restricted access for vehicles will be provided to ensure the safety of residents.

Request Details

Location Map

Community Projects

Le Ciel At Port De La Mer
Le Ciel At Port De La Mer

Jumeirah 1

Project Type : Apartments

La Sirene 2
La Sirene 2

Jumeirah 1

Project Type : Apartments

La Sirene at Port De La Mer
La Sirene at Port De La Mer

Jumeirah 1

Project Type : Apartments

La Voile At Port De La Mer By Meraas
La Voile At Port De La Mer By Meraas

Jumeirah 1

Project Type : Apartments

Sur La Mer By Meraas
Sur La Mer By Meraas

Jumeirah 1

Project Type : Villa

La Rive At Port De La Mer
La Rive At Port De La Mer

Jumeirah 1

Project Type : Apartments

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

بورت دي لا مير

بورت دي لا مير هو مجتمع سكني ضخم يقع في قلب جميرا ويستوحي من روعة البحر المتوسط الأبيض، والذي تطوره شركة مراس القابضة، مما يوفر إطلالات بانورامية على البحر المفتوح وأفق دبي. إنه مجتمع جزيري فريد من نوعه في إمارة دبي. يتألف هذا المجتمع منازل سكنية خاصة مزودة بالمرافق العصرية ووسائل الراحة المتطورة، تقع بالتحديد، على طرف شبه الجزيرة الشمالية لمجتمع لا مير

بورت دي لا مير هو أول مجتمع موصوف بالتملك الحر يقع في جميرا، ويتميز بإطلالة رائعة على البحر وأفق السماء، مما يشتمل على منازل حصرية مكونة من 1\2\3\4 غرف نوم

بورت دي لامير هي منطقة تطويرية سكنية تقع في المنطقة الممتدة من لا مير، والتي تحتوي على مرسى مستطيل الشكل محاط بشارع بالإضافة إلى مجمّعات سكنية منخفضة الارتفاع تواجه لؤلؤة جميرا. حيث يجري الإنشاء والتطويرحالياً، مما يوفر مجموعة متنوعة من المنازل والشقق المفروشة والجاهزة للسكن، متوفرة للبيع في مجمعات مختلفة

يعتبر بورت دي لا مير، دبي  ملاذاً حقيقياً على الجزيرة في المدينة الصاخبة. عند اكتماله، سيضم هذا المجتمع على الواجهة البحرية في جميرا، باقة من البنتهاوس والشقق ومنازل تاون هاوس مصممة بأناقة خصيصاً لمن يرغبون في مساكن أكثر اتساعاً ورحاباً. وكذلك سيتم إنشاء العديد من المحلات التجارية ومراكز التسوق إلى جانب المطاعم والفنادق بالقرب من الواجهة البحرية. وأهم الشيء أنها سيتم الوصول إليها من 

طلب التفاصيل

خريطة الموقع

المشاريع المجتمعية

لي سيل في بورت دي لا مير
لي سيل في بورت دي لا مير

1 جميرا

نوع المشروع : شقق

لا سيرين 2
لا سيرين 2

1 جميرا

نوع المشروع : شقق

لا سيرين في بورت دي لا مير
لا سيرين في بورت دي لا مير

1 جميرا

نوع المشروع : شقق

لا فوال - بورت دو لا مير
لا فوال - بورت دو لا مير

1 جميرا

نوع المشروع : شقق

فيلل سور لامير
فيلل سور لامير

1 جميرا

نوع المشروع : فيلا

شقق لاريف في بورت دو لا مير
شقق لاريف في بورت دو لا مير

1 جميرا

نوع المشروع : شقق

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب